B&B Hotel Aachen-Hbf

B&B Hotel Aachen-Hbf Reviews

B&B Hotel Aachen-Hbf

Zollernstraße 2-4, Aachen, GermanyView Hotel Details
B&B Hotel Aachen-Hbf
B&B Hotel Aachen-HbfB&B Hotel Aachen-HbfB&B Hotel Aachen-Hbf
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

B&B Hotel Aachen-Hbf Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
59 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities3.9
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(59)
Positive reviews(55)
Reviews with photos/video(4)
Negative reviews(4)
Stephanie
Double Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
15 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 21, 2023
Nice place, really close to the main station. The room is a bit small, for one person is not a issue, but maybe for two it will be too tight. Room is very clean, but a bit dark. Bathroom is really small, almost a bit uncomfortable.
Response from Property: Dear Stephanie, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased to hear you found our location to be convenient and that the room was clean. We have a philosophy of offering our guests a comfortable stay in all aspects, so we apologize if there were any areas that didn't meet your expectations in terms of size or a**osphere. Our team will certainly take your feedback into consideration going forward. Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to improve and we hope to better serve you when you visit Aachen again soon!B&B Hotel Aachen Hbf
YELAH
Double Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Solo travelers
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 27, 2023
Hotel not so far from aachen hbf. 7 min walk. Room is clean and toilet are small and narrow.
Response from Property: Dear YELAH,Thank you for your review of B&B HOTEL Aachen-Hbf. We are very pleased to hear that you found the room to be clean. At B&B HOTEL Aachen-Hbf we strive to provide a comfortable and pleasant stay for all our guests and appreciate your feedback on how we can improve our services.Sincerely,B&B HOTEL Aachen-Hbf Manager
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
3 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 28, 2023
Early check in. Hotel in neighbourhood. Walking distance to Aachen Hbf. Walking distance to Aquis Plaza Walking distance to the centre of Aachen. Basic amenities in the room, but has everything you need. Overall, I’ve enjoyed my stay.
Response from Property: Dear Guest,Thank you for your kind review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at B&B Hotel Aachen-Hbf. We are conveniently located within walking distance of Aachen Hbf, Aquis Plaza, and the center of Aachen. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the basic amenities in the room, but we are pleased to hear that they still met your needs. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back in the future. B&B Hotel Aachen-Hbf
Viktoria Deordieva
Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
7 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
Good hotel. Snow-white comfortable beds. Very nice staff. Clean room. Good water supply. We lived with a French bulldog.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Victoria Deordieva, Thank you for your positive review of our guesthouse Aachen-Hbf. We are glad that you enjoyed our cozy and clean rooms and our friendly staff. We hope you and your French Bulldog have an enjoyable stay with us. Best wishes, B&B Hotel Aachen-Hbf.
Niclas Bamberger
Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
11 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 22, 2024
Unfortunately, it is being renovated and the old rooms are no longer suitable. Nevertheless, they are still fairly OK. I am looking forward to the completion of the renovation
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Twin Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 8, 2024
The bed is too small, the bathroom is too small
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear customer, thank you for your review of our hotel. We are very sorry that you are not satisfied with the size of the bed and bathroom. We have taken note of your comments and will take them into consideration for future improvements. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay next time. B&B Hotel Aachen Hbf
LiuXingyu
Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on May 2, 2024
Wifi is not good enough
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Mr./Ms. LiuXingyu, we thank you for your valuable opinions. We are sorry that you encountered WiFi problems in the hotel. Please rest assured that we will check and improve this issue as soon as possible. welcome next time. Thanks. B&B Hotel Aachen Hbf
PapakostasPanagiotis
Standard Double Room
Checked in Sep 2022
Business travelers
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Sep 18, 2022
Very good location, cleanliness, a bright room and friendly people at reception are decisive for my rating. Price-performance ratio is really optimal, I think. What I will always miss in this price category is a small bar fridge and something to make coffee
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Double Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 29, 2023
The room is very small
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear anonymous user, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At B&B Aachen-Hbf we strive to make every guest's stay as comfortable as possible. We understand space in hotel rooms can be an issue and we appreciate your feedback. Although the room is large, we hope you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, [Name] Manager B&B Aachen-Hbf
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Oct 2022
Other
6 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Oct 13, 2022
Just the room is a little smaller, other perfect
Original TextTranslated by Google
E.M.
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Dec 2022
Business travelers
35 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Feb 9, 2023
Good location, very small room.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear E.M.Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.Sincerely,Your B&B Team Aachen-Hbf
FATIHFATIH
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Aug 2022
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 31, 2022
The staff is very friendly
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Oct 2021
Solo travelers
15 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 27, 2021
Temporary stay for one day, quite satisfied, close to the station
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Oct 2021
Couples
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 1, 2021
Good is the room is a bit small
Original TextTranslated by Google
Dalaogao
Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
16 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 21, 2024
環境:挺好 房間設施齊全,東西很新, 衞生:乾淨 服務:熱情 各種語言都有, 設施:完整 房間小了一點 離火車站距離很近,早餐也不錯👍 強烈推薦
Translate