>>>
Apartamentos Natal map

Apartamentos Natal Map, Address, Transportation & Nearest Stations and Airport

Landmarks
Apartamentos Natal
0km
Aromas Eventos
0.08km
O que fazer em natal
0.09km
Mercado de Ponta Negra
0.09km
Galdino BuggyeTurismo
0.15km
Escadaria de Ponta Negra
0.2km
Castanholandia - Produtos Regionais
0.32km
Empresas de Buggy em Natal
0.34km
Park de Diversões Mundo Mágico
0.39km
Letreiro da Cidade de Natal
0.41km

Transportation to Apartamentos Natal

  • Airport

Recommended Hotels similar to Apartamentos Natal

TOP
01
Via Costeira Senador Dinarte Medeiros Mariz, Natal, Brazil
| From USD 479
5/5
Perfect
1 Reviews
TOP
01
Serhs Experience Suites Hotel Exterior
Serhs Experience Suites Hotel Exterior
Serhs Experience Suites Rooms
View All 96 Photos
Hotel Location
Via Costeira Senador Dinarte Medeiros Mariz, Natal, Brazil |
5.89KM from city center
Read All Reviews
Book "Serhs Experience Suites" Now
TOP
02
Via Costeira Sen. Dinarte Medeiros Mariz, 7829, Natal, Brazil |luxury hotel
| From USD 250
4.5/5
Excellent
68 Reviews
TOP
02
Ocean Palace All Inclusive Premium Hotel Exterior
Ocean Palace All Inclusive Premium Hotel Exterior
Ocean Palace All Inclusive Premium Rooms
View All 296 Photos
Hotel Location
Via Costeira Sen. Dinarte Medeiros Mariz, 7829, Natal, Brazil |
9.28KM from city center
{distance} from {geoName}
Reviews From Real Travelers
A truly five star experience. We are here to celebrate my wife and brother in laws birthdays this weekend. The whole family, Danish and Brasilien together. We are 14 combined, sisters, brothers, children, husbands, wifes and grandmother. After a 4 hour drive from Recife to Natal, we finally arrived here at Ocean Palace Natal. What a place! Situated right on the beach, its the perfect place to celebrate my wife this weekend. The food and drink is to die for. The staff is brilliant and the hotel manager is a real gentleman. Happy birthday honey. Love u💘
- Guest User
The hotel is very comfortable, many bars, swimming pools, sauna, wonderful trip, I'll certainly come back and I'll point out, I've liked the photographer's test with Mauritius, a super-sympathetic guy, and we've given many tips of poses. The photos were beautiful. I thank the attention of the collaborators Vitória, Rebeca and Érica of the “Live Art in Photos” who have taken care of us very well from the approach to making the photos to the choices of the photos.
- Guest User
Read All Reviews
Book "Ocean Palace All Inclusive Premium" Now
TOP
03
R. Cel. Inácio Valê, 8861, Natal, Brazil |luxury hotel
| From USD 151
4.6/5
Outstanding
70 Reviews
TOP
03
Vogal Luxury Beach Hotel & Spa Hotel Exterior
Vogal Luxury Beach Hotel & Spa Hotel Exterior
Vogal Luxury Beach Hotel & Spa Rooms
View All 130 Photos
Hotel Location
R. Cel. Inácio Valê, 8861, Natal, Brazil |
9.94KM from city center
{distance} from {geoName}
Reviews From Real Travelers
This was my 3rd visit in Natal and I used to stay at nice hotels on ”via costera” (sorry about my spelling). However, last February I decided to try something new and Vogal was definitely the best decision I have ever made. They surprised us in every single detail... from the check-in time to our departure, for example, we could order our breakfast using a menu with endless choices (and I really mean it, we weren't able to try everything in one week). Not to mention that we can order breakfast in the POOL!!! The pool is something we just can't describe. My wife and I canceled one of the trips we had with the agency because we didn't want to miss a minute out of the pool area. The whole hotel is really clean, but the cleanliness in the