Hotels Near L'Eclat

Hotels Near L'Eclat In Lyon

3.3/556 Reviews
2.71km from downtown
Property Location A stay at Park & Suites Confort Lyon Vaise places you in the heart of Lyon, convenient to Place de la Croix Rousse and Notre Dame Basilica. This residence is within close proximity of Maison des Canuts and Metallic Tower.Rooms Make yourself at home in one of the 127 guestrooms, featuring kitchenettes with refrigerators and microwaves. Wireless Internet access (surcharge) is available to keep you connected. Conveniences include desks and separate sitting areas, and housekeeping is provided weekly.Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities Take in the views from a terrace and make use of amenities such as wireless Internet access (surcharge).Dining Continental breakfasts are served on weekdays for a fee.Business, Other Amenities Featured amenities include multilingual staff, laundry facilities, and an elevator (lift). Self parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.You must present a photo ID when checking in. Your credit card is charged at the time you book. Bed type and smoking preferences are not guaranteed.Your reservation is prepaid and is guaranteed for late arrival. The total charge includes all room charges and taxes, as well as fees for access and booking. Any incidental charges such as parking, phone calls, and room service will be handled directly between you and the property.
FromUS$60
5/5Perfect36 Reviews
2.1km from downtown
At the edge of the city, it is more suitable for self-driving, convenient for arrival and departure. But there is a bus in front of the door, and it is not far from the old city. It is estimated that it is not convenient to drive by yourself. The rooms are nice, with a balcony and a kitchen, kitchenware and cutlery, including a microwave and coffee maker. In short, it feels good and worth the money. The only inconvenience is that the opposite side of our room is under construction and it is noisy in the morning.
FromUS$59
4.5/5Excellent66 Reviews
2.93km from downtown
The location is great and the price is very suitable as I am not sure I will be staying in the shop the next day. I can store my luggage near the river, not far from the city center and the surroundings are very elegant.
FromUS$69
4/5Very Good44 Reviews
3.18km from downtown
B&B Hotel Lyon Ouest Tassin is set in Tassin-la-Demi-Lune, 3.3 km from Lyon and 49 km from Saint-étienne. Free WiFi is offered and private parking is available on site. Every room at this hotel is air conditioned and features a flat-screen TV with cable channels. Rooms have a private bathroom fitted with a shower. Villefranche-sur-Sa?ne is 24 km from B&B H?tel Lyon Ouest Tassin, while Villeurbanne is 7 km away. Lyon - Saint Exupery Airport is 23 km from the property.
FromUS$53
5/5Perfect66 Reviews
2.78km from downtown
If you spend the night in this city, it's a great hotel. The location is very good, the surroundings are very quiet, and there are very good restaurants nearby. If you had stayed here, you would not have chosen another hotel.
FromUS$155
5/5Perfect66 Reviews
1.66km from downtown
In my opinion GOOD + very near the metro station 100m aprox + tv, A/C, fast internet wifi + elevator for 6 level building + hair dryer in the bathroom + very nice design + Hot water comes after 10 seconds (and we stayed at the 6th floor) + shower doors open very quiet, fast and precise + lots of lights everywhere so you can see very good + good breakfast (that is relative) but i think there is enough food: milk, soya milk, fruits already cut in glass, pancakes, butter, yogurt (3 kinds), fruits as they are, ham, eggs, cheese, cereals (corn flakes, granola, chocco pops), dry fruits, croasants, cakes, etc, coffe, there is even a machine that makes orange juice from fresh oranges GOOD/BAD +/- no ventilator in the bathroom (very quiet but also a bit of steam) +/-The reception works only from 7 until 22 o'clock BAD - no wardrobe, only some kind of hanger with coat hangers; it's ok if you are staying for a citybreak, but if you stay for a week or more there is not a lot of space (it depends of what kind of person you are, style, etc) - very used (hat is good and bad in the same time). Very used could mean that a lot of people are staying there because it has a lot of advantages but bad because are a lot of scratches, windows that close very hard, walls, rugs, etc hit, with spots etc - bathroom is very small - small rooms (i think ~15 sm) - in the 4 days we stayed there, no cleaning was made in the room
FromUS$76
5/5Perfect59 Reviews
3.2km from downtown
We had an issue with our car and Mercedes has to find us a hotel so the problem could be fixed the next day. Having just come from a beautiful hotel 10 mins away (we were only travelling through Lyon as the first leg of our family road trip), our hearts sank as we entered this hotel. Firstly the receptionist didn’t acknowledge our arrival as she was on the phone. She didn’t even look up or apologise. Not a great start. The corridor smells very bed. This is an aparthotel so obviously people cook. Just smelled greasy and stale. No TV in the bedroom only living area. Not ideal as we had our kids sleeping in the living area (sofa turns into a bed). Carpet on floor hard and smelly. Inside room and in corridor. The fire alarm that should be on the wall in the bedroom had been removed. So annoying. We were forced to stay here and miss out on a night at a beautiful hotel in Barcelona. Even the location is a dump. Lyon is one of my favourite cities and has a lot to offer. If you stay here, it will depress you! The breakfast was also a joke!
