Le Meridien Abu Dhabi

Le Meridien Abu Dhabi Reviews

Le Meridien Abu Dhabi

Al Zahiyah, Abu Dhabi, United Arab EmiratesView Hotel Details
Le Meridien Abu Dhabi
Le Meridien Abu DhabiLe Meridien Abu DhabiLe Meridien Abu Dhabi
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Le Meridien Abu Dhabi Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
56 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(56)
Positive reviews(52)
Reviews with photos/video(10)
Negative reviews(4)
Guest User
Club Room City View
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
The staff are Lovely and the breakfast one of the best I’ve had in a hotel
Guest User
One Bedroom Deluxe Suite with Club Lounge Access Smoking
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
17 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
I was transiting in Abu Dhabi and wanted to visit the Louvre on the Sea, so I picked a nearby hotel. I didn’t have high hopes because it looked old, but it turned out to be surprisingly good. The hotel has been renovated and is very new. The bed is also comfortable. We are two adults and two children. We got two extra beds for free. We arrived in the middle of the night. The guy who put the extra bed was very quick and made two beds in five minutes. He asked for two pairs of slippers and brought a few bottles of water, toothbrushes, and a pile of bath towels. , the child’s breakfast was not charged, and the front desk called me by name as soon as I entered the door. The hotel has a beach and the water is very clear.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room with City View
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
12 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 6, 2024
這個酒店不錯推薦。
Translate
Guest User
Deluxe King Room with City View
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 14, 2024
Good, convenient transportation, the hotel has its own small beach
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe King Room with City View
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
4 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 19, 2023
Very nice hotel and recomended. It has a very good location.
Anonymous User
Deluxe King Room with City View
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
13 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 14, 2023
Nice location and environment. Just a bit expensive
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe King Room with City View
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
17 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 10, 2023
As a long-established hotel in Abu Dhabi Amy has been here for 30 years, right? The hotel still maintains its dignified appearance But the hotel swimming pool closes at 8 o'clock This makes me very disappointed Even if you want to go out for a day of sightseeing and go swimming before going to bed, you can’t do that. The bathroom layout of the hotel is due to the old hotel A large amount of bath water will overflow in the bathtub This makes it much more dangerous after taking a shower Other hotels are very good Breakfast is also very rich
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room with City View
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
4 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 7, 2023
還不錯 有私人沙灘,還是很給力的!
Translate
Anonymous13
Deluxe King Room with City View
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
39 Reviews
2.2
/5
Posted on Jul 2, 2023
Hotel is located in a nice location in the city. Doesn’t stand to the standards of a 5 star hotel. It only has a beach access. Thats it. Other than that, room is smelly, pool is not that big and breakfast is so limited.
Guest User
Deluxe Room with City View
Checked in May 2023
Business travelers
4 Reviews
3.2
/5
Posted on Aug 13, 2023
房間設施一般,地理位置和配套還可以
Translate
Anna
Deluxe King Room with City View
Checked in May 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
3.0
/5
Posted on May 24, 2023
Hotel is nice and modern. Location is very strange, in rather horrible area surrounded by abandoned factories and warehouses. Use of swimming pool not included for hotel guest, extra fee of £35 per person for 2 hrs use. No milk in the room for hot beverages. Complimentary water only once on arrival and not replaced following nights. Only continental breakfast included, cooked breakfast extra fee. Very slow drink service at the terrace bar but nice views of volcano. Superior room very small, walk in shower curtain horrible. Overall would not stay again.
Guest User
Deluxe King Room with City View
Checked in May 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 15, 2023
Great location. I was on a biz trip and had to go to ADGM and other meetings. The location was ideal and the rooms are quite big compared to similar priced hotels. Would go there again
Xiwuzhijing
Deluxe Twin Room with City View Smoking
Checked in Mar 2023
Business travelers
31 Reviews
3.0
/5
Posted on Apr 11, 2023
設施比較老舊,
Translate
YAT HIN
Deluxe King Room with City View
Checked in Mar 2023
Other
2 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 5, 2023
The room was good and the service was nice too. The view was very impressive, and the balcony really enhanced the impression. However, the bathtub was too small and the water pressure disappointed everything, too low for shower!
Nargiza
Deluxe King Room with City View Smoking
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 29, 2023
Actually I think to leave the bad feedback for this hotel because of some things, I was expecting from this hotel, when I came with my mom i suddenly felt like the hotel doesn’t match with pictures in reality of this hotel and I was trying to cancel my booking but the trip come had some policy and the guy in reception was so polite and professional he change my room with very nice room with balcony face to the beach, my mom love that room and I change my mind. When we start to leave for few days I realize that it’s really nice hotel, people are polite and very respectful, always smiling and trying their best, the buffet was excellent, thank you chef for cooking delicious meal and we love that, we enjoyed a lot with my mom, breakfast amazing very fresh food and clean!!!! The room was very clean and the workers were very friendly and polite especially Mohammed was cleaning my room 514 he very friendly and so respectful with shining eyes!!!! My Mom love that place we enjoyed a lot and security was helpful and respectful!!!! Thank you guys we enjoyed a lot!!!! I would love to come back again maybe next time🥰特别感谢您们!服务特别棒!下次再来!