rooms is something we just can't describe. As any tourist, we got back from the beach full of sand and the room ended up a mess, but then, the next day the room was sparkling clean... at the first time we thought we had entered the wrong room. Talking about being clean, all the stuff they left and refilled for us in the bathroom were L'Occitane, which we pay a lot for them here in Canada. Well... I would spend hours talking about our lovely stay there. I'd like to thank everyone from the staff for all great services. Unfortunately, we're not good at Brazilian names, buy it wouldn't be fair to forget any of them.
- Chriscanadasmith
We went to vogal at 4th to 12th in March and we loved to stay in this hotel. All of the services were excellent and we received many pampering during the accommodation at the hotel. The room is large, clean and comfortable. The food is amazing and the external area and localization it's excellent. Some pools was heated and had whirlpool. Was a great experience stay in this hotel.
- Guest User
Read All Reviews
Book "Vogal Luxury Beach Hotel & Spa" Now
TOP
04
Engenheiro Roberto Freire Avenue, Av. Engenheiro Roberto Freire, 3800 - 3.800 3800, Natal, Brazil |Business travel
| From USD 120
4.5/5
Excellent
62 Reviews
TOP
04
Best Western Premier Majestic Ponta Negra Beach Hotel Exterior
Best Western Premier Majestic Ponta Negra Beach Hotel Exterior
Best Western Premier Majestic Ponta Negra Beach Rooms
View All 132 Photos
Hotel Location
Engenheiro Roberto Freire Avenue, Av. Engenheiro Roberto Freire, 3800 - 3.800 3800, Natal, Brazil |
10.43KM from city center
{distance} from {geoName}
Reviews From Real Travelers
Hotel with excellent structure, service, a wonderful breakfast, without comment. I recommend without errors.
- Silva
Simply wonderful, above expectations in everything. Excellent room, service and sensational breakfast.
- Silva
Read All Reviews
Book "Best Western Premier Majestic Ponta Negra Beach" Now
TOP
05
Via Costeira Sen. Dinarte Medeiros Mariz, 4077, Natal, Brazil
| From USD 112
3.9/5
47 Reviews
TOP
05
Aram Imira Beach Resort Hotel Exterior
Aram Imira Beach Resort Hotel Exterior
Aram Imira Beach Resort Rooms
View All 113 Photos
Hotel Location
Via Costeira Sen. Dinarte Medeiros Mariz, 4077, Natal, Brazil |
5.74KM from city center
{distance} from {geoName}
Reviews From Real Travelers
The reception doesn't answer the phone, and of the many times I asked for a bathroom, I only got after two days, the cover, got at the reception, on the second night ... It is, if you need something, it takes a long time to get to the reception. In contrast, the hotel is wonderful if vc doesn't need anything ...
- Guest User
Our stay was wonderful. The hotel has very good rooms, pool, academy, children's room, varied breakfast, chapel, balcony ... however, we were charged by the parking, a considerable value for two days, and also a tour fee, though we have not used any service.
- Guest User
Read All Reviews
Book "Aram Imira Beach Resort" Now
TOP
06
Via Costeira Sen. Dinarte Medeiros Mariz, 4223, Natal, Brazil
| From USD 98
3.5/5
74 Reviews
TOP
06
Vila do Mar Natal - All Inclusive Hotel Exterior
Vila do Mar Natal - All Inclusive Hotel Exterior
Vila do Mar Natal - All Inclusive Rooms
View All 234 Photos
Hotel Location
Via Costeira Sen. Dinarte Medeiros Mariz, 4223, Natal, Brazil |
6.12KM from city center
{distance} from {geoName}
Reviews From Real Travelers