FromUS$46
5/5Perfect54 Reviews
3.24km from downtown
Stayed here with my family for 3 days in April 22. We experienced issues with the room being left open by the cleaner each morning, the air conditioning not working a fire alarm activation where nobody knew what to do or where the evacuation point was and a lack of staff to provide restaurant and bar services. I spoke with the manager to raise these issues and was advised that they have taken on lots of new staff who are yet to be competent in their roles. Whilst I get this and hope the service improves as they build competence, our experience was of lack of capability and desire to look after the customer, preferring to ignore people, fabricate responses or just be downright rude. The location is handy on the fringe of Lyon but there is nothing anywhere near so you need transport or sturdy walking shoes to find bars and restaurants.
FromUS$63
5/5Perfect58 Reviews
3.22km from downtown
After a long absence due to health events we returned to this establishment that we appreciate especially - Why ? The hotel is a very friendly and friendly staff, and it is a good place to stay in the hotel. the follow-up of a resignation. The politeness and respect of the client are respected. One small defect, but it is not the fault of the hotel,the parking is fully occupied. We can only recommend. Thank you for the reception
FromUS$55
3.7/553 Reviews
3.25km from downtown
The PMR rooms should have been at the same level as the reception and this is the second time of the year I am in room 11. The first time I was picked several times on the right mud and I had temperature, my doctor put me under antibiotics and this time I was again in room 11 and I have again traces of pillows and temperature so there must be bed punishes or other acariens
FromUS$41
5/5Perfect66 Reviews
3.18km from downtown
Only one thing to mention. It will be a good idea to put a fridge in the rooms. The advantages are : Excellent service, big rooms with view (it depends of the room) and finally the location was very nice (not very close to the town center but very nice - near the river). There is something that I want to mention in order to ameliorate the stay in your hotel. It will be a good idea to put a fridge in the rooms.
FromUS$69
3.5/544 Reviews
1.06km from downtown
Given an upgrade when we arrived and what can I can about the room about the room-wow!! I have stayed in some fantastic hotels and this one rates along with these. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good with plenty of choice. Shame it was only an overnight stay as I would certainly recommend this hotel
FromUS$61

Hotels Near L'Eclat In Lyon Review

4.5/566 Reviews
9th arr.Vaise
The location is great and the price is very suitable as I am not sure I will be staying in the shop the next day. I can store my luggage near the river, not far from the city center and the surroundings are very elegant.
Show more
FromUS$69
4.3/574 Reviews
2nd arr.La Presqu'ile
The hotel is located in the heart of Lyon, just a 5 minute walk from the central square and shopping streets. There are a variety of specialty shops in the shopping street, big-name luxury jewelry and ZARA, HM, etc., although not comparable to the Paris store, the goods are all, but the basic models are available to meet the basic shopping needs. The most acclaimed hotel is the breakfast, on the top floor of the hotel, with a view of the Rhone River through the floor-to-ceiling windows. The breakfast is extremely rich, because it is the holiday season, breakfast is delayed until 11 o'clock, you can rest assured that you can take a nap and slowly enjoy a fine brunch.
