>>
Top 10 Airway Hotels

Top 10 Airway Hotels

Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas Hotel Exterior
1
Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas Hotel Exterior
Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas Rooms
Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas Rooms
Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas Fitness & Recreational Facilities
4.5/5
Excellent
31 Reviews
4150 North Macarthur Boulevard, Irving, Texas, United States
16.9km from Dallas Love Field
10.3km from Trinity Railway Express - West Irving Station
"In my experience, the location is a big plus for this Club M resort, neither near nor far from the city, With most of the features of a Club M resort - great service, vibe, and guest management on offer. Despite the pandemic times just getting past, the property, rooms, and other areas are well maintained, clean, and running smoothly with the staff of all levels in full action. The staff is very efficient, ready to assist and help families in the best way they can. I must mention that the rooms are spacious and well maintained. The lawns and parking areas are clean, well maintained, and safe despite the property being close to a highway. Yet neither is the property noisy nor an intrusion into the holiday mood of a guest. The food is very good - for all age groups, and the feel is homely and relaxed. Thanks Club M Dwarka for making our visit to Dwarka memorable."
"I cannot say enough about the staff and grounds. The Sunday brunch, however, has gone down and is no longer worth it. They don't replenish it in time, and you stand around waiting for food. It is unpleasant. The waiters are slow and not personable. All else in the hotel is amazing."
"I’ve been coming here for years. Consistently great service and accommodations. Best meeting and conference hotel anywhere in my opinion. Highly attentive to all the details from housekeeping to the quality of the food and beverage operations. I always enjoy my stays."
2




4.8/5
Outstanding
33 Reviews
1501 Gaylord Trail, Grapevine, Texas, United States
10.4km from Dallas Fort Worth International Airport
20.6km from Trinity Rail Express - CentrePort/DFW Airport Station
"It is an incredible place to see but for me, too expensive to stay. Locals come for the restaurants. If you stay, you will probably get lost, this is at least six connected buildings within an enclosed atrium. In the River-Walk building remember that the buttons are on the right not the left. Many have pushed what they thought was 4 and ended up on 3. In the convention center especially, people watches will have a lot to watch. I was there during a black tie dinner, a high school event, a wedding, and circus performers. The fitness area is very large both free weights and machines. There are also a lot of events most cost. If money is an issue, the toy store is dangerous.. They have done a great job of finding things that kids of all ages will want, many of which even a little one can touch. Be careful of the Internet and other charges. I got charged for ordering internet which I did not order.after three employees, a manager did take it off but eluded that he knew I was lying. They also restricted my room from putting bills on my rooms but also took $50.00 a night for incidentals which I could no longer charge. My roommate was not charged because I was the one that responded to a nasty note under our door about not paying the $50.00 fee. I was at a convention and I had never seen this done before. At the Marketplace from Friday until Sunday, it appears the eggs and sandwiches are not tossed. I had an egg container that was so full of gas it made a pretty large pop when I opened it. They have animals there on Saturday. The bunnies and the anteater were pretty frightened. Bunnies were huddled together and the anteater was trying to find a corner to hide. I was told that the owner of animals has made nice pens for all the animals where they live. Housekeeping, most of which have limited English will not take out extra trash without management's permission. The room was not bad, free drinking water and I faced the outside so very little noise. I also met many incredible staff and contractors that took pride in their work. This is where the resort excels. I learned a lot from various staff and contracted employees. It was from them I learned of the vineyard, and the fire places. I learned about a special design in the carpet. I learned about the plants and the trees which are all real. I learned about the various displays/events they do throughout the year. The biggest one is Christmas. I learned that only recently the lights on the trees change colors. The trains are also cool and maintained by model train enthusiasts. It also took me over an hour to explore the whole hotel. There is a fountain that goes off in intervals, little falls, a very long river, a man made canyon, and so much more. If you do not have a car. You are pretty restricted, not much in the way of shops near the hotel. They have sidewalks which the hotel calls jogging paths. You have a river/lake in the area -- I saw swifts, some ducks, and a hawk"
"We were expecting to enjoy a one night getaway to celebrate our anniversary, and what we really needed was a good night's sleep away from home. We had absolutely no complaints until bedtime. Valet parking and check in was a breeze, staff was friendly, our room was comfortable with a beautiful view overlooking the atrium. We enjoyed an amazing dinner at the Old Hickory Steakhouse, strolled around the walkways and headed up to our room for a restful night of un interrupted sleep. NOT! The noise from down in the atrium was unbearable. The DJ blasting his conversation over the loud speaker system, the pounding from his music choices and the hooting and hollering from imbibed guests. We were shocked that this would be allowed to go on while affecting every room guest facing the atrium. The music did stop about 10:15 pm but the hooting and hollering of drunken guests did not. They had been worked up to a frenzy while the music blasted and kept on when the music stopped. I inquired with the front desk, all they could do was AGREE that it was very loud and apologize. I also mentioned it to management staff as we checked out yet they were not at all sympathetic since they said they don't work in the evening and had no idea what I could be referring to. We had no issues with the fair pricing for such a beautiful resort but they need to consider their guests comfort and ability to have a peaceful environment in the comfort of their room - OR warn guests with atrium rooms that there will be ample noise into the late evening!"
"This was my first time attending a conference at the Gaylord Texan. I think there were at least 2 other conferences happening at the same time, but even with all those people it never felt crowded. I loved the airy, open atrium. Rooms were on the large side and well appointed with comfortable beds and some lovely-smelling toiletries. I had a room overlooking the atrium, which was a little noisy until they shut down the speakers at 9pm. All the staff encounters were wonderful and the food was tasty at each of the on premises restaurants. My only dislike was the extremely high prices for thinks like snacks and toiletries. Come prepared!"
3




