Top 10 Scitech Hotels

Top 10 Scitech Hotels


18 Reviews
"The hotel is a renovation of the old building, and the famous team is the well-known kelly hill design team. The hotel has Chinese service staff, but the enthusiasm is not high, and the information is relatively cold and arrogant, huh, huh~ After making an appointment for afternoon tea, although the hotel decided to make a temporary decision, the hotel also considered that the hotel guests should also add it in time. In the evening, I tried a two-hat restaurant that is quite new and tastes good. In the room, the space is very high and the bathroom is large. Hotel facilities Because of the limitations involved, the pool and gym are small. Hotel breakfast is very good. The nature of the meal, the hotel has a valet parking service."
"Very good service attitude, the room is clean and tidy, the design is very strong, and the extra coffee for breakfast is also free. It is worth noting that girls are best to bring a comb, because the hotel only provides hair dryers, toothbrushes and toothpaste. The free snacks and drinks are intimate, and the rain sprayed from the ceiling is very comfortable."
"The butler-style service is very good, the rooms are very large and the decoration is very good, the parking lot of the hotel location charges 50 Australian dollars a night, it seems, breakfast can be ordered in the room to eat, there are many varieties"
View Deals

Very Good
17 Reviews
"Hotels known for their services, basically have their brands in the world, I will consider giving preference. This newly opened hotel of this brand in Perth is in a great location with good room views. Because of the outbreak of travel, Australia's restrictions on the entry of domestic aircraft turned into a miserable trip. I originally booked a room for 3 nights at the hotel, and the flight was cancelled by a temporary notice. However, I re-purchased the flight ticket, which caused one night to be unavailable. At that time, Ctrip was unable to connect overseas. At the beginning of February, we refunded the tickets and changed the peak period. It is not understandable to contact. After returning home, I saw overwhelming propaganda: if the flight hotel could not be used normally due to the epidemic situation, a refund can be given. So I thought about trying to contact Ctrip and coordinate the refund of the last night room. After all, the room rate for more than 1,800 nights, thinking that the family's Spring Festival tour has become such a person on the way, can save a little Economic losses are also good. I have to say that after contacting Ctrip to inform the matter, the staff was very serious and had been communicating with the hotel. After more than ten days of communication time and the hotel's attitude, I started to take it seriously. The reply is either off work or waiting for the manager's reply, or else I can't confirm whether I leave the shop one day in advance. It happened that I kept the hotel's card for checking out the car at the time, with the calling time and license plate number on it, and submitted my new flight number time via Ctrip. When everything was clear, the hotel replied that my submission was late. It's been so many days, so no refund is possible. Such a procrastinating response, a simple matter, is a half-month response, isn't it your hotel's own behavior? It's okay not to refund. It's such a hard reply and careless handling every day, it really discounts the brand. I originally recorded this unwarm experience. Although as a long-time Ritz-Carlton fan, it is still possible to go to other cities in the future. However, this Perth's attitude and response to guests, such a long time of "saw", in this special case, in the global hotels are actively responding to the refund policy, can only be said to discredit the brand."
"First-class environment, incompetent service, the waiter smiled sweetly, and the problem was weak. Booked three rooms, arranged a room for the disabled, and another room was air-conditioned and blown cotton. I requested a room change the next day, and said that it would be done so that we could stay at ease after returning home. I didn't make it. I changed my room card and didn't come with my luggage. I moved later. The key new room is actually! And the smelly socks left by the previous tenants have not been cleaned up! Speechless!"
"The rooms are beautiful and clean. The swimming pool is relatively small. The most inconvenient thing is that there is no free parking lot. The paid parking lot is expensive, 65 Australian dollars for 24 hours, which is too expensive. The breakfast is not self-service, but the quality is very good. I don't want to live in this house anymore"
View Deals