Show more
FromUS$160
5/567 Reviews
2nd arr.La Presqu'ile
The room is small but not small in Europe, clean, and the reception is very good, the main location is too good, right next to the Perrache station (to go to the exit), very close to the old town, just a few minutes to the Rhone river ,satisfaction.
Show more
FromUS$62
5/566 Reviews
4th arr. La Croix-Rousse
If you spend the night in this city, it's a great hotel. The location is very good, the surroundings are very quiet, and there are very good restaurants nearby. If you had stayed here, you would not have chosen another hotel.
Show more
FromUS$155
3.8/573 Reviews
3rd arr.La Part-Dieu
The location of the hotel is very good. It is about 10 minutes walk from the train station and 10 minutes from the shopping spots on the other side of the river. Life is convenient, there is an Uexpress supermarket downstairs, you can buy fruits, yogurt, super delicious. Must be freshly squeezed juice, cheap and delicious! The room is not big, but each double bed is 1.5 meters wide. It is no problem for two people to sleep on the same bed. It is a good news for families with children. The room is very clean. Although it is not very high-end, it is not bad.
Show more
FromUS$98
4.7/561 Reviews
2nd arr.La Presqu'ile
We stayed 3 nights and we're well looked after and very comfortable. We stayed in room 203 which overlooks a small courtyard. Very quiet and cool. Lovely decor very tastefully chosen modern contemporary. Large shower bathroom and great lighting. Super clean with towels changed daily when required. Close to Gare Perrache.... 2 min walk. Next to a lovely garden/square with places to eat and drink and close walk across the river Saone to Vieux Lyon. Staff are friendly,polite and helpful. An ideal base to discover Lyon at a very good price.
Show more
FromUS$58
3/573 Reviews
3rd arr.La Part-Dieu
Hotel near the train station There should be no parking lot
Show more
FromUS$61
3.5/544 Reviews
4th arr. La Croix-Rousse
Given an upgrade when we arrived and what can I can about the room about the room-wow!! I have stayed in some fantastic hotels and this one rates along with these. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good with plenty of choice. Shame it was only an overnight stay as I would certainly recommend this hotel
Show more
FromUS$61
3.2/567 Reviews
3rd arr.La Part-Dieu
We chose the hotel for our 3-day stay in Lyon as the location was close to the train station (5 minutes by tram to Liberté), and allowed easy transit and walking access to other popular spots in the city. The Junior Suite provided great views of the Fourvière Basilica (especially at night). The room was equipped with a small fridge that we used to chill our wine and treats. The neighbourhood was surprisingly quiet. We had a great time in Lyon, and would stay at this hotel again.
Show more
FromUS$95
3.7/560 Reviews
1st arr.Hotel de Ville
The best thing is to have free parking spaces, which are really rare in the city, but the parking spaces are first come first served. If you arrive in the evening, it is basically impossible, and it is recommended to stop the car and don't drive. It is not convenient to drive in the city. The room is small and the design is not very reasonable. The 7-day standard is still equipped with a sink in the corridor. It is better to use the space in the area near the bed. The service is reduced because there is always no one at the front desk. I want to check out twice and can't find anyone. I really don't want to take the time to put the key at the front desk. The location is convenient, next to the literary and art neighborhood, in fact, the feeling of the cement forest, in a building and patio that is abandoned and actually lives, there are many graffiti, standing in the parking lot can see the river opposite.
