EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Tanna

  • Port Vila Tanna

    Mon, Jan 13 - Thu, Jan 16

    From US$152.21
  • Noumea Tanna

    Fri, Jan 10 - Mon, Jan 13

    From US$479.12
  • Sydney Tanna

    Wed, Jan 15 - Thu, Jan 16

    From US$795.36
  • Sydney Tanna

    Thu, Dec 26 - Mon, Dec 30

    From US$1,311.75
  • Sydney Tanna

    Thu, Dec 26 - Mon, Dec 30

    From US$1,447.46
  • Sydney Tanna

    Thu, Dec 26 - Mon, Dec 30

    From US$1,455.43
  • Sydney Tanna

    Mon, Dec 23 - Mon, Dec 30

    From US$1,053.13
  • Bali Tanna

    Fri, Jan 17 - Mon, Jan 20

    From US$1,440.92
  • Bali Tanna

    Fri, Jan 17 - Mon, Jan 20

    From US$1,698.40
  • Bali Tanna

    Fri, Jan 17 - Mon, Jan 20

    From US$1,869.54
  • Bali Tanna

    Fri, Jan 17 - Mon, Jan 20

    From US$1,936.82
  • Tokyo Tanna

    Tue, Dec 31 - Sun, Jan 5

    From US$2,014.64

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Tanna FAQ

Major airports in Tanna

Whitegrass Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Tanna

Popular airlines flying to Tanna: Air Vanuatu, Fiji Airways, & Aircalin

To Tanna Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
NF238
15:10 VLI 15:50 TAH
Port Vila to Tanna -MTWTFS Search
NF240
08:00 VLI 09:10 TAH
Port Vila to Tanna SMTWTFS Search
NF242
10:15 IPA 10:35 TAH
Ipota to Tanna ---W--S Search
NF1240
12:10 VLI 13:10 TAH
Port Vila to Tanna --TW--- Search
NF253
11:45 AUY 12:15 TAH
Aneityum to Tanna -M-W--S Search
NF257
12:10 FTA 12:40 TAH
Futuna Island to Tanna ---W--- Search
NF251
14:30 AWD 14:50 TAH
Aniwa to Tanna ------S Search
NF242
09:15 VLI 10:35 TAH
Port Vila to Tanna --T---S Search