App
Download the App for Free
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies

Cheap Flights to Sydney

  • New York Sydney

    Wed, Apr 29 - Sun, May 3

    From US$354.37
  • New York Sydney

    Thu, May 21 - Tue, May 26

    From US$569.55
  • New York Sydney

    Thu, May 21 - Tue, May 26

    From US$639.35
  • Washington Sydney

    Wed, Apr 22 - Wed, Apr 29

    From US$1,145.45
  • New York Sydney

    Tue, Apr 14 - Tue, Apr 21

    From US$394.70
  • New York Sydney

    Thu, Apr 30 - Thu, May 7

    From US$407.53
  • Minneapolis Sydney

    Thu, May 14 - Sun, May 17

    From US$435.87
  • Boston Sydney

    Thu, May 21 - Tue, May 26

    From US$474.65
  • Boston Sydney

    Fri, May 1 - Thu, May 7

    From US$486.35
  • Boston Sydney

    Fri, May 15 - Sun, May 17

    From US$533.17
  • Detroit Sydney

    Mon, Apr 20 - Sun, Apr 26

    From US$623.28
  • New York Sydney

    Wed, Apr 29 - Sun, May 3

    From US$707.88

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Sydney FAQ

Major airports in Sydney

Sydney Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Sydney

Popular airlines flying to : Air Canada, Westjet, &

To Sydney Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
AC8814
21:15 YHZ 22:10 YQY
Halifax to Sydney SMTWT-S Search
WS280
15:20 YYZ 18:40 YQY
Toronto to Sydney SMTWTF- Search
AC1102
11:45 YYZ 15:02 YQY
Toronto to Sydney SMTWTFS Search
AC1104
18:27 YYZ 18:27 YQY
Toronto to Sydney ------- Search
WS3484
13:35 YHZ 14:30 YQY
Halifax to Sydney SMTWTFS Search
AC8812
16:10 YHZ 16:59 YQY
Halifax to Sydney SMT---- Search
WS3488
18:30 YHZ 19:21 YQY
Halifax to Sydney SMTWTFS Search
AC8810
07:05 YHZ 07:55 YQY
Halifax to Sydney SMTWTFS Search