<h1>Homestays Near CPC Changqing Discipline Committee Changqing Bureau Of Supervison Paizhu Discipline Inspection Team Inspection And Supervision Department・Best Guest house</h1>

Homestays Near CPC Changqing Discipline Committee Changqing Bureau Of Supervison Paizhu Discipline Inspection Team Inspection And Supervision Department・Best Guest house

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
  • Search Hotels

Homestays Near CPC Changqing Discipline Committee Changqing Bureau Of Supervison Paizhu Discipline Inspection Team Inspection And Supervision Department and Housing

4.9/524 Reviews
4.9/5Perfect24 Reviews
Changqing University Town
Jinan
|2.13km from city center
轉了周邊幾家酒店,最終選定的這家,一到前台問有沒有房間,前台姐姐回答整好複合我的消費心理,表示先看房,滿意後在下單,看了三個房型,房間整潔乾淨,本來想住個最普通的房間,慾望讓我選擇了精緻房,多花了15塊大洋😆😇,總算沒虧待自己。酒店是剛修完不久那種,屋裡用品一次性的居多,內心更加放心了,這個房價還贈送了水,晚上沒吃完的蛋糕也給免費保存到了冰箱,服務在我個人覺得非常棒,第二天下午考試完還免費保存行李,這家公開的免費項目就有很多,值得推薦。對了對了還免費提供了洗衣液👍👍
4.5/567 Reviews
4.5/5Excellent67 Reviews
Jinan West Railway Station/Shandong International Convention and Exhibition Center
Jinan
|17.76km from city center
This iis an excellent accomodation in jinan .. very spacious appar**ent hotel. The caretaker behaviour was so good so helpfull. 7 eleven store and small restaurant are in same building. Jinan west train station is very nearby..just 15 to 20 RMB taxi fee.. the Room rate is also worth full. I stayed 2 days here and next week I will stay again 2 days . This is my business trip from india
4.7/51 Reviews
4.7/5Outstanding1 Reviews
Jinan West Railway Station/Shandong International Convention and Exhibition Center
Jinan
|18.73km from city center