Show more
FromUS$69
4.3/542 Reviews
3rd arr.La Part-Dieu
1, ibis standard room, small and tidy, except for the towel hand soap, there is no hotel linen; 2, go left and turn left a few steps from the train station, the train station has starbucks / bakery, etc., through the train station hall is Lyon's Galeries Lafayette and Carrefour and other malls, but this Lafayette is a low match in Paris, in short, easy to eat and drink; 3, walk to the ancient city for about 40 minutes, you can also stroll; 4, parking fee 15 euros per night, originally 30 euros live Shop guests can make a 50% discount; 5, the hair dryer can be borrowed at the front desk for 10 euros, and the deposit is refunded when checkout; 6. The hotel is quite chaotic, armed with guns and various shackles.
Show more
FromUS$63
4.6/567 Reviews
2nd arr.La Presqu'ile
At first we were pleased with having arrived at a reasonably-priced, well-equipped, air-conditioned hotel in the center of Lyon (Presqu'ile). It was also useful that there is a Franprix mini-market around the corner, private parking a 3-minute walk away, and a metro stop close by. The bathroom was excellent. But the mattresses on our two beds (double bed for parents, extra bed for child) were so old that everyone woke up repeatedly because of bedsprings sticking into our backs - something that we haven't experienced in a hotel in many years. We were even more disturbed by the lack of security: we tried to find a staff member three times between 5:30 and 7 pm and each time the lobby was empty (with extra keys and hotel documents easily accessible) but the door was wide open - we could not find anyone to help with a minor problem. We mentioned this to the manager in the morning, and he became defensive and angry, telling us that our statements were ”false,” that when the desk person has to go to a guest room for a problem, he or she can somehow monitor the lobby by a camera and that it was impossible that the lobby was actually unattended for hours at a time. So, they can't afford a second clerk or a system for allowing guests to enter a locked door at night. And the manager does not know how to speak respectfully to guests. We would not return. Au début nous étions heureux d’arriver a un hotel à prix raisonable et climatisé dans le centre-ville de Lyon (Presqu’ile). Également, il y a un Franprix très proche, un parking privé à 3 minutes de marche, et un métro à 5 minutes. La salle de bain était excellente. Mais, les matelas sur nos deux lits (lit double pour les parents, petit lit supplémentaire pour un enfant) était si vieux que nous nous avons réveille répetitivement parce on sentait toujours les des ressorts dans nos dos – quelque chose que nous n’avons pas eu pendant beaucoup d’ans. Nous étion même plus dérangé par la manque de sécurité: nous essayions de trouver l’équipe trois fois entre 17H30-19H, et chaque il n’y avait personne a l’acceuil (avec les clefs et les documents bien accessible) mais la porte ouverte – nous n’avons trouvé personne pour nous aider avec un petit problème. Nous l’avons mentionné au responsible au matin, et il a devenu defensif, en colère, en nous disant que nous avons dit des chose “faux.” Il nous a dit quand le clerc quitte le foyer, par exemple pour aider un client dans une chambre, il/elle peut observer le foyer par caméra par quelque façon et que c’était impossible qu’il n y avait personne à l’accueil pendant si longtemps. Donc, il ne peut payer ni pour un deuxième clerc ni pour un système pour fermer la porte quand necessaire, et le responsable ne sait pas comment parler respectueusement aux clients. Nous n'y rétournerons pas.
Show more
FromUS$106
3.8/579 Reviews
2nd arr.La Presqu'ile
A very good hotel, the location is very good, very close to the pedestrian street, the whole decoration of the hotel is very European, the lobby is very warm, the room is very romantic, this hotel is the favorite hotel. The price is also super good, willing to introduce to all friends.
Show more
FromUS$151
4.5/544 Reviews
3rd arr.La Part-Dieu
The most comfortable hotel in France, the train station is 2 minutes out, convenient to catch a car. The city of Lyon is also relatively clean, not as messy as Paris. Clean and hygienic, the room size is large, and finally catch up with Chinese domestic hotels. Breakfast is 18.9 euros, which is quite rich. Anyway, it is Western-style. Sausage tastes good
Show more
FromUS$107
4.6/574 Reviews
2nd arr.La Presqu'ile
The newly renovated hotel has a very good environment and location. It is very close to Bellecour Square. It is very convenient for eating and shopping. Since it is during the Spring Festival, the hotel also gave gifts to serve every guest very carefully.
