App
Download the App for Free
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies

Cheap Flights to Tokyo

  • Osaka Tokyo

    Tue, Jun 16 - Thu, Jun 18

    From US$113.98
  • Osaka Tokyo

    Tue, Jun 16 - Thu, Jun 18

    From US$113.98
  • Seoul Tokyo

    Tue, Mar 31 - Sat, Apr 4

    From US$167.24
  • Busan Tokyo

    Mon, Apr 13 - Wed, Apr 15

    From US$171.18
  • Shanghai Tokyo

    Sun, Apr 12 - Wed, Apr 15

    From US$198.37
  • Hong Kong Tokyo

    Thu, Apr 16 - Thu, Apr 23

    From US$201.47
  • Shanghai Tokyo

    Mon, Apr 20 - Fri, Apr 24

    From US$206.40
  • Bangkok Tokyo

    Wed, Apr 1 - Sun, Apr 5

    From US$222.75
  • Taipei Tokyo

    Fri, Apr 10 - Tue, Apr 14

    From US$231.06
  • Bangkok Tokyo

    Sun, Apr 19 - Fri, Apr 24

    From US$260.22
  • Taipei Tokyo

    Sun, Apr 26 - Wed, Apr 29

    From US$278.82
  • Taipei Tokyo

    Thu, Jun 4 - Sun, Jun 7

    From US$282.77

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Tokyo FAQ

Major airports in Tokyo

Narita International Airport , Haneda Airport , Yokota Air Base

Popular Airlines that fly to Tokyo

Popular airlines flying to : Jetstar Japan, Japan Airlines, & Peach

To Tokyo Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
TR898
06:40 TPE 11:05 NRT
Taipei to Tokyo SMTWTFS Search
06:15 MNL 11:35 NRT
Manila to Tokyo SMTWTFS Search
13:40 MNL 19:05 NRT
Manila to Tokyo SMTWTFS Search
XW102
02:45 DMK 10:25 NRT
Bangkok to Tokyo SMTWTFS Search
02:40 CEB 08:10 NRT
Cebu to Tokyo SMTWTFS Search
TR874
15:00 TPE 19:25 NRT
Taipei to Tokyo SM-WTF- Search
11:05 DMK 19:25 NRT
Bangkok to Tokyo SMTWTFS Search
MM808
22:35 ICN 00:55 HND
Seoul to Tokyo -----F- Search