Me and my family booked the double suite that supposed to be the best that the hotel had to offer. But it was a big disappointment. The structure was old, paint on the walls coming off, sheets with stains, the balcony was full of dust and dirty, we found multiple cockroaches at the bathroom, the shower was horrible to keep the flow of water and keep it warm, the buffet was okish, not the best or remarkable but at least you won't be starving. The service at the weekend is a nightmare, during breakfast, lunch and dinner, there was no plates, cups, enough food.... I believe the hotel is still trying to be back to the great days, but need to improve a lot to be considered one of the best of Natal. Oh, it's tough to get uber at the hotel, be prepared for at least 15min wait to get someone.
- Guest User
The place is beautiful and great to cut with the family, cut the honeymoon and rest in mind. The rooms are well preserved, soft beds and with a wonderful view. The food is good, a variety of drinks with or without alcohol and whistles all the time. It's worth going to such a beautiful place.
- Guest User
Read All Reviews
Book "Vila do Mar Natal - All Inclusive" Now
TOP
07
Via Costeira Sen. Dinarte Medeiros Mariz, 6045 - Parque das Dunas, Natal, Brazil |luxury hotel |Beach
| From USD 84
4.4/5
Excellent
104 Reviews
TOP
07
Serhs Natal Grand Hotel & Resort Hotel Exterior
Serhs Natal Grand Hotel & Resort Hotel Exterior
Serhs Natal Grand Hotel & Resort Rooms
View All 304 Photos
Hotel Location
Via Costeira Sen. Dinarte Medeiros Mariz, 6045 - Parque das Dunas, Natal, Brazil |
8.67KM from city center
{distance} from {geoName}
Reviews From Real Travelers
This hotel is marketed as a 5 star hotel, but in reality it isn't, although it is a good hotel. The hotel offers a number of swimming pools that are great for kids, as well as a swim up bar in the main pool. Also several restaurants, so you won't have any issues having some good food. The only real negative is the room. This is the only hotel I have stayed at in my life where I've seen a cockroach. I told the checkout lady about it, and she didn't seem that bothered. The ceiling also leaked whenever the people above took a shower. The building/rooms are just old and not 5 star at all, but the rest of the hotel is really good, so it's not really an issue. The price is about right. Overall I liked the hotel other than the room. If you want a place to chill out for a few days by the pool and eat good food, and you're not picky on hotel rooms, this is a good place.
- Guest User
Absolutely horrible experience. Management is NEVER available to solve an issue. We were told twice someone would come up to talk to us and never did. Mold and rust in the pool. “All inclusive” yet you can only have Smirnoff vodka and have to pay for all other vodka including well and call. Bars close by 8 and 10 pm except for 1 that is open until 1 am. Very dismissive staff at the front desk. Food is mediocre. The outside is beautiful and the bartenders are very friendly but If you have an issue there is no manager available day or night. I will never stay here again. They also overcharged us for our rooms which I will dispute with Expedia. Oh and management if you are reading this please spare me with your “we are sorry you had a bad experience please give us another try”. You did NOTHING to rectify the situation while we are here! I have never written a review while I was at a resort and have some choice words for you. Brazil is an amazing country with amazing food and the best people in the world. Please don’t let this resort be a reflection on them! Stay somewhere else!!! ZERO stars would be a complement.
- Guest User
Read All Reviews
Book "Serhs Natal Grand Hotel & Resort" Now
TOP
08
Via Costeira Sen. Dinarte Medeiros Mariz, 5525 - Parque das Dunas, Natal, Brazil |luxury hotel