4.7/5
Outstanding
25 Reviews
215 East Dallas Road, Grapevine, Texas, United States
9.0km from Dallas Fort Worth International Airport
16.0km from Centreport Station
"Hotel Vin, Autograph Collection"
4




4.6/5
Outstanding
44 Reviews
2337 South International Parkway, Grapevine, Texas, United States
980m from Dallas Fort Worth International Airport
11.0km from Centreport Station
"The hotel facilities and rooms are good, with comfortable beds, good showers and working facilities in the room. Where this hotel fails is on service, due to a “don’t care, not my job” mentality of the lobby staff. The airport shuttle speed dial did not work and the concierge told us we had used the wrong number and should go to the front desk. When we asked the front desk, they had no clue what to do. Housekeeping did not clean our room one day and the front desk told us all they could do was email housekeeping and it would be cleaned “by 6pm”. The room service app did not work 2 out of 4 days we were there, the restaurant was not picking up calls and the front desk was unable to help. Every time we contacted the relevant department ourselves, the staff were helpful. We contacted Hyatt customer service with these concerns and they did not reply. Never again"
"English is not good, from South America to Dallas to transfer back to China. In addition to being a little more expensive, it is very convenient to get to the D terminal. Hyatt in the C terminal, you have to take the shuttle bus. Still a little safer, live in Grand Hyatt 🔔 Service: If there is no credit card, pay $100 when deposit, check out to ask for refund, the front desk does not take the initiative to return."
"Breakfast is not included. You can order your own food and deliver it to your door (additional service charge and delivery fee) or go downstairs to eat. It is clean and the scenery is very good. Downstairs is the boarding area of AA Airlines, which is very convenient. It is very recommended to take AA Airlines. Check in this. The hotel has only one restaurant, the price is high, the portion is small, and the taste is okay"
5




4.5/5
Excellent
30 Reviews
5460 James Temple Drive, Dallas, Texas, United States
29.4km from Dallas Fort Worth International Airport
11.3km from Arapaho Center Station
"Property Location With a stay at Residence Inn by Marriott Dallas by the Galleria in Dallas (Addison - Galleria), you'll be a 4-minute drive from Galleria Dallas and 13 minutes from Northpark Center. This hotel is 10.3 mi (16.6 km) from American Airlines Center and 10.4 mi (16.7 km) from University of Texas Southwestern Medical School. Rooms Make yourself at home in one of the 116 air-conditioned rooms featuring kitchens with refrigerators and ovens. 32-inch flat-screen televisions with cable programming provide entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and desks. Amenities Be sure to enjoy recreational amenities including an outdoor pool and a 24-hour fitness center. Additional amenities at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and a fireplace in the lobby. Dining Grab a bite from the grocery/convenience store serving guests of Residence Inn by Marriott Dallas by the Galleria. A complimentary full breakfast is served on weekdays from 6:30 AM to 9:30 AM and on weekends from 7 AM to 10 AM. Business, Other Amenities Featured amenities include a business center, express check-in, and express check-out. Event facilities at this hotel consist of conference space and meeting rooms. Self parking (subject to charges) is available onsite."
6




4.6/5
Outstanding
30 Reviews
1400 Plaza Place, Southlake, Texas, United States
14.5km from Dallas Fort Worth International Airport
19.7km from Trinity Rail Express - CentrePort/DFW Airport Station
"It is a hotel that can be fully satisfied. The room is clean and bright. Employees are friendly. There were some good shops around."
7




