Anaheim Lodge - Near Adventure City

Anaheim Lodge - Near Adventure City Reviews

Anaheim Lodge - Near Adventure City

837 S Beach Blvd, Anaheim, CaliforniaView Hotel Details
Anaheim Lodge - Near Adventure City
Anaheim Lodge - Near Adventure CityAnaheim Lodge - Near Adventure CityAnaheim Lodge - Near Adventure City
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Anaheim Lodge - Near Adventure City Guest Reviews

3.4/5
8 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.4
Amenities3.4
Service3.5
Cleanliness3.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(8)
Positive reviews(5)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(3)
Bianca Robinson
Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Checked in Aug 2022
Family
8 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Aug 25, 2022
The guy who owns this place is nice, but however, the room is not clean, and the area is not good, full of homeless. I wouldn’t go there again.
Guest User
Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Checked in May 2022
Friends
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 9, 2022
Hotel was good, we had no issues at all. Beds were comfortable and rooms were clean.
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Aug 17, 2023
Thought that this is where we needed to be on our road trip with fond memories of Anaheim in the past, however, you get what you pay for, or not as the case may be - No sink plug, Noisy fridge. No Ice Bucket. Did have ironing board, but no Iron (lol). No hairdryer but was provided by reception. Pretty dirty & tired venue/location. Need 2 remotes to drive the TV. No room tissues. Although cheap for the area, not cheerful at the price. Did what it needed to and provided for an interesting range of social situations & interactions (must note, nothing intimidating or threatening - just bizarre). Would probably try elsewhere if around this way again but wouldn't stop us staying here.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
The bed was comfortable, the shower hot and the air conditioner reliable. The room was only cleaned once during our 10 night stay, even though we requested cleaning twice. There was only one small garbage can. I discovered a burn hole in a sheet. There was a table but it was very sticky. We saw what we believed to be cockroaches a couple of times. Had we not locked in our stay with Hotwire (buyer beware) and been on a tight budget, we would have left after one night
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
The rooms were big for the price. Nice 👍not to many bad people walking around very quiet. I also liked it was by many fast food places! Will come back and recommend for anyone looking for a good day!
sloanem636
Checked in Oct 2021
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Oct 11, 2021
We let this hotel know plenty of times that we were going to be arriving late. At least 3 different times we were told it was okay. We got there... not only was the area gross and creepy. We also got rejected from the room because they said we were late... We were trapped at 4 am with nowhere to go. I would never recommend this place. I'm sorry.
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2021
Family
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 23, 2021
前台的歡迎很令人滿意,在我們簽署任何文件之前經理(丹尼)甚至就把我們帶去參觀房間了。在住之前我們從過去的評論已經知道酒店正在進行裝修,空房充足但有一些物品缺失了,經理就立即提供給我們,他甚至還帶來了還沒放在房間(新翻修的)裏的全新的品牌微波爐,房間有新的空調氣候控制裝置,我們認為這一屬性很安全,位置極棒的(接近迪斯尼樂園和諾氏百樂坊)餐廳和商店/食品雜貨店分佈在周圍,它們值得停留,(在旺季)也很棒。經理指出,他們衹有幾個月的時間來完成裝修,並將建成一個早餐室。
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2021
Couples
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Oct 14, 2021
房間很臟,好像除了床單和一些毛巾清理乾淨了以外其他地方就再沒打掃過了。我們的房間可以停用一天來做徹底的清潔。污漬遍布牆壁,書籍和燈光開關的縫隙處。火警報警裝置被移開了,用一個塑料袋堵住了那個洞。這裏真是很差,絕不會推薦留下來,除非你有必須住這的理由。熱水和舒適的床。
Translate