EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Tijuana

  • Guadalajara Tijuana

    Thu, Feb 20 - Thu, Feb 20

    From US$83.08
  • Guadalajara Tijuana

    Thu, Feb 20 - Tue, Feb 25

    From US$86.37
  • Culiacan Tijuana

    Tue, Feb 25 - Fri, Feb 28

    From US$96.97
  • Culiacan Tijuana

    Mon, Mar 2 - Mon, Mar 9

    From US$112.30
  • Grand Rapids Tijuana

    Thu, Feb 20 - Tue, Feb 25

    From US$325.15
  • Houston Tijuana

    Fri, Feb 28 - Fri, Mar 6

    From US$374.71
  • New York Tijuana

    Tue, Mar 24 - Mon, Mar 30

    From US$384.17
  • New York Tijuana

    Tue, Mar 24 - Mon, Mar 30

    From US$425.99
  • Cali Tijuana

    Sat, Mar 21 - Fri, Mar 27

    From US$426.71
  • Bogota Tijuana

    Sun, Feb 23 - Thu, Feb 27

    From US$536.43
  • Calgary Tijuana

    Thu, Feb 20 - Mon, Feb 24

    From US$574.39
  • San Jose Tijuana

    Fri, Feb 28 - Wed, Mar 4

    From US$623.80

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Tijuana FAQ

Major airports in Tijuana

General Abelardo L. Rodriguez International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Tijuana

Popular airlines flying to : Vivaaerobus, Aeromexico, & Volaris

To Tijuana Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
AM098
22:45 MEX 00:30 TIJ
Mexico City to Tijuana S-T--F- Search
00:55 MEX 02:10 TIJ
Mexico City to Tijuana -M----- Search
4O2400
22:00 MEX 23:40 TIJ
Mexico City to Tijuana -M----- Search
AM2078
21:50 MTY 23:09 TIJ
Monterrey to Tijuana SMTWTFS Search
AM770
07:00 GDL 08:10 TIJ
Guadalajara to Tijuana SMTWTFS Search
Y4417
16:58 CUL 19:04 TIJ
Culiacan to Tijuana SMTWTFS Search
AM194
21:45 MEX 23:55 TIJ
Mexico City to Tijuana SMTWTFS Search
AM178
11:45 GDL 12:55 TIJ
Guadalajara to Tijuana SM---FS Search