EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Sukhothai

  • Bangkok Sukhothai

    Mon, Jan 27 - Wed, Jan 29

    From US$91.11
  • Singapore Sukhothai

    Thu, Mar 5 - Mon, Mar 9

    From US$316.66
  • Kuala Lumpur Sukhothai

    Thu, Mar 5 - Tue, Mar 10

    From US$317.09
  • Singapore Sukhothai

    Fri, Feb 14 - Mon, Feb 17

    From US$335.92
  • Hong Kong Sukhothai

    Sun, Feb 2 - Fri, Feb 7

    From US$402.41
  • Hong Kong Sukhothai

    Sat, Feb 22 - Sat, Feb 29

    From US$430.22
  • Manila Sukhothai

    Fri, Feb 28 - Tue, Mar 3

    From US$437.32
  • Shenzhen Sukhothai

    Wed, Feb 12 - Sun, Feb 16

    From US$506.56
  • Macau Sukhothai

    Tue, Feb 11 - Sat, Feb 15

    From US$536.98
  • Shenzhen Sukhothai

    Wed, Feb 26 - Sat, Feb 29

    From US$623.90
  • Wenzhou Sukhothai

    Sat, Feb 1 - Sat, Feb 8

    From US$640.12
  • Taipei Sukhothai

    Mon, Jan 27 - Sun, Feb 2

    From US$725.44

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Sukhothai FAQ

Major airports in Sukhothai

Sukhothai Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Sukhothai

Popular airlines flying to Sukhothai: Bangkok Airways, Thai Airways, & Singapore Airlines

To Sukhothai Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
07:00 BKK 08:20 THS
Bangkok to Sukhothai SMTWTFS Search
15:30 BKK 16:50 THS
Bangkok to Sukhothai SMTWTFS Search
9W4508
07:00 BKK 08:20 THS
Bangkok to Sukhothai SMTWTFS Search
9W4509
16:00 BKK 17:20 THS
Bangkok to Sukhothai SMTWTFS Search
EK4476
16:00 BKK 17:20 THS
Bangkok to Sukhothai SMTWTFS Search
EK4474
07:00 BKK 08:20 THS
Bangkok to Sukhothai SMTWTFS Search
16:00 BKK 17:20 THS
Bangkok to Sukhothai SMTWTFS Search
07:00 BKK 08:20 THS
Bangkok to Sukhothai SMTWTFS Search