5/5
Perfect
31 Reviews
13340 Dallas Parkway, Dallas, Texas, United States
14.9km from Dallas Love Field
12.0km from Arapaho Center Station
"I spent 5 days at this property while attending a continuing education conference in Dallas. The staff was wonderful and the room I had was very roomy and clean. I was able to take advantage of the gym and found it to be more than adequate and well-kept. Our classes were held in the conference center. We were provided with breakfast and an afternoon snack each day. There was a good variety of breakfast sandwiches and snacks thoughout the course of the week, and everything was tasty. One of the biggest perks of this property is its proxiity to the Galleria Mall and the local restaurants. There are some wonderul dinner spots within 5 minutes, and there are some great lunch options in the mall. The views from the upper floors are also quite nice. This is definately a hotel I'd be happy to return to."
"I stayed at this hotel while attending a conference in February....It was a great meeting place for the conference, but also a very nice place to stay...My room was immaculate and updated....Bed was comfortable and nice large shower with quality toiletries provided...I loved that I could get dinner in the mall and then get my exercise by walking. There were several great restaurants in the enclosed area and was nice not to leave the hotel to find food to eat....Mall hours were restricted and businesses closed at 8pm, but that was fine...Overall a great stay and would stay there again anytime!"
"I liked the location. Very nice to go to the lobby and enter the mall directly. The room they gave us seemed to be handicapped accessible which had a lot of room. The bathroom was a little smaller. We were placed on a lower floor so we had a inside hotel view from our window. Housekeeping never stopped by and asked if we needed towels or anything during our three day stay. It would have been nice to have them check in on us but maybe that’s their policy now. The only thing that was concerning is that the walls are paper thin. You could hear everything that the person in the room next to you was saying, and probably vice versa. Not very great for privacy. Otherwise all else was ok."
8




1.2/5
31 Reviews
1500 Nolan Ryan Expressway, Arlington, Texas, United States
24.0km from Dallas Fort Worth International Airport
11.3km from Trinity Rail Express - CentrePort/DFW Airport Station
"Our Arlington, Texas hotel near Globe Life Park is within walking distance of Six Flags? over Texas and AT&T Stadium. Only 8 miles from DFW airport, the convenient hotel is located in the heart of the entertainment district between Dallas and Fort Worth. Enjoy access to nearby restaurants, shopping, and family fun before strolling through our beautifully landscaped courtyard, taking a dip in our pool or getting a brisk workout in our fitness center. Available to our guests are free Wi-Fi internet and easy access to the latest news and weather conditions via our GoBoard?. Enjoy healthy food and beverage offerings in the morning and evening dinner service with cocktails at The Bistro-Eat.Drink.Connect?., the highlight of our new state-of-the-art lobby at the Courtyard hotel Arlington, Texas. It's a new stay at our hotel near Six Flags? and Globe Life Park."
9




4.5/5
Excellent
31 Reviews
1500 Convention Center Drive, Arlington, Texas, United States
20.4km from Dallas Fort Worth International Airport
10.5km from Centreport Station
"My husband and I visited for the first Cowboys home game on September 27th. I've stayed at this hotel before, (we try to visit Tx yearly for a game), and this was my favorite place to stay for home games, but after my last stay, I'm going to consider other options for next year. First let me state that the staff was very friendly, and I appreciate the hard work and effort that they put in. I just want to be fair before I start explaining my low rating. There were a number of things that I did not care for at just my last stay. All stays prior to covid were amazing. So I think I should say that because I am hoping this is just a covid slump this hotel was in. Issues with my last stay: (Sept 2021) 1. For most of my stay only one elevator worked. Half of the time, that was the service elevator. Not fun. 2. We were told they do not do housekeeping during your stay because of covid. If I wanted to do make my bed and clean my bathroom, I would have stayed at an AirBnB. I've found that most places tell you that they do not make housekeeping rounds, but you can request service. I was told that I could call for more towels, or whatever we needed, but no service. I found it really annoying to have to ASK for toilet paper on our 3rd day, I mean, maybe I'm just spoiled, but it's really not the experience I expect from Sheraton. We also found some abandoned baby toys in the room left by the last guest(s), so it made me question the quality of the cleaning done before my arrival. I let the front desk know, and they just advised me to throw them away. (So they are telling me to touch some toys handled by strangers, and put them into a trashcan in my room, that isn't going to be emptied until after I check out... ? hmmm.... not the most ideal situation considering covid tbh). 3. There was an option in the past to pay for a golf cart ride to the stadium for the game. This was no longer available. This was something that was really nice about picking this hotel. I'm sad it's not an option anymore. 4. The sports bar downstairs wasn't serving food after the game. They were just serving drinks and they looked crazy under staffed, we waited around for a while, but then ended up ubering to somewhere nearby for post-game food and drinks. Maybe if I never stayed at this hotel before my rating would not be as low, just because I was expecting more because it was amazing in the past."
"Unfortunately, we did not have the best stay experience at this location . Front desk staff were rude and completely unprofessional. Our room was not cleaned at all during our 5 night stay. But I hope this review reaches whom ever it needs to for this man to be recognized. Jesus was our bartender / server while we were staying at the hotel. I own a bar myself and can unfortunately be a stickler when it comes to customer service. But I honestly have NEVER received that GREAT of service in my life. He went over and beyond to accommodate my grandparents, as well as my parents, multiple nights in a row. He remembered our names, our conversations and was so engaged with everyone. This was the first time we all were able to be together as a family since the pandemic, but Jesus, you made our week / weekend so memorable. We truly appreciated your kindness and hospitality. Thank you!"
"Had a nice reception by Preston at the front desk who treated me SUPER well. Also, Ashley (male) in the upstairs Lounge. Both make the effort to set this place apart from most other hotels. I appreciate their efforts very much. The room was super clean and presents well."
10