78 Reviews
"My birthday celebration was made perfect here at Crown Towers and was topped off with a complimentary bottle of champagne. Everything about this hotel is perfect with a minor complaint of not being able to find an empty chair around the pool to relax. We had a view over the City and pool and could not believe the cheek of people like dogs marking their territory. Yep, reserving seats at 7AM by putting down a towel and item then leaving! Honestly 7.20am only 2 beds left. That needs attention."
"The swimming pool is very large, there are many varieties of breakfast, and the taste is great. It’s just a pity that this time I arranged a room with the lowest view without any view, but when I gave feedback to xiqi Ctrip customers, the attitude of the customers was very good. Said that you can help me apply for a room change, thank you very much for the caring service of the customer service, I will continue to book hotels on your website, thank you!"
"The room is very new and beautiful, but the outside of the floor-to-ceiling windows is very dirty and uncomfortable. The bathroom has a bathtub and shower, and the bathtub has a TV. You can watch TV while taking a bath. There is a valet parking service, but you need to pay. If you park yourself, you have to walk a long way to reach the hotel lobby. There are many restaurants downstairs, and there are also catering services in the swimming pool. You can have a drink by the pool"
View Deals

Very Good
15 Reviews
"The room wasn't the size I was expecting but everything was nice and cosy , the spa made our night and location is top of the range! Not even Crown Towers has such a short distance to ****** ! We were very happy with our choice, of course we will be back."
"Awesome experience, the room is very clean, the environment is very good, the surrounding is a casino, the service attitude is very good, the location is not too far from the city center, the price is high cost"
"Very good, the environment is also very good, go out to the casino, breakfast is great, facilities are complete, suitable for 1-2 people, service is very good, the price is very affordable"
View Deals

46 Reviews
"Had the most fantabulous visit stayed at the crown metropol perth, arrived early morning 17 just pass midnight to18th of October early morning and upgraded our room to Luxe King Size Room with additional night from 23rd - 24th with breakfast. The room is so comfy, clean and tidy with spacious sofa. Our room was facing the spacious outdoor swimming pool and matagarup bridge, which was superb amazing. It was our 7th anniversary that the management prepared a bottle of champagne and a box of chocolate which was very thoughtful of them. However what amused me more is that, it not only came by once but three times means 3 bottles of champagne and 3 boxes of chocolates. Am overly surprise by their thoughtfulness and kind heart putting their customers as number one. Their facilities are superb especially their gym and indoor swimming pool with jacuzzi was fantabulous to be used. Great job Crown. We dine at the Rockpool Bar & Grill, and Nobu was superb delicious and great ambience with utmost high class of standard of service by their staff and people. The Chinese restaurant 88 noodles bar had some varieties of Chinese foods which was below 20 Australian dollar, edible and great taste inside the crown ******. Overall experience is awesome, definitely will be back again soon. "
"Fantastic stay!! Highly recommend for all. Service second to none. Everyone was super friendly and helpful - even to the point of getting me a bandaid for my sore feet from my shoes. Beds super comfy. Can watch TV from the bath. Wish I had more pics of the rooms to show but they were clean and comfortable. Will definitely be back for more. Also recommend the Junction Bar and grill for reasonable priced good quality and quantity food!! Treat yourself. "
"I have always liked to live here on important days. I am very happy, but what is unhappy is that there is no mineral water in the room, no fruit wine....Paying is a small matter, inconvenience is a major matter, 500 dollars a night, breakfast is not included, hope to improve What do you think?"
View Deals

25 Reviews
"Even before we arrived I had a super customer service experience - Janine was so wonderful helping with a change and different queries. Awesome location in the heart of Freo and the rooftop bar is a little oasis. We had fun dancing to the live music in the downstairs bar too. Really beautiful interiors throughout. Our well-sized twin room also had a lovely high ceiling and a huge undercover balcony. "
"In addition to other reviews, the National has high quality rooms and is beautifully appointed. The service and cleanliness were exceptional. No request was too much. The managers' personal touch and helpfulness are also to be praised. The artwork on the staircase was nice, too."
"Stayed here on the rediscover Fremantle package got a fabulous cheeseboard in the room which was very tasty. The room was beautiful, very clean and comfortable, the staff were very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay again ...loved it !"
View Deals

