EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Yining

  • Hong Kong Yining

    Sat, Feb 22 - Sat, Feb 29

    From US$622.67
  • Hong Kong Yining

    Sat, Feb 22 - Sat, Feb 29

    From US$1,066.08
  • Taipei Yining

    Fri, May 1 - Fri, May 8

    From US$282.79
  • Taipei Yining

    Fri, Apr 10 - Fri, Apr 17

    From US$674.08
  • Aomori Yining

    Mon, Mar 9 - Mon, Mar 16

    From US$926.39
  • Seoul Yining

    Fri, Mar 6 - Sun, Mar 8

    From US$961.56
  • Tokyo Yining

    Sat, May 2 - Wed, May 6

    From US$973.81
  • Singapore Yining

    Wed, Apr 8 - Mon, Apr 13

    From US$1,061.95
  • Taipei Yining

    Wed, Apr 1 - Fri, Apr 10

    From US$1,071.20
  • Singapore Yining

    Wed, Apr 8 - Mon, Apr 13

    From US$1,154.36
  • Singapore Yining

    Thu, Apr 9 - Mon, Apr 13

    From US$1,202.34
  • Singapore Yining

    Wed, Apr 8 - Mon, Apr 13

    From US$1,218.01

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Yining FAQ

Major airports in Yining

Yining Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Yining

Popular airlines flying to : China Southern Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, & Tianjin Airlines

To Yining Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
12:50 PEK 19:15 YIN
Beijing to Yining SMTWTFS Search
22:20 URC 23:40 YIN
Urumqi to Yining SMTWTFS Search
12:55 URC 14:15 YIN
Urumqi to Yining --T-T-S Search
10:35 LHW 14:35 YIN
Lanzhou to Yining SM-W-F- Search
14:20 SHA 21:45 YIN
Shanghai to Yining SMTWTFS Search
07:45 URC 09:00 YIN
Urumqi to Yining SMTWTFS Search
CA1233
09:40 PEK 15:50 YIN
Beijing to Yining SMTWTFS Search
18:10 KCA 19:00 YIN
Kuqa to Yining SM-W-F- Search