Show more
FromUS$245
4.5/571 Reviews
3rd arr.La Part-Dieu
Breakfast is OK, it is good in the hotel. The location is very good, the train station will come out, but the sound insulation is very good, no sound can be heard. The rooms are small, the facilities are relatively simple, there are not many places to put things, and the toilets and shower rooms are not very convenient.
Show more
FromUS$78
4.8/567 Reviews
5th arr.Vieux Lyon
The Villa Maia experience turned a classic travel nightmare into a travel joy that we will long remember. We were booked on a wonderful hotel barge cruise through rural France only to have the captain and his wife contract COVID. After three great days at the lovely San Regis Hotel in Paris (I will review this hotel gem also), we learned the morning of our scheduled boarding that our cruise was cancelled. Disaster! Panic! Confusion! The other couple traveling with us and we had a nice but of course very stressful lunch in view of the Arc de Triomphe developing Plan B. After considering various options, decided to take the TGV to Lyon and freelance in the Burgundy area for the week. Before leaving Paris, we found and booked the highly rated Villa Maia 5* hotel on Trip Advisor and scored two rooms. This proved to be the key bit of good fortune. This small (40 some room) contemporary hotel is only a few years old, and the facility is both beautiful and functional. It is on the hillside overlooking Lyon with a spectacular view (we strongly recommend booking a room with the city view rather than the garden). But with even more impact on our experience was the incredible staff. They were young, friendly, eager, proactive to our needs and well-being, and professional. The concierge Francois was always ahead of us. Typical was when we requested restaurant reservations, they came with a taxi he had scheduled. My wife became ill and needed some prescription meds. Francois drove her to the clinic, translated, waited the hour or so for her to see the doctor. He then drove her to the pharmacy and brought her back to the hotel. Javiera tended to us many times in the breakfast room and for room service. She is Spanish and just graduated this week with a degree in hotel and restaurant management. She is an outgoing, exceptionally sweet young lady who has chosen a career path in which she is destined to do very well. With the cancelation of our much anticipated barge cruise, the week started a bit challenging. Finding Villa Maia, being tended to by the wonderful staff, and touring around Lyon and the surrounding area (see my review of Georges Blanc Restaurant in Vonnas), rescued this vacation.
Show more
FromUS$439
3.7/550 Reviews
2nd arr.La Presqu'ile
I booked this hotel for 3 nights from 25 to 28 October on their website (price was better than on booking.com). Before check in hotel preautorized amount for first night. During check in, the woman didn’t speak English (on the wall there is a sign ‘English spoken’), tried to take this amount again. After my refuse, she agreed to take the other payment and COMPLETE preautorization. But the amount of the first night was double charged. The other day I talked with English speaking receptionist and he confirmed that they didn’t complete that pre authorization, but took another sale and I have to wait to get money back when it will be unfrozen. After explaining that usually in all the world the preautorization can be cancelled by pos machine, that guy MADE one more preautorization for the amount of first night!!! After calling to manager, he said ‘sorry, but we can’t cancel not the preautorization before arrival day, not the one that I did by mistake now’. I asked for solution, but he just said sorry, that he can’t do anything and the manager whom he called is not interested in fixing this problem because it’s a Sunday evening. What the hell?? Firstly woman who has no idea and no language skills made the payment without explanation, second the other staff made a mistake and all they can do is ‘sorry but I can’t do anything’?? Is this the European level of hospitality?? Even for 2 star hotel is terrible service. The room was okay, but there is no window, instead of it there is a second door without lock, but with jaloezie. No fridge in the room. Room is on the ground floor. I expected that facilities and service is for 2 star and I would not complain. But absolute indifference of problem solving and unprofessionalism of staff, unwillingness of fixing the issue on the manager’s level are just shocking.
