Hotels Near S.P. Motorsport Garage Snc In Este Review

4.5/510 Reviews
The Hotel Centrale, centrally located as its name indicates, has undergone capital restorations, just about finished. Everything is spanking new and the wi fi works nicely. Same goes for the elevator. Matresses are good. What else? No Food section yet but plenty of bars and eateries around. Este is a charming town of the Veneto, not spoiled and full of character, has a first rate national Museum of Antiquities splendidly appointed and excellent restaurants (see my reviews as well). The most remarcable feature of the hotel, though, are the owners who step in to help at every stage.I was here for a convention but might return just for the fun of it
Show more
FromUS$61.00
3.8/510 Reviews
I booked on Booking.com a single room in this hotel for my girlfriend, to make up for a "technical" problem she had (she missed a connection-flight, and had to wait for the next one). The hotel location is fantastic, in the centre of the town. Her windows opened onto the magnificent view of the city castle. The staff is very gentle and collaborative. The room was spacious and the bathroom was very clean. My girlfriend told me that from her room, which was overlooking the castle, at night you could hear some noise due to traffic, as it is on the same side of one of the main streets of the town. That could be a little detrimental to general confort of the room, but, to say the truth, that did not ruin her experience at the hotel.
Show more
FromUS$55.00
4.5/510 Reviews
The Hotel Centrale, centrally located as its name indicates, has undergone capital restorations, just about finished. Everything is spanking new and the wi fi works nicely. Same goes for the elevator. Matresses are good. What else? No Food section yet but plenty of bars and eateries around. Este is a charming town of the Veneto, not spoiled and full of character, has a first rate national Museum of Antiquities splendidly appointed and excellent restaurants (see my reviews as well). The most remarcable feature of the hotel, though, are the owners who step in to help at every stage.I was here for a convention but might return just for the fun of it
Show more
FromUS$61.00
3.8/510 Reviews
I booked on Booking.com a single room in this hotel for my girlfriend, to make up for a "technical" problem she had (she missed a connection-flight, and had to wait for the next one). The hotel location is fantastic, in the centre of the town. Her windows opened onto the magnificent view of the city castle. The staff is very gentle and collaborative. The room was spacious and the bathroom was very clean. My girlfriend told me that from her room, which was overlooking the castle, at night you could hear some noise due to traffic, as it is on the same side of one of the main streets of the town. That could be a little detrimental to general confort of the room, but, to say the truth, that did not ruin her experience at the hotel.
Show more
FromUS$55.00
5/51 Reviews
Duvets full of blood, no iron, horrible service, don’t ask the for help they will hate you, they tend to blame the guests. I don’t even know where to start with this review...we booked a double room, they gave us a twin room, when we asked them about it they blamed us saying we didn’t book right (who does that with their clients). We managed to switch with some of our friends who book a twin and they were put in a double. The hotel although it seems clean at the first glance, it’s not. The duvets we had in the room they were very dirty and full of blood. There are dead flies, bees and other dead insects on the balconies. The key cards, are all broken and ripped and they stop working all of a sudden and when we told the staff our key isn’t working anymore they got upset (we are really sorry for asking them to “work”). We went there for a wedding, we needed an iron or a service to iron our shirts and suits, but guess what, they don’t have an iron or a service. When we asked them about one and told them we are having a wedding at the castle in Monselice, they told us to go to the castle and ask them for an iron. Later, when we told them it’s unacceptable for a hotel not to have an iron, they did bring us one (30min before having to go for the wedding) so thank you for that (maybe bought it, or someone brought it from home). Food is not bad, but don’t miss the hours the kitchen is opened cause apparently you’re not allowed to bring things from the outside & the mini bar is almost empty, so if you’re hungry good luck with that. Rooms are spacious, which is nice, but other than that nothing’s good about this place. Very old furniture, and well maintained, things are broke etc. Showers are full of limescale, no working properly so it’s kind of a pain to take a shower. Bring your own stuff (shower gel, shampoo, body cream etc) cause they don’t offer much and the things they are offering aren’t good at all (it didn’t seem to refill them either). We definitely don’t recommend the hotel and we are really happy to checkout and never come back again.
Show more
FromUS$76.00
4.4/510 Reviews
This is our 3rd visit to Monselice, so we decided to try new accommodations. We were delighted to find Ca Rocca Relais conveniently located just off a main road in an ideal, quiet spot! It is a quick drive to Monselice. The grounds are very quiet and well cared for. The room was spacious and clean with lots of natural light. The bathroom was one of the largest we have seen in Italy with a large shower. What a great breakfast with a large selection of choices. We would love to return and enjoy the swimming pool next time!
Show more
FromUS$62.00
Brand of the Year Awards 2020, South Korea
Brand of the Year Awards 2020, South Korea
Google Material Design Awards 2019
Google Material Design Awards 2019
Asia eCommerce Awards 2019, Hong Kong
Asia eCommerce Awards 2019, Hong Kong