| From USD 69
4.4/5
Excellent
104 Reviews
TOP
08
Wish Natal Hotel Exterior
Wish Natal Hotel Exterior
Wish Natal Rooms
View All 171 Photos
Hotel Location
Via Costeira Sen. Dinarte Medeiros Mariz, 5525 - Parque das Dunas, Natal, Brazil |
7.22KM from city center
{distance} from {geoName}
Reviews From Real Travelers
WISH NATAL is beautiful and very well located. If peace and tranquility is what you're looking for, you've come to the right place. If you have young children, that will work too. The hotel is a little dated, you can see some bruises here and there, but the cleanliness is top notch. The staff is very warm and makes you feel very welcome. Waiters like ”King” Arthur, Junior, Djalmir and Creusa made our stay much more pleasant. Saulo, the pool bartender is a very talented guy and keeps the bar running like clockwork. They should definitely fix the elevators (they malfunction all the time) and provide some afternoon menu (cheese bread, cakes, pancakes or tapioca to pair with the espresso). I mean, the food is very good, it only felts short on that aspect. The bedroom needs some light control improvements and better storage, all this is much better in the suites. The ocean view from our balcony was BREATHTAKING! The entertainment team does whatever it takes to please you and keep the kids occupied without disturbing the environment (everyone gets what they want), including beach tennis, pool aerobics and beach activities. The beach itself was great but too windy for us to take advantage of the nice beach chairs and umbrellas, good for a walk though (sunscreen is a must). Overall it's a very nice place that I recommend to friends who want to spend a week or two in Natal.
- Guest User
I have nothing but great things to say about my stay with my family at the Wish Hotel Natal. Excellent customer service! Every employee in the hotel worked together to make us feel at home! A special thank you to Jane, the best servers at the hotel s restaurant. Amazing experience, I super recommend staying at the Wish Hotel in Natal-RN Brazil!
- Guest User
Read All Reviews
Book "Wish Natal" Now
TOP
09
Via Costeira - Via Costeira Sen. Dinarte Medeiros Mariz, 1567, Natal, Brazil
| From USD 74
4.5/5
Excellent
61 Reviews
TOP
09
Hotel Marsol Beach Resort Hotel Exterior
Hotel Marsol Beach Resort Rooms
Hotel Marsol Beach Resort Rooms
View All 127 Photos
Hotel Location
Via Costeira - Via Costeira Sen. Dinarte Medeiros Mariz, 1567, Natal, Brazil |
3.75KM from city center
{distance} from {geoName}
Read All Reviews
Book "Hotel Marsol Beach Resort" Now
TOP
10
Av. Engenheiro Roberto Freire, 4382, Natal, Brazil |Beach
| From USD 74
4.5/5
Excellent
99 Reviews
TOP
10
Golden Tulip Natal Ponta Negra Hotel Exterior
Golden Tulip Natal Ponta Negra Hotel Exterior
Golden Tulip Natal Ponta Negra Rooms
View All 152 Photos
Hotel Location
Av. Engenheiro Roberto Freire, 4382, Natal, Brazil |
10.97KM from city center
{distance} from {geoName}
Reviews From Real Travelers
Excellent facilities... Although considered a 4* hotel I would give 5*. There is a very good breakfast with a variety of rooms. Modern rooms. Excellent sea view. 2 very fast lifts up and down. Payment parking, but 15,00R$ day. I liked it and recommended it very much.
- Arthur Melo
Attentious staff, well located property, quiet and clean... The only negative point was the internet in the room, that didn't work well during the 3 days I was there.(considering that I was in a business trip, this is an important point). All other aspects were very good
- Guest User
Read All Reviews
Book "Golden Tulip Natal Ponta Negra" Now