Show more
FromUS$51
5/566 Reviews
5th arr.Vieux Lyon
We had a great stay at the College hotel in Lyon. Easy acces by foot to restaurants, historical sites and boutiques. The room was very clean and spatious and the bathroom offered a very large shower space. The personal was friendly and offered great advice for our visit.
Show more
FromUS$100
4/567 Reviews
3rd arr.La Part-Dieu
Breakfast bread and milk, the variety is very small, the room is not air-conditioned, the room is not very windy, a little sleepy at night, at least there is a fan, bit
Show more
FromUS$29
4/565 Reviews
7th arr. Gerland
Very nice and clean ibis, in a very good, quiet and safe area! It's just 3 minutes walk from the tram! Some rooms have side view of the Rhone and the Confluence museum! Very helpful and friendly staff! The breakfast was good also! It was our second time there and if we come back in Lyon, we would stay again there!
Show more
FromUS$71
5/536 Reviews
9th arr.Vaise
At the edge of the city, it is more suitable for self-driving, convenient for arrival and departure. But there is a bus in front of the door, and it is not far from the old city. It is estimated that it is not convenient to drive by yourself. The rooms are nice, with a balcony and a kitchen, kitchenware and cutlery, including a microwave and coffee maker. In short, it feels good and worth the money. The only inconvenience is that the opposite side of our room is under construction and it is noisy in the morning.
Show more
FromUS$59
5/566 Reviews
2nd arr.La Presqu'ile
We had an excellent stay at Hôtel des Savoies: good bed quality, it was quiet as our room was not on street side, air con good with high temperatures of the weekend, room very clean, excellent location near train, tram or you can easily walk from there. Breakfast included with large choice of sweet and salty items. Nice people at desk. We really can recommend this hotel and will return there for a next visit of Lyon.
Show more
FromUS$70
4.2/567 Reviews
2nd arr.La Presqu'ile
Unbelievable lack of cleanliness, especially during covid times and the so called ”protocole de nettoyage très strict”. Here on a business trip, checkin was relatively quick, that's about where anything positive ends. I got to the room and went to wash my hands. Finding the bathroom I immediately noticed a big hair stuck on the wall, looking at the shower across several other hairs around there (strict cleaning). I went back to the reception with luggage and all to request a new room and the one staff member working was quick to change my room and offered a free drink voucher (thanks…). I figure things like this can happen sometimes but generally a room change is good enough. Second room, same thing, I want to go wash my hands but find a big hair near the sink, and additional hair stuck in the faucet (strict cleaning). I said to myself, well if all rooms are like this I guess I’ll just deal with it… I wiped off the counter myself removed the unwanted hairs and finally washed my hands. Next I had to use the toilet. Well that didn’t happen, to my unpleasant surprise the toilet had streaks, presumably from the previous occupant. Needless to say this was disappointing. Back to the reception… Staff was surprised and even skeptical until I showed various photos in which case they agreed this was not acceptable. Another room was offered although with twin beds instead of a single bigger bed. Fine… I decided to go check out this room first though as a precaution, but come on, can a third room also be not clean? Yes… yes it can. The bathroom had no hairs for once, yay… Although I checked the toilet and again found unsightly marks in the toilet. At this point I thought I was being paranoid and perhaps this was just damage to the toilet. I grabbed the toilet brush and scrubbed for no more than 3 seconds and it all disappeared. So basically the “strict cleaning” can’t bother with 3 seconds of toilet brush. I can only imagine what else they are skimping on here. Back to reception, again… this is tiring, I really just want to relax a bit and not have to deal with this literal “crap”. Apparently hotel is fully booked, there are no other rooms available. So I’m stuck picking the least dirty of the 3. I picked room #2 since it at least has a big bed. I had to clean this toilet as well with the toilet brush and like the other room, about 3 seconds worth of brushing was enough to make it clean. Although I also decided to clean the toilet seat myself. There is a coda to this story, I ordered room service and even the little table to eat on had some smudge marks on it, nothing to really worry about but with a Kleenex and some water I cleaned that too (strict cleaning). Since I had a second night I requested again to change rooms for the second night, I was considering changing hotels actually but wanted to avoid the hassle. I would say the hotel response was good in that they prepared another room while I was away all day. When I checked the new room i
Show more
FromUS$79
5/557 Reviews
5th arr.Vieux Lyon
Dumpy and tired hotel. “Friendliness” from the staff seemed to be forced. The room was large and recently renovated, though, some edges were unfinished with exposed raw wood. The shower was horrible; a shower head in the corner of a square bathroom with no barrier, so when you used it the floor of the entire room got wet. We were on the second floor and disturbed by heavy feet from the room above. They offered to move us up one floor but not to the top so we stayed not knowing what noise there might be above that room. The view of the river was nice. We were initially concerned about street noise (it’s on a busy street with a bus stop out front) but the double windows kept the noise muffled enough that it wasn’t a problem. Breakfast wasn’t very good. Cold cuts, cold cereal, cold scrambled eggs - you could boil your own egg. If I hadn’t prepaid a 3-night package with breakfast included, I wouldn’t have had it a second time. I would not recommend this hotel or consider staying again.