Reviews of Hotels

Shangquan Lishe (Ji'nan Daminghu Scenic Area)
4.7/5388 Reviews
Quancheng Plaza Commercial Area
Jinan
|8.06km from city center
I felt what it was like to live in Daming Lake. It was really great. When I opened the window, I could see the scenery of Daming Lake. I took a leisurely walk in the scenic area at night. The room was just a few steps away. I liked it very much. The experience was also great. I highly recommend coming here.
Show more
From$53
678 Boutique Hotel Apartment (Jinan High Speed Railway West Station)
4.5/567 Reviews
Jinan West Railway Station/Shandong International Convention and Exhibition Center
Jinan
|18.84km from city center
This iis an excellent accomodation in jinan .. very spacious appar**ent hotel. The caretaker behaviour was so good so helpfull. 7 eleven store and small restaurant are in same building. Jinan west train station is very nearby..just 15 to 20 RMB taxi fee.. the Room rate is also worth full. I stayed 2 days here and next week I will stay again 2 days . This is my business trip from india
Show more
From$21
Danfeng Express Hotel (Changqing University Town Shop)
4.9/524 Reviews
Changqing University Town
Jinan
|32.85km from city center
轉了周邊幾家酒店,最終選定的這家,一到前台問有沒有房間,前台姐姐回答整好複合我的消費心理,表示先看房,滿意後在下單,看了三個房型,房間整潔乾淨,本來想住個最普通的房間,慾望讓我選擇了精緻房,多花了15塊大洋😆😇,總算沒虧待自己。酒店是剛修完不久那種,屋裡用品一次性的居多,內心更加放心了,這個房價還贈送了水,晚上沒吃完的蛋糕也給免費保存到了冰箱,服務在我個人覺得非常棒,第二天下午考試完還免費保存行李,這家公開的免費項目就有很多,值得推薦。對了對了還免費提供了洗衣液👍👍
Show more
From$13
Kuolu Hostel
4.3/513 Reviews
Jinan
|19.77km from city center
Super super super like it here! Don't want to go at all! The environment in the room is so good, the bed is super comfortable! The small loft-type room also has a small yard. On the first floor, you can drink tea and chat to see the trees outside the window. On the second floor, you can sleep and rest. The desk is facing the large floor-to-ceiling windows. There is also a small balcony. You can see the beautiful mountain view from the balcony! The housekeeper is super good! The whole leisure vacation is super enjoyable ~ will definitely come again! ! !
Show more
From$167
Changman Apartment (Jinan Railway Station North Plaza Branch)
4.8/5163 Reviews
Railway Station Area
Jinan
|12.32km from city center
The room is large, the sanitation details are not good enough, the large area is quite clean, the room layout is very a**ospheric and artistic. It is equipped with disposable supplies, and it is convenient to eat downstairs.
Show more
From$23
Luzhu Light Luxury Hotel
4/548 Reviews
High-tech Zone/Wanda Plaza
Jinan
|4.8km from city center
emm, the experience is very poor, I set two rooms, the two rooms have different temperatures, one is hot, one is cold (the air conditioner is on at 30 degrees), there is floor heating, but my room is not hot, I responded to the store This problem, did not solve it, said that the weather is cold and the air conditioner is slow to operate, my God, The air conditioner in a room runs fast, one is slow, the store does not mean to solve the problem. There is no cup for drinking water, and it is a bit outrageous. The water heater on the table is very short, and it cannot boil water. It can be placed on the bedside table. , And my room air conditioner is very noisy! ! ! Speechless
Show more
From$0
濟南境隅藝術公寓
3.5/58 Reviews
Jinan
|0.98km from city center
The hotel is located right next to the mall, the room is large and clean, and there is a full set of Xiaomi smart homes, which is very good, even during the day the Internet is always disconnected, and the TV is not visible
Show more
From$0
Jinan Tengzheng Hotel
3.2/515 Reviews
Zhangqiu University Town
Jinan
|36.37km from city center
The room environment is very clean and the service is very good.
Show more
From$0
Floral Hotel Taishan Heju Guesthouse
4.8/574 Reviews
Jinan
|39.87km from city center
Show more
From$0
Xiweier Apartment (Jinan Aoti Center Shop)
4.4/537 Reviews
The Mix City /Wanda Plaza Hi-Tech Zone/ Olympic Sports Center
Jinan
|1.41km from city center
The rooms are clean and hygienic, the apartment is novel, and the space is fully utilized. The upper floor is slightly less high (I 190) near the Olympic Sports Center. Sports and leisure are very convenient. Convenience store downstairs, restaurants have a lot of life.
Show more
From$0
Shangquan Lishe Spring Culture Boutique Hotel (Jinan Daming Lake Scenic Area)
4.7/51178 Reviews
Quancheng Plaza Commercial Area
Jinan
|8.41km from city center
After taking a vacation from Shanghai, I returned to the north, and my family and I made our first stop from north to south at Daming Lake in Jinan. I believe that everything in the world is the best arrangement, just like an encounter with Shangquan Lishequan Hotel! The wonderful time spent with loved ones is made possible by all the hotel staff’s dedicated efforts. Thank you very much! The hotel is located on the bank of Daming Lake. Just like the name of the hotel, it is full of poetic and picturesque cultural heritage. You can't help but feel the enthusiasm and responsibility of the hotel staff towards guests! The long 9-hour self-driving trip made my 80-year-old mother very tired. The hotel reception prepared two adjacent rooms with Tatami view in advance. Just like the hospitable and conscientious service of the staff, as soon as I entered the room, I felt like a small bridge with flowing water. , the panoramic floor-to-ceiling windows accompanied by tree shades bring people to a poetic scene , the large rice-tiled windows, the floor-to-ceiling tea table and tea utensils sitting under the window, if you don’t take a sip of the water from the Black Tiger Spring carefully prepared by the hotel, it feels like a waste of the picturesque room. For such careful arrangements, the most important thing is that the room is clean and comfortable, with soft beds, dry and wet toilets and shower rooms, which match the warmth of the room lighting, and are equipped with disposable toiletries, Zhangxian Hotel's Culture and heritage. Do you still remember Xia Yuhe on the shore of Daming Lake? If you are like me and like to share the good times along with your travels with your loved ones, Shangquan Lishequan Cultural Hotel is a good choice for you. It will definitely be an unforgettable travel experience! Thanks to all the hotel staff for taking care of us, Daming Lake and Shangquan Lishequan Hotel. I believe we will meet again!
Show more
From$69
Buer Muju Hotel
4.8/5110 Reviews
Southern Scenic Aera
Jinan
|24.26km from city center
In Buddhism, the no-two law is the highest state, and all beings are equal. However, today's accommodation is the most comfortable and intimate one I have in my stay. The exquisite and elegant decoration is large to the overall layout, twists and turns, there is no cave, small to a tea set, a little petals, as if there is a heart but casual. The most nostalgic thing is the warm service. Teacher Gao’s honest and simple attitude gives the passengers a sense of security. Although Xiao Zhang’s cooking skills are not superb, she makes her husband think of the taste of my cooking [crazy]. She is naturally sincere, warm and thoughtful, and beautiful boss. Zhou is expensive but kind, elegant but warm and generous, obviously can rely on the value of appearance, but there is a good technique for taking pictures, I planned to come this time, took two sets of clothes, let his master give the beautiful to take a few pictures, after all, Yu Hua is easy to change, but both of them perfunctory me, just take a shot, Can't find the protagonist, thanks to the help of the beautiful woman, only a few beautiful pictures, thank you very much, the best this is really good, it has become the best choice in my heart.
Show more
From$224
>>>
Homestays Near CPC Changqing Discipline Committee Changqing Bureau Of Supervison Paizhu Discipline Inspection Team Inspection And Supervision Department