EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Springfield

  • Tampa Springfield

    Mon, Mar 30 - Sun, Apr 5

    From US$412.26
  • Tampa Springfield

    Mon, Mar 30 - Sun, Apr 5

    From US$536.07
  • Rome Springfield

    Sun, Mar 22 - Sat, Mar 28

    From US$658.31
  • Warsaw Springfield

    Tue, Mar 3 - Tue, Mar 10

    From US$660.31
  • Winnipeg Springfield

    Tue, Mar 3 - Tue, Mar 10

    From US$712.82
  • Warsaw Springfield

    Tue, Mar 3 - Tue, Mar 10

    From US$755.51
  • Warsaw Springfield

    Tue, Mar 3 - Tue, Mar 10

    From US$792.22
  • San Juan Springfield

    Thu, Apr 9 - Sat, Apr 11

    From US$923.15
  • Rome Springfield

    Sat, Mar 21 - Fri, Mar 27

    From US$958.01
  • Rome Springfield

    Sat, Mar 21 - Fri, Mar 27

    From US$1,120.24
  • Johannesburg Springfield

    Mon, Mar 16 - Sun, Mar 22

    From US$1,131.48
  • Rome Springfield

    Sun, Mar 22 - Sat, Mar 28

    From US$1,163.93

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Springfield FAQ

Major airports in Springfield

Abraham Lincoln Capital Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Springfield

Popular airlines flying to : United Airlines, American Airlines, &

To Springfield Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
12:45 ORD 13:55 SPI
Chicago to Springfield SMTWTFS Search
21:27 ORD 22:32 SPI
Chicago to Springfield SMTWTFS Search
12:30 DFW 14:23 SPI
Dallas to Springfield SMTWTFS Search
21:15 ORD 22:20 SPI
Chicago to Springfield ------S Search
18:55 DFW 20:52 SPI
Dallas to Springfield --T---- Search
CM1415
16:45 ORD 17:50 SPI
Chicago to Springfield ------S Search
G41668
07:30 PGD 09:13 SPI
Punta Gorda to Springfield -M----- Search
15:25 DFW 17:16 SPI
Dallas to Springfield ----TFS Search