EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Tacna

  • Lima Tacna

    Tue, Feb 11 - Sun, Feb 16

    From US$100.34
  • Lima Tacna

    Sat, Mar 21 - Sun, Mar 22

    From US$202.72
  • Guayaquil Tacna

    Wed, Jan 22 - Tue, Jan 28

    From US$355.93
  • Chicago Tacna

    Mon, Jan 27 - Thu, Jan 30

    From US$586.76
  • Montevideo Tacna

    Tue, Feb 11 - Sun, Feb 16

    From US$593.17
  • Miami Tacna

    Wed, Feb 19 - Wed, Feb 26

    From US$597.54
  • San Francisco Tacna

    Tue, Jan 21 - Tue, Jan 28

    From US$674.73
  • Chicago Tacna

    Mon, Jan 27 - Thu, Jan 30

    From US$706.62
  • Montevideo Tacna

    Tue, Feb 11 - Sun, Feb 16

    From US$930.90
  • Los Angeles Tacna

    Sun, Feb 23 - Fri, Feb 28

    From US$967.01
  • Atlanta Tacna

    Fri, Feb 21 - Fri, Feb 28

    From US$1,034.44
  • San Francisco Tacna

    Tue, Jan 21 - Tue, Jan 28

    From US$1,056.58

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Tacna FAQ

Major airports in Tacna

Tacna Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Tacna

Popular airlines flying to Tacna: LATAM Airlines, Viva Air Peru, &

To Tacna Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
12:30 LIM 14:15 TCQ
Lima to Tacna SMTWTFS Search
17:00 AQP 17:45 TCQ
Arequipa to Tacna S-TWTF- Search
17:24 LIM 19:11 TCQ
Lima to Tacna SMTWTFS Search
04:37 LIM 06:26 TCQ
Lima to Tacna SMTWTFS Search
19:06 LIM 20:53 TCQ
Lima to Tacna SMTWTFS Search
IB7645
06:24 LIM 08:12 TCQ
Lima to Tacna SMTWTFS Search
13:45 LIM 15:32 TCQ
Lima to Tacna --T---- Search
12:06 LIM 13:55 TCQ
Lima to Tacna S---T-- Search