EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Stavanger

  • London Stavanger

    Sat, Feb 8 - Tue, Feb 11

    From US$27.06
  • Moscow Stavanger

    Fri, Jan 17 - Thu, Jan 23

    From US$43.52
  • Moscow Stavanger

    Fri, Jan 17 - Thu, Jan 23

    From US$72.73
  • Manchester Stavanger

    Fri, Jan 17 - Mon, Jan 20

    From US$103.36
  • Oslo Stavanger

    Thu, Jan 9 - Fri, Jan 10

    From US$105.65
  • Oslo Stavanger

    Wed, Jan 1 - Wed, Jan 1

    From US$130.70
  • London Stavanger

    Sat, Jan 11 - Tue, Jan 14

    From US$178.95
  • Nice Stavanger

    Tue, Jan 7 - Mon, Jan 13

    From US$220.47
  • London Stavanger

    Tue, Jan 7 - Tue, Jan 14

    From US$239.08
  • Vilnius Stavanger

    Fri, Jan 10 - Sun, Jan 12

    From US$262.84
  • Milan Stavanger

    Wed, Jan 8 - Tue, Jan 14

    From US$263.84
  • Helsinki Stavanger

    Fri, Jan 10 - Fri, Jan 17

    From US$289.61

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Stavanger FAQ

Major airports in Stavanger

Stavanger Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Stavanger

Popular airlines flying to Stavanger: Klm Royal Dutch Airlines, Sas, & Norwegian

To Stavanger Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
SK4628
Sas
19:50 LHR 22:40 SVG
London to Stavanger SMTWT-S Search
SK4023
Sas
10:30 OSL 11:25 SVG
Oslo to Stavanger -----FS Search
10:00 AMS 11:30 SVG
Amsterdam to Stavanger SMTWTFS Search
DY538
16:15 OSL 17:10 SVG
Oslo to Stavanger SMTWTFS Search
DY536
15:00 OSL 15:55 SVG
Oslo to Stavanger SMTWT-S Search
SK1868
Sas
12:00 CPH 13:15 SVG
Copenhagen to Stavanger --TWT-- Search
SK4025
Sas
13:10 OSL 14:05 SVG
Oslo to Stavanger SMTWTFS Search
SK1876
Sas
20:55 CPH 22:10 SVG
Copenhagen to Stavanger SMTWT-S Search