Quest on Franklin

Quest on Franklin Reviews

Quest on Franklin

74 Franklin St, Adelaide, AustraliaView Hotel Details
Quest on Franklin
Quest on FranklinQuest on FranklinQuest on Franklin
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Quest on Franklin Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
94 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(94)
Positive reviews(88)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(6)
McE
Studio
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
6 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Dec 2, 2023
A great location within 15 minutes walk to the city centre. Very clean and looks brand new.
Response from Property: Dear Ehwan, Thank you for your feedback! It's glad to hear that you found our room is clean and looks brand new and a great location to the city centre. We look forward to welcoming you back to Quest Apartment Hotels soon. Kind Regards, Quest on Franklin
Sergio
Studio
Checked in Oct 2022
Couples
9 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 14, 2022
Excellent
Response from Property: Thank you so much for your review, we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Quest on Franklin
Guest User
One-Bedroom Apartment
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
4 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
The high-rise view is invincible, with large floor-to-ceiling glass windows on both sides, which is very admirable. The two bedrooms are spacious, the terrace is comfortable, and you can see the sunset. A family-style hotel with complete facilities and ample space in the living and dining room. The hotel signboard is very close to the terrace, which is very special.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear,Thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you again soon.Kind regards,Quest on Franklin
Guest User
Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
The hotel is located in the city center, with excellent location and convenient transportation. It is a one-minute walk to the central market and there are many shops and restaurants nearby. The room is spacious, the open kitchen is fully equipped, and all tableware and utensils are available. The terrace has an open view. The waiters were friendly. We stayed for 9 days and were very satisfied. Will stay again next year.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear, Thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Quest on Franklin
Guest User
Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
6 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 26, 2024
It was the first time I chose quest and I was pleasantly surprised. The location was very good. It was very convenient for us with our children. There was a kitchen, the central market was nearby, and Chinatown was also nearby. It was only a ten-minute walk from the station, Myer and Rundelmall. , very convenient, The hotel environment is very clean, the staff cleans it every day, and the environment is very quiet. For long-distance travel, the clothes dryer and washing machine in the bathroom are really convenient If I come to Adelaide again, I will still choose quest.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear, Thank you for providing feedback about your stay at Quest on Franklin. We look forward to welcoming you back to Quest Apartment Hotels soon. Kind Regards, Coral Hui, Front Office Supervisor
Guest User
Two-Bedroom Apartment
Checked in Aug 2023
Business travelers
71 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 6, 2023
The room is very clean and very close to ChinaTown. It is very convenient for eating and shopping.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you so much for your review, we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Quest on Franklin
TSZ KIT
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 9, 2024
We had 2 connected rooms and shared a nice living room area and kitchen. Very nice place to stay. A bit far away from Rundle Mall and shopping centre, need to walk there for about 15mins. It was quiet nearby, but this made us sleep well at nights.
Demitrios
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 9, 2024
The room was amazing. The staff friendly and helpful. The surrounds were spotless and finally a brilliant location
Anne
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 7, 2024
I loved that it was one block from Central Markets, short walk to Rundle mall and trams, great apartment. Only thing I would change would be to get bed topper for bed to make more comfortable. Very clean and had washer and dryer. Wonderful!
Kerrie
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 20, 2023
Excellent location, close to everything. The area looks a bit seedy outside with empty shops but a short walk to excellent pub, restaurants & Central Market.
Kim
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 14, 2023
Quest on Franklin is a lovely hotel. Lovely modern apartment with an amazing view of Adelaide. Easy to access the Adelaide Central Market and plenty of bars restaurants and cafes close by. Highly recommned
Denis
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 12, 2023
Helpful staff and clean room, only problem was the bed was uncomfortable with 2 singles put together to make a king bed
Kylie
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
2.0
/5
Posted on Nov 5, 2023
I’m sure that a stay here ordinarily would be fine. However, at the time of my stay the street was closed on the day of my checkout, which led to an incredibly stressful experience. First of all, they forgot to give me my parking card that gave me access to the car park across the street. On entering the car park I was instead issued with a ticket. The hotel then swapped the ticket for a hotel parking card, saying I should be able to get out with that. This was incorrect and as a result, I was not able to exit the parking station without paying for parking a second time. Then I drove around for an hour trying to find somewhere near the hotel so I could run the parking card back to them because the instructions they printed for me did not indicate all the closed roads. In the end I had to drive down a closed street and park illegally just to return a parking pass that I never used. It added an hour of driving to what was already going to be a six hour trip. So whilst the accommodation and staff were pleasant, the overall experience was negative.
Trish
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 29, 2023
Clean well laid out apartment for 7 adults in 3 rooms and 2 bathrooms as well as a kitchen area and kitchenette. Would highly recommend Quest on Franklin if you need somewhere in Adelaide close to CBD
Emily
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 19, 2023
New and clean hotel. Close to central markets and parking was easy enough for hotel guests.