EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Siteia

  • Athens Siteia

    Sat, Feb 15 - Sat, Feb 22

    From US$141.44
  • Brussels Siteia

    Sat, Dec 28 - Sat, Jan 4

    From US$792.25
  • Brussels Siteia

    Sat, Dec 28 - Sat, Jan 4

    From US$857.96
  • Brussels Siteia

    Sat, Dec 28 - Sat, Jan 4

    From US$984.94
  • New York Siteia

    Sat, Dec 21 - Thu, Dec 26

    From US$2,140.24
  • Heraklion Siteia

    Sat, Jan 4 - Thu, Jan 9

    From US$77.45
  • Amsterdam Siteia

    Wed, Jan 22 - Mon, Jan 27

    From US$169.79
  • Moscow Siteia

    Thu, Feb 13 - Mon, Feb 17

    From US$460.26
  • Duesseldorf Siteia

    Wed, Dec 25 - Sat, Dec 28

    From US$543.29
  • Moscow Siteia

    Thu, Feb 13 - Mon, Feb 17

    From US$565.05
  • St. Petersburg Siteia

    Fri, Dec 20 - Thu, Dec 26

    From US$818.30
  • London Siteia

    Sun, Dec 29 - Sat, Jan 4

    From US$1,007.42

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Siteia FAQ

Major airports in Siteia

Sitia "Vitsentzos Kornaros" Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Siteia

Popular airlines flying to Siteia: Aegean Airlines, Olympic Air, &

To Siteia Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
13:25 ATH 14:20 JSH
Athens to Siteia S--W-F- Search
DE1118
06:00 MUC 10:00 JSH
Munich to Siteia S------ Search
DE1124
13:35 FRA 17:40 JSH
Frankfurt to Siteia S------ Search
DE1122
05:50 DUS 10:00 JSH
Dusseldorf to Siteia S------ Search
GQ110
14:00 HER 14:30 JSH
Heraklion to Siteia ---W-F- Search
GQ193
16:50 PVK 18:25 JSH
Preveza Lefkas to Siteia ----T-S Search
GQ191
15:40 AXD 17:25 JSH
Alexandroupolis to Siteia --T-T-- Search
OA044
13:10 ATH 14:05 JSH
Athens to Siteia S--W-F- Search