EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Spokane

  • Seattle Spokane

    Fri, Mar 13 - Mon, Mar 16

    From US$90.10
  • Seattle Spokane

    Tue, Mar 24 - Sat, Mar 28

    From US$91.82
  • Phoenix Spokane

    Sat, Mar 7 - Mon, Mar 9

    From US$243.56
  • Calgary Spokane

    Sat, Apr 4 - Sat, Apr 11

    From US$266.30
  • Edmonton Spokane

    Wed, Apr 1 - Sat, Apr 4

    From US$337.81
  • Moscow Spokane

    Sun, Mar 1 - Sun, Mar 8

    From US$586.24
  • Moscow Spokane

    Sun, Mar 1 - Sun, Mar 8

    From US$595.53
  • Moscow Spokane

    Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14

    From US$599.11
  • Beijing Spokane

    Sun, Mar 8 - Sun, Mar 15

    From US$795.47
  • Berlin Spokane

    Tue, Apr 21 - Mon, Apr 27

    From US$796.76
  • Beijing Spokane

    Sun, Mar 8 - Sun, Mar 15

    From US$863.27
  • Okinawa Spokane

    Sun, Apr 5 - Sun, Apr 12

    From US$871.42

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Spokane FAQ

Major airports in Spokane

Spokane International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Spokane

Popular airlines flying to : Alaska Airlines, Delta Air Lines, &

To Spokane Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
16:45 SEA 17:48 GEG
Seattle to Spokane SMTWT-S Search
10:40 SFO 13:12 GEG
San Francisco to Spokane SMTWTFS Search
18:25 PDX 19:30 GEG
Portland to Spokane SMTWTFS Search
09:30 PDX 10:35 GEG
Portland to Spokane SMTWT-S Search
11:45 MSP 12:57 GEG
Minneapolis to Spokane SMTWTFS Search
17:10 PDX 18:16 GEG
Portland to Spokane SMTWTFS Search
11:40 SLC 12:20 GEG
Salt Lake City to Spokane SMTWTFS Search
08:35 SEA 09:40 GEG
Seattle to Spokane SMTWTFS Search