Choose from More Hotels

5 star

4.4/5Excellent104 Reviews
Natal|8.67km from city center
This hotel is marketed as a 5 star hotel, but in reality it isn't, although it is a good hotel. The hotel offers a number of swimming pools that are great for kids, as well as a swim up bar in the main pool. Also several restaurants, so you won't have any issues having some good food. The only real negative is the room. This is the only hotel I have stayed at in my life where I've seen a cockroach. I told the checkout lady about it, and she didn't seem that bothered. The ceiling also leaked whenever the people above took a shower. The building/rooms are just old and not 5 star at all, but the rest of the hotel is really good, so it's not really an issue. The price is about right. Overall I liked the hotel other than the room. If you want a place to chill out for a few days by the pool and eat good food, and you're not picky on hotel rooms, this is a good place.
From$94
4.5/5Excellent68 Reviews
Natal|9.28km from city center
A truly five star experience. We are here to celebrate my wife and brother in laws birthdays this weekend. The whole family, Danish and Brasilien together. We are 14 combined, sisters, brothers, children, husbands, wifes and grandmother. After a 4 hour drive from Recife to Natal, we finally arrived here at Ocean Palace Natal. What a place! Situated right on the beach, its the perfect place to celebrate my wife this weekend. The food and drink is to die for. The staff is brilliant and the hotel manager is a real gentleman. Happy birthday honey. Love u💘
From$215
4.4/5Excellent104 Reviews
Natal|7.22km from city center
WISH NATAL is beautiful and very well located. If peace and tranquility is what you're looking for, you've come to the right place. If you have young children, that will work too. The hotel is a little dated, you can see some bruises here and there, but the cleanliness is top notch. The staff is very warm and makes you feel very welcome. Waiters like ”King” Arthur, Junior, Djalmir and Creusa made our stay much more pleasant. Saulo, the pool bartender is a very talented guy and keeps the bar running like clockwork. They should definitely fix the elevators (they malfunction all the time) and provide some afternoon menu (cheese bread, cakes, pancakes or tapioca to pair with the espresso). I mean, the food is very good, it only felts short on that aspect. The bedroom needs some light control improvements and better storage, all this is much better in the suites. The ocean view from our balcony was BREATHTAKING! The entertainment team does whatever it takes to please you and keep the kids occupied without disturbing the environment (everyone gets what they want), including beach tennis, pool aerobics and beach activities. The beach itself was great but too windy for us to take advantage of the nice beach chairs and umbrellas, good for a walk though (sunscreen is a must). Overall it's a very nice place that I recommend to friends who want to spend a week or two in Natal.
From$82
4.6/5Outstanding70 Reviews
Natal|9.94km from city center
This was my 3rd visit in Natal and I used to stay at nice hotels on ”via costera” (sorry about my spelling). However, last February I decided to try something new and Vogal was definitely the best decision I have ever made. They surprised us in every single detail... from the check-in time to our departure, for example, we could order our breakfast using a menu with endless choices (and I really mean it, we weren't able to try everything in one week). Not to mention that we can order breakfast in the POOL!!! The pool is something we just can't describe. My wife and I canceled one of the trips we had with the agency because we didn't want to miss a minute out of the pool area. The whole hotel is really clean, but the cleanliness in the rooms is something we just can't describe. As any tourist, we got back from the beach full of sand and the room ended up a mess, but then, the next day the room was sparkling clean... at the first time we thought we had entered the wrong room. Talking about being clean, all the stuff they left and refilled for us in the bathroom were L'Occitane, which we pay a lot for them here in Canada. Well... I would spend hours talking about our lovely stay there. I'd like to thank everyone from the staff for all great services. Unfortunately, we're not good at Brazilian names, buy it wouldn't be fair to forget any of them.
From$155
3.9/5107 Reviews
Natal|11.53km from city center
The hotel is beautifully located, is a few meters from the Black Point beach, the hotel is very large, the reception service is very good. Breakfast is simple and tasty. The room where I stayed is very large and clean. But the room access card had always to go to the reception to activate again, even leaving the card away from other cards and mobile, it was a disorder because the hotel is big and the room I stayed was very far from the reception. You need to make a rest outside the hotel, paint, make a hair again.
From$20

