EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Tsushima

  • Fukuoka Tsushima

    Sun, Dec 22 - Mon, Dec 23

    From US$101.34
  • Seoul Tsushima

    Tue, Dec 17 - Fri, Dec 20

    From US$593.44
  • Seoul Tsushima

    Thu, Jan 16 - Fri, Jan 17

    From US$609.78
  • Hong Kong Tsushima

    Sat, Feb 22 - Sat, Feb 29

    From US$1,865.75
  • Hong Kong Tsushima

    Sat, Feb 22 - Sat, Feb 29

    From US$1,867.32
  • Nagasaki Tsushima

    Fri, Feb 14 - Wed, Feb 19

    From US$145.21
  • Seoul Tsushima

    Tue, Jan 28 - Thu, Jan 30

    From US$258.73
  • Seoul Tsushima

    Tue, Jan 28 - Thu, Jan 30

    From US$276.22
  • Seoul Tsushima

    Mon, Dec 23 - Thu, Dec 26

    From US$297.72
  • Tokyo Tsushima

    Tue, Jan 7 - Sat, Jan 11

    From US$298.58
  • Seoul Tsushima

    Tue, Jan 28 - Thu, Jan 30

    From US$315.78
  • Seoul Tsushima

    Tue, Jan 28 - Thu, Jan 30

    From US$316.64

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Tsushima FAQ

Major airports in Tsushima

Tsushima Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Tsushima

Popular airlines flying to Tsushima: ANA, , &

To Tsushima Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
NH4653
ANA
11:20 NGS 11:55 TSJ
Nagasaki to Tsushima SMTWTFS Search
NH4655
ANA
13:55 NGS 14:30 TSJ
Nagasaki to Tsushima ----T-S Search
NH4659
ANA
17:40 NGS 18:15 TSJ
Nagasaki to Tsushima SMTWTFS Search
NH4931
ANA
07:50 FUK 08:25 TSJ
Fukuoka to Tsushima SMTWTFS Search
NH4933
ANA
10:05 FUK 10:45 TSJ
Fukuoka to Tsushima SMTWTFS Search
NH4937
ANA
15:20 FUK 15:55 TSJ
Fukuoka to Tsushima SMTWTFS Search
NH4651
ANA
08:20 NGS 08:55 TSJ
Nagasaki to Tsushima SMTWTFS Search
NH4939
ANA
18:05 FUK 18:40 TSJ
Fukuoka to Tsushima SMTWTFS Search