New Wave Hotel Melawati

New Wave Hotel Melawati Reviews

New Wave Hotel Melawati

284, Jalan Bandar 11, Taman Melawati, Ampang, MalaysiaView Hotel Details
New Wave Hotel Melawati
New Wave Hotel MelawatiNew Wave Hotel MelawatiNew Wave Hotel Melawati
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

New Wave Hotel Melawati Guest Reviews

3.6/5
43 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities3.3
Service3.3
Cleanliness3.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(43)
Positive reviews(39)
Reviews with photos/video(32)
Negative reviews(4)
Wai99
Double Bed Room
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
16 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 15, 2024
Good location. Friendly staff, worth of price
anisleyyaa
Double Bed Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
9 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Sep 17, 2023
Near zoo negera. Cleanliness is 0. Not recommended even if you just want to book it to take a shower or rest few hour before you continue your journey.
Daryl Kan
Triple Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
52 Reviews
1.2/5
Posted on Aug 29, 2023
The management did not update hotel staff on hotel app booking... When I want to help my guest to check in , they did not have my booked room because they already gave to other guest. PLEASE don't put your hotel room booking at any hotel app if you cannot do it! Very bad service!!!
Ferrarivoyages
Double Bed Room
Checked in Oct 2022
Business travelers
74 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on Oct 29, 2022
The first room given to me was completely messed up. Second room was ok I won’t go back to same hotel again had to walk up 3 floors
Guest User
Double Bed Room
Checked in Oct 2022
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 30, 2022
Shower heater not function. Aircond not too good not too bad.
abah Faiz irfan
Double Bed Room
Checked in Aug 2022
Couples
15 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 16, 2022
Okkk and I have been working on the same day as I am working on the same day as I am working on the same day as I am working on the
Johan AM
Double Bed Room
Checked in Sep 2022
Solo travelers
147 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Sep 6, 2022
Very basic and the room smells like cigarettes. Overall reasonable.
Bunny Bear9876
Double Bed Room
Checked in May 2022
Friends
1 Reviews
2.2/5
Posted on May 16, 2022
It was unpleasant experience, I came to check in and the hotel said that its already fullhouse,and I don't have any other place to stay that night. I said I have book it and paid for it,but the hotel then say that the apps are selling rooms without asking them if there any left room or not. I don't whose at fault, but will never book with your service next time. Thankyou
Anak_omak
Double Bed Room
Checked in May 2021
Other
41 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on May 25, 2021
Location is near so many facilities n restaurant
Faicruiz Loy
Double Bed Room
Checked in Dec 2021
Business travelers
35 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 20, 2021
OK good
Egi Prasetia utama
Double Bed Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 11, 2023
Satisfied Always stay here if you go to Melawati
Original TextTranslated by Google
Nieza Isa
Double Bed Room
Checked in Dec 2022
Family
6 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 18, 2023
Book a hotel near Mawati ready to pay. When I got there, I was told to go to the hotel near Batu Caves.
Original TextTranslated by Google