EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Syros Island

  • Milan Syros Island

    Fri, Apr 24 - Mon, Apr 27

    From US$334.75
  • Katowice Syros Island

    Sun, Mar 8 - Sun, Mar 15

    From US$385.89
  • Bologna Syros Island

    Fri, Apr 24 - Mon, Apr 27

    From US$391.62
  • Milan Syros Island

    Fri, Apr 24 - Mon, Apr 27

    From US$449.63
  • Milan Syros Island

    Fri, Apr 24 - Mon, Apr 27

    From US$455.65
  • Tel Aviv Yafo Syros Island

    Fri, Feb 28 - Sun, Mar 1

    From US$457.94
  • Tel Aviv Yafo Syros Island

    Fri, Feb 28 - Sun, Mar 1

    From US$469.83
  • Dublin Syros Island

    Wed, Feb 19 - Sat, Feb 22

    From US$515.95
  • Tel Aviv Yafo Syros Island

    Fri, Feb 28 - Sun, Mar 1

    From US$518.82
  • Rome Syros Island

    Wed, Apr 29 - Mon, May 4

    From US$525.41
  • Tel Aviv Yafo Syros Island

    Fri, Feb 28 - Sun, Mar 1

    From US$545.89
  • Milan Syros Island

    Fri, Apr 24 - Mon, Apr 27

    From US$577.55

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Syros Island FAQ

Major airports in Syros Island

Syros Island Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Syros Island

Popular airlines flying to : Sky Express, , &

To Syros Island Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
GQ022
12:10 ATH 12:45 JSY
Athens to Syros Island S-T-TFS Search
0B8906
10:30 ATH 11:05 JSY
Athens to Syros Island SMTWT-S Search
06:45 SKG 07:50 JSY
Thessaloniki to Syros Island -----F- Search
GQ020
12:10 ATH 12:45 JSY
Athens to Syros Island SM-W-FS Search