5/5
Perfect
34 Reviews
4099 Valley View Lane, Farmers Branch, Texas, United States
16.4km from Dallas Love Field
13.4km from Arapaho Center Station
"A couple weeks ago my mom, myself, and my girls travelled to Dallas for our annual Christmas time trip. I usually book through Priceline and found a good deal at the Hilton DoubleTree galleria. I was looking forward to our stay because, well the doubletree cookie obviously, but Hilton hotels are usually considered decently nice. How we missed this when we first got to the room I have no idea because it was clearly in plain sight on the floor by the nightstand. My mom and I each just thought when we laid our bags down something must have fallen out. The object pictured was wrapped up in a white tee shirt (I’ll get to what that is soon if you don’t already know). When we first got to the hotel room it smelled like cigarette smoke, which was odd considering it’s a non smoking hotel. And this wasn’t just my Covid smoke smelling nose either. My mom smelled it too. I didn’t complain about it because this isn’t the first time I’ve experienced this at a hotel where I booked non smoking and still got a smoking room. So we stay Friday and Saturday night and are packing up to leave Sunday morning. My mom and I are sitting opposite each other on the bed and my youngest is holding a short red straw and she hands it to my mom. My mom then sees the object wrapped in a tee shirt and picks it up. She says, “oh a lightbulb must have burned out and they used the tee shirt to remove it since it could have been hot.” I take the straw from her and connect the dots. The straw has not only been cut short but has been melted on the end. I immediately tell my mom, “uhhhh no that’s a homemade meth pipe and you need to go wash your hands immediately.” My 20 month old had just picked up drug paraphernalia that housekeeping had failed to clean up. And not like your run of the mill **** pipe or a cigarette ash tray. A METH PIPE! My baby just touched something that was used for a meth pipe! We had stayed in a hotel room that we paid nearly 300$ for that was not adequately cleaned and exposed to who knows what else considering housekeeping didn’t clean well. We soon went to check out and I handed the object over to the front desk person who claimed to be a manager when I asked to speak with a manager. When I told him what we had found the only response I received was “oh my goodness I’m so sorry that happened to y’all. We will definitely investigate.” I reiterated, “my child just picked up a meth pipe in the hotel room we stayed in that should have been clean.” Again, I got the same response and he barely looked away from his computer. We walked out and left it at that. I decided to file a complaint on Hilton guest services site only to find out that message went directly back to the hotel. I received a response from the hotel general manager the next day still offering very programmed and standard responses. We were not offered a refund on our stay which I feel is the best resolution that could have happened, and it’s not something I felt I should have had to ask "
"I don't often write reviews because I travel for work so often it would be very time consuming. That being said, I travel for work so often that I'm pretty familiar with what you should and shouldn't expect from Hilton properties. The previous reviews on here almost made me change my reservation which I why I felt even more compelled to write a review. This Doubletree is lovely and (especially after reading these reviews) far exceeded my expectations. I'll start with the best thing about this hotel - the customer service. I usually check in online and pick my room so I can bypass any waiting at the front desk. There was a problem with my card on file so I had to see the attendant. He was clearly new and not fully familiar with the system so it took him a little longer to check me in and get me my key. He apologized profusely for my MAYBE a three minute wait and could not have been kinder! I got a glass of wine at the bar downstairs and the bartender was as sweet as could be. Upon checkout I realized I left my phone in my room and the front desk attendant, I believe her name was Sonja, was so wonderful and helpful. The staff at breakfast in the morning was extremely friendly as well. The room was perfectly clean, bed was good and A/C worked great. Moral of this rant - keep in mind that many of these reviews may be from people just looking to rant and complain. I'm a Hilton Diamond member and have stayed at many a Doubletree that could use some serious tlc but this one was easily one of the better ones I've stayed at. Thanks for a great stay guys!"
"Enjoyed a fantastic getaway for our 28th Anniversary and the entire hotel staff went out of their way to make our accommodation a memorable stay. When we tried to turn the TV on, the remote wouldn’t work, it after alerting the front desk, they had a gentlemen at our door with a new remote within minutes."