Show more
FromUS$78
4.1/568 Reviews
8th arr. Hopitaux Est
Close to the subway and tram, a good restaurant, a few meters away, with a variety of food, every lunchtime there is a dining car, comfortable and quiet bedding, on the other hand, apart from the office, there are few simple tableware There is a small kitchen, no dining table; for breakfast, the box provided is not up to standard: 3 mini pastries, a bottle of juice, a part of bread and a bag of coffee! The value of money does not exist. But what shocked me the most was that they refused customers to use the toilet before checking in. Do you obviously always have to go back to the room because of Covid? For the customer, this does not seem to be very suitable for me.
Show more
FromUS$54
4.2/537 Reviews
8th arr. Hopitaux Est
Good location close to mini market, opera house and Bachut tram stop. If we point out the friendliness and passiveness of the cleaning staff, such as blood stains around the SDB switch, it can be cleaned within an hour, for example. The food was not tested because accommodation = studio. Cleaning the ”corners” is not a luxury, for example: child stickers left on full-length mirrors and radiators, dirty elevator light panels, this is the 3 * range of the viewfinder. Television: Disconnected 5 basic TNT channels and many foreign channels at night. At the reception: no one can depart from the station at 1:30 pm on Christmas day and can take luggage between noon and 2 pm, so we drag the suitcase because we have to leave before 11 am. Too bad, because the taxi stand is just opposite. Quiet accommodation, if you are on the street, you can find it in the noisy garbage collection.
Show more
FromUS$60
1.3/568 Reviews
2nd arr.La Presqu'ile
I stayed at the Mob Hotel for one week, partly as part of a technology conference, and partly as a vacation. The hotel property itself was very nice. The room design was small but well-designed. The restaurant on the first floor serves delicious food including a daily breakfast with lots of fresh, healthy and tasty options. The staff were incredibly helpful, friendly and professional. The Mob Hotel helped to make my stay in Lyon something special.
Show more
FromUS$70
3.9/570 Reviews
2nd arr.La Presqu'ile
We visited this hotel in route to the Alps. The hotel is in the centre of Lyon and is one of the nicer, cheaper Novotel brands. The rooms are similar to most other Novotel rooms. The staff were extremely helpful and main lobby and bar area os very nice. The young guy behind the bar, I think that his name was Thomas, was extremely helpful. He was able to advise us on local vineyards that they sourced their wine from. An asset to the company. My only gripe was that we eat in the restaurant as we had been travelling all day and did not want to spend time looking for somewhere else to visit. I wish we had home elsewhere. The menu was extremely limited and the dishes that were served were well below the expected norm. Very disappointing.
Show more
FromUS$101
3/568 Reviews
2nd arr.La Presqu'ile
The room is clean and tidy, the surrounding environment is quiet, the windows can be opened and ventilated, the French restaurant next to it is good, it is worth a try, s
Show more
FromUS$79