20 Reviews
"Great location! Surrounded by shops & services. Room service was nice too. However I was disappointed that I had to upgrade in order to have a room with a view. And due to the location and height of the building, I don’t think many rooms would have a view. The rooftop was also not open during my stay. "
"The hotel is in the urban area, which is convenient to travel. We rented a car, and the hotel offers valet parking. It charges 40 Australian dollars per night for parking. I like the hotel's style and design. However, the bed is too small and very high, which is a little disappointing. The overall feeling is good."
"Staff great, and the ocation is pretty good, but there's no parking available at the hotel and street parking is limited. That said, there's a cool rooftop bar and the.hotel is pretty central, so, for a CBD stay ,the QT would definitely be on my list.of possibilities."
View Deals

17 Reviews
View Deals

Very Good
16 Reviews
"The hotel is in a good location. It's more than ten minutes' walk to Terminal B and the supermarket, but the rooms are very small, like a capsule hotel, the Internet is very slow, and the parking lot costs 25 days a day, which is really expensive!"
"The hotel is too small, the room is small and poor, only a box can be set, it is only 10 minutes to the dock, it is more convenient, breakfast only bread, bread, bread, okay, well, there are many restaurants around"
"Just next to the Fremantle market, excellent location! The room is a bit small but clean"
View Deals

29 Reviews
"We stayed for the long weekend in Perth, got an early check in so went to the pool area for a swim as it was a lovely warm day. Small pool with only 6 lounges but there are plenty of chairs & table just outside of pool so easy enough to nip into cool down. Nice bar by the pool where you can also get food. Rooms are very modern and a great view overlooking the swan river. Breakfast was included in our stay which was excellent, something new I have not seen before is an automatic pancakes maker which was good. They have a rooftop bar on 18th floor which is also open to public, it has brilliant views. It gets very busy, we went twice 1st time was ok 2nd time I had to wait over 35 mins for cocktail after I ordered on a hot day & everyone else in group had finished & ready to go. Apart from that a great stay. We will definitely be back "
"We stayed there last night and was happy with the hotel. It is centrally located next to Elizabeth Quay and easy to get to. Room was spacious and bed was comfortable. Shower was huge but no bath tub 😮. We went up to the roof top bar and it was choas (so much so they had to close it later in the night). Poor planning - it needed more seating and better acoustics (it was very noisy). We did not stay as it was too busy. We went for a walk around EQ and then came back to our room for in room dining. Food was good. Staff were very friendly. The quickest check out ever (less than 5 minutes - Crown Towers take note!!) One major problem - THE NOISE FROM THE PUB NEXT DOOR WAS VERY LOUD AND DIDNT FINISH UNTIL MIDNIGHT. We were on the 3rd floor so it might not be too bad if your higher up. Be warned 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬 1/3 of the price of Ritz Carlton & Crown Towers so a good alternative."
"The hotel was booked by the tour operator and I was delighted that they had chosen here. The service from beginning to end was first class. The roof top bar is nothing short of spectacular and the position is great. There was a hassle booking in (not the hotels fault!) and by the time we ducked next door for lunch and returned the bags were in our room. Loved the place and want to go back."
View Deals

Top 10 Scitech Hotels & Weather

Oct 24, 2021
15 ~ 28℃
Oct 24, 2021
15℃ / 28℃
Oct 25, 2021
Partly Clear with Showers
9℃ / 17℃
Oct 26, 2021
11℃ / 16℃
Oct 27, 2021
Cloudy with Showers
7℃ / 16℃
Oct 28, 2021
Intermittent Clouds
10℃ / 17℃
Oct 29, 2021
Mostly Clear
11℃ / 21℃
Weather Forecast and Travel Tips for Perth
Oct 24, 2021 Perth Weather: Clear, Northeasterly Wind: 10–17 kph, Humidity: 33%, Sunrise/Sunset: 05:28/18:35
Perth Driving: Suitable, Running: Suitable, Cycling: Suitable
Show more