Cocos the Club Solto

Cocos the Club Solto Reviews

Cocos the Club Solto

Mahallesi – Çeşme/Çeşme İzmir TR, 18000 Sk No: 8/A, Alacati Mahallesi, TürkiyeView Hotel Details
Cocos the Club Solto
Cocos the Club SoltoCocos the Club SoltoCocos the Club Solto
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Cocos the Club Solto Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
64 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(64)
Positive reviews(60)
Reviews with photos/video(9)
Negative reviews(4)
Nurul Nadhirah
Superior Room with Pool View
Checked in Jun 2022
Couples
3 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 23, 2022
Having difficulties to go to the hotel from alacati terminal as locals could barely speak english…no taxi available,only shuttle minibus.. Otherwise,the view is spectacular..
Guest User
Deluxe Room With Land View
Checked in May 2024
Friends
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 26, 2024
Facilities: The hotel has a private beach and swimming pool, and the overall environment is good Cleanliness: The room is very clean Service: Free champagne and cocktails are provided upon check-in, and the staff will take the initiative to carry your luggage
Original TextTranslated by Google
GYADIBP_
Deluxe Room With Land View
Checked in May 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
I'm satisfied with the room. I need to drive out. It's a typical resort hotel and it's relatively cost-effective. The sunset at night is especially beautiful.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 20, 2024
My family and I stayed at this hotel last weekend and I am still raving about the place to my friends. We have stayed in Alacati many times but this is the best place by far. The hotel is designed in a lovely Mediterranean terracotta-roof style and possesses one of the best views of the surrounding sea. We spent our time by the gorgeous, huge pool and private beach - which had luxurious high-end furniture and lounge chairs. The breakfast and food selection is excellent (I am a salad freak.) Most of all the service is exceptional - which is saying a lot since Turkish hospitality is typically superb. Everyone spoke English and made us feel very comfortable and happy. You can’t go wrong staying at Coco’s. Don’t miss it!
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 31, 2023
Stayed here as a family whilst visiting local friends. Immaculately clean, friendly staff although English is a major problem for most of the staff, but only a few issues of the wrong thing turning up. Pool very quiet at end of July and lots of space between beds, not like most resorts have been too. One word of warning - when ordering taxi ask for yellow cab. House cars turn up and are double the price of yellow cabs and are cash only! Very easy to visit Alacati which has plenty of restaurants to try out!
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback and constructive comments. We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and the facilities. Necessary notes were taken to improve our services to provide a better service for you and our all guests in the future. We will be looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future Best regards; COCOS THE CLUB SOLTO HOTEL
Tourist03921998954
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 15, 2023
Great location, beautiful resort along the seaside. One issue we had was the staff barely spoke any english which made it difficult to communicate with the front desk or the servers in the hotel. Our room service tray was left in the room for 2 days because they did not understand when i called to tell them to remove the tray. Keeping all that in mind, we had a great stay overall and loved the beach access. The spa also i would not recommend, i did a facial and it was a waste of money. Again no one speaks english and you cannot communicate to the staff in the spa any of the services you want.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback and constructive comments. We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and the facilities. Necessary notes were taken to improve our services to provide a better service for you and our all guests in the future. We will be looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future Best regards; COCOS THE CLUB SOLTO HOTEL
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 16, 2023
My friend and I had a great stay there for the fourth time. The staff is really friendly and helpful. The food was really delicious. It's definitely the best hotel in Alacati. The beach is really clean and beautiful, so you don't have to go to a expensive beach club all day. Just go there and enjoy your time out from all day life. A special thanks to Mrs. Nuha Tümkaya. She's the right address to get an individual offer for your stay.
Response from Property: Dear Guest; Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay up to your expectations. We will be looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Best regards; COCOS THE CLUB SOLTO HOTEL
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
We had a very nice week at Cocos the Club with our 2.5year old. We were looking to stay in Alacati but have access to a private beach rather than drive to beach clubs so this was the perfect stay for fun at the beach and pool. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and clean, which made the stay comfortable, but do need some upgrades (i.e. primitive 1 min lasting hair dryer - really?!) The hotel is clean but possibly the beach could be cleaner in terms of the sand and the rocks inside the sea. Would have loved to have the sea free of rocks (somehow) but still, the overall experience was nice! Food was great in snack bar (lunch and dinner) and breakfast was nice with lots of options. There is no open omelette/pancake station (I wish) but you can get those upon request. Thanks to Tuncay Bey, and especially Hasan Bey and his team at the restaurants for their kind attitude every day. Will come back again!
