EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Sonderborg

  • Melbourne Sonderborg

    Mon, Dec 9 - Mon, Dec 16

    From US$1,917.85
  • Melbourne Sonderborg

    Mon, Dec 9 - Mon, Dec 16

    From US$1,931.64
  • Katowice Sonderborg

    Thu, Dec 12 - Thu, Dec 19

    From US$3,251.91
  • Frankfurt Sonderborg

    Mon, Jan 20 - Thu, Jan 23

    From US$316.85
  • Amsterdam Sonderborg

    Sun, Feb 23 - Thu, Feb 27

    From US$343.14
  • Munich Sonderborg

    Tue, Dec 10 - Tue, Dec 17

    From US$425.02
  • Moscow Sonderborg

    Wed, Jan 1 - Tue, Jan 7

    From US$646.34
  • Duesseldorf Sonderborg

    Mon, Dec 9 - Mon, Dec 16

    From US$3,443.38
  • Munster Sonderborg

    Wed, Jan 8 - Thu, Jan 9

    From US$380.53

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Sonderborg FAQ

Major airports in Sonderborg

Sonderborg Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Sonderborg

Popular airlines flying to Sonderborg: Sas, AirAsia Berhad (Malaysia), & Flexflight

To Sonderborg Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
6I106
15:15 CPH 16:00 SGD
Copenhagen to Sonderborg SMTWT-- Search
6I102
08:15 CPH 09:00 SGD
Copenhagen to Sonderborg SMTWT-- Search
6I104
11:15 CPH 12:00 SGD
Copenhagen to Sonderborg SMTWT-- Search
6I110
22:00 CPH 22:45 SGD
Copenhagen to Sonderborg SMTWT-- Search
6I116
09:00 CPH 09:45 SGD
Copenhagen to Sonderborg -----F- Search
6I124
19:30 CPH 20:15 SGD
Copenhagen to Sonderborg ------S Search
6I108
17:45 CPH 18:30 SGD
Copenhagen to Sonderborg SMTWT-- Search
6I7102
14:10 PSA 17:25 SGD
Pisa to Sonderborg ------S Search