Show more

Business travel

4.2/5Very Good113 Reviews
Natal|1.22km from city center
The hotel is 3 stars, it is very good. Some areas there showed a little lack of maintenance. cleaning the rooms x up, here I see you here no. Sabana change only the top withes. The hotel was very comfortable and the hotel was very comfortable and very comfortable. Excellent breakfast, would improve the variety and taste of natural juice, with much water and almost always of cage and aceola.. Ascensor well. wi fi. Only 1* floor The area is not the best, at night, I recommend only in car or just walking to the craftsmanship (1 square).
From$17
4.5/5Excellent62 Reviews
Natal|10.43km from city center
Hotel with excellent structure, service, a wonderful breakfast, without comment. I recommend without errors.
From$128
4.7/5Outstanding76 Reviews
Natal|2.78km from city center
We spent holidays in family with great comfort and fun. The view of our room was hypnotic, the immense sea and the noise of the waves. The hotel is not near the Black Point bathroom, but as we were in the car, everything was quiet.
From$31
4.4/5Excellent99 Reviews
Natal|11.83km from city center
The hotel is very well located, has two facilities with excellent swimming pools. Breakfast is well served and everything is fresh. I stayed in the room of the facility in front of the edge, I enjoyed it too, everything clean and comfortable, with a very good view. The only reservation I do is that in the corridors near the lift it smells a strong mopho, and unfortunately it brought me a beautiful sinusitis. I saw other comments talking about it and I imagined it would have been solved, but continues. I will certainly host again, as long as I don't see any comments talking about the mopho, otherwise I will find another hotel. Otherwise, it was all excellent, I recommend too, perhaps my walking the period I was going to have accidentally given that mopho smell.
From$58
4/5Very Good71 Reviews
Natal|0.82km from city center
The service is attentive, courteous and helpful, the reception desk is attentive and attentive, with Israel and other employees. The room is always tidy, towels are changed as needed, and most importantly, it emits a faint fragrance in a sterilized environment. The superior location is conducive to walking or driving in any direction. The sea view from the top floor of the hotel is breathtaking. The breakfast was good and the waiter served the food quickly. The installation is very good, and it is conducive to the use of elevators or stairs for guests of all ages. Congratulations to all employees and employees. 👏👏👏😄
From$28

Show more

Breakfast

3.9/553 Reviews
Natal|1.3km from city center
Sweet
From$18
3.9/541 Reviews
Natal|0.8km from city center
The breakfast was very good with a lot of variety this is the main point, the facilities the tv was about to have a short on the led. The hotel is really in attendance of receptionists, call reception no one ever answers, a reservation is made where there is parking arriving at the hotel it was found the opposite, the car would be in an area outside the hotel, even with security cameras , I caught a user next to other cars when I went to park mine. Management has to urgently review this! Lousy service from reception, completely different from the service of other employees, who are professional in what they do and committed, I do not recommend or return to this hotel.
From$32
4.1/5Very Good89 Reviews
Natal|11.44km from city center
The staff is very attentive and always helpful. The breakfast is great, super rich, with many choices. The cleanliness is impeccable! I recommend the hotel.
From$16
4.1/5Very Good41 Reviews
Natal|1.01km from city center
The La Belle Beach Hotel is unfortunately separated from the beach/sea by a very well-travelled street. The sea section is not suitable for bathing. The room size is ok, the furniture, at least in room 305 a No No go, the mattress was unfortunately not the best, so the end of the bed, also the windows fall half off and can not be reasonably closed. WiFi was no longer available in the small outdoor area, only in the main building. Breakfast was ok for Brazilian conditions. But what has disturbed us very much, what we noticed just a little later, someone searched our things we left at the hotel pool during our 30 minutes walk, and 40 reals/real (2x20), which we dumbly left in a bag has gone away! It's not about the amount, but that someone strange in the hotel's pockets. We would definitely no longer stay there, there are cheaper, better located, better equipped hotels in Natal in beach location.
From$20
4.6/5Outstanding64 Reviews
Natal|10.84km from city center
We stayed for 9 nights and loved everything about the hotel. The room with balcony overlooking the pool and sea was spacious. The food was absolutely delicious every time we eat, cocktails always a pleasure to receive. The staff really make the Hotel special, everyone from the pool man, the cleaner, the waiters and Fernanda in the breakfast room and all the reception and office staff have been so welcoming, friendly and helpful. We have no bad comments whatsoever. Thank you to everyone at The Manary Praia for making our holiday so special.
From$67

Show more

Show more