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback and constructive comments. We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and the facilities. Necessary notes were taken to improve our services to provide a better service for you and our all guests in the future. We will be looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future Best regards; Cocos The Club Solto Hotel
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 30, 2023
We went here with my family and it was an amaxing experience overall. All the staff is very friendly and helpful, we felt so welcome here. Rooms are very clean and nicely decorated. Breakfast here was always a perfect start to our day, we were able to find anything to our taste as a family. They also have a lovely private beach as well as the pool area, and the staff is always ready to serve you with drinks and food all around the hotel. We had a holiday to remember here! Would definitely recommend
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We're very delighted to hear that you are satisfied with the hotel and the services. We hope to welcome you again in the near future, Best regards; COCOS THE CLUB SOLTO HOTEL
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2023
Friends
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 29, 2023
Great hotel from the minute you walk in. Superbly clean which wins me over all the time. My girlfriends and I had a family suite overlooking the pool with ocean views loved it. The pool area was clean and plenty of sun beds. The beach was amazing, crystal clear waters with plenty of sun beds. Amazing poolside beachside service. Each bed has its own buzzer and staff acted immediately. Breakfast was nice however I would have preferred some hot food other than boiled eggs. There were no juices or refreshments available. This is quite disappointing for a hotel at this level. The manager Mr Tuncay was very helpful and accommodating we stayed a extra night as there was not much to fault about this hotel.
Response from Property: Dear Guest; Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay up to your expectations. We will be looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Best regards; COCOS THE CLUB SOLTO HOTEL
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 29, 2023
We have just been on a long weekend for the second time at Cocos Club and it was amazing. The staff is very welcoming, especially Ebru Hanım who greets every single table at breakfast and asks if anyone needs anything. A great beach, great pool and spa facilities, great food with reasonable prices compared to very expensive rates of Alaçatı. Highly recommended. We will turn this into a family tradition now and will kick off the summer season at Cocos every year!
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We're very delighted to hear that you are satisfied with the hotel and the services. We hope to welcome you again in the near future, Best regards; COCOS THE CLUB SOLTO HOTEL
Zehra
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 26, 2023
Management and service staff are very friendly and professional. Rooms are large, clean comfortable. Beach is sand and good for children also. We were three rooms (family meeting), everyone was very pleased with the hotel. We enjoyed so much and prolonged our stay, and decided to meet here everyyear. I highly recommend especially for families. Thank you Cocos the Club Team. We are already looking forward to having more happy days with you.
Mark
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jun 12, 2023
Resort was beautiful and very clean. Staff always tried to be helpful. Unfortunately there was very little at the resort and it was very far away from anything else. Drinks felt overpriced. half the beach was under construction and the surrounding area. A shop on site would of helped a lot or even better evening facilities.
Guest User
Checked in May 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 10, 2023
This is a long overdue review. COCOS is as good as it gets, If you are looking for the getaway of your dreams COCOS is the place to go. Everything - I mean everything- is excellent - from the minute you step in until the day you check out. The staff is very professional and tends to all your needs. The manager, Ms. Ebru Ergin, and her team is always there to listen and serve you. The breakfast food is out of this world. The beach, the pool, and the food and drink service during the day are unmatched. It was by far one of the best vacations in my life. You can book with confidence. 5 stars all the way...
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We're very delighted to hear that you are satisfied with the hotel and the services. We hope to welcome you again in the near future, Best regards; COCOS THE CLUB SOLTO HOTEL
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
My wife and I recently stayed at Cocos for one week. We had been travelling for almost 2 months and needed some good R & R. It was the last week before they shut down for the season. You would think they would be running short on food or alcohol since they were closing down soon but they did not. That had everything that we ordered and plenty of it. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool and beach were both beautiful. We would definitely stay here again if we decide to visit this region of Turkey again.