Virgin Hotel Radisson, Yinrun Town, Anji

Virgin Hotel Radisson, Yinrun Town, Anji Reviews

Virgin Hotel Radisson, Yinrun Town, Anji

No.3 Tianshi Avenue, Anji, ChinaView Hotel Details
Virgin Hotel Radisson, Yinrun Town, Anji
Virgin Hotel Radisson, Yinrun Town, AnjiVirgin Hotel Radisson, Yinrun Town, AnjiVirgin Hotel Radisson, Yinrun Town, Anji
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Virgin Hotel Radisson, Yinrun Town, Anji Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
2870 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.2
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(2870)
Positive reviews(2731)
Reviews with photos/video(721)
Convenient location(565)
Perfect for kids(447)
Friendly front desk staff(169)
Tasty food(121)
Convenient parking(111)
Close to amusement park(33)
Has facilities for children(22)
Loved the night views(19)
Negative reviews(139)
Majid
Cartoon Family Friendly Room - with View
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
11 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Jul 9, 2023
The hotel is close to Hello Kitty Park and you can walk.
SALWAN ADNAN
Cartoon Family Friendly Room
Checked in Jul 2021
Family
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 31, 2021
The best place near hello kitty
Guest User
Cartoon Deluxe Room (Double bed)
Checked in May 2024
Family
3 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 13, 2024
The room is pink and tender, full of girlishness The hotel environment is very good and very quiet at night The front desk service is very good, very patient and friendly The breakfast variety is rich, and the children's plate is very cute
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your praise. The hotel has free parking. We are honored by your affirmation. We hope that every guest can feel our sincere heart through meticulous service and warm and comfortable environment. Beautiful things are eternal joy. We must not forget our original intention. We wish you a happy life and look forward to seeing you again next time!
Wutongyouyou
Cartoon Family Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on May 12, 2024
1. Although the room is compact, it is not depressing. The facilities in the room are indeed old. 2. The room is clean and the breakfast is quite rich. 3. The window screens in the room are covered with dust and need to be cleaned frequently. 4. It is a five-minute walk to Kitty Park, which is very convenient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Zhangzhengwei
Standard Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
4 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on May 5, 2024
The sanitation depar**ent is too good, the room is dusty and the facilities are old. The exhaust fan in the bathroom does not work. The price-performance ratio is too low.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Wangxiaoyang1117
Cartoon Family Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
The area is not big, the bed is very comfortable, the service of the lady at the front desk is very good, and I was given a badge. It is close to the park. I will choose this place again. The parent-child room is a bit expensive during the holidays. The breakfast is satisfactory. It is suitable for self-driving
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Welcome to our hotel! Thank you for your comments on the hotel! We will work hard to provide good service and satisfy our guests. Welcome to visit us again!
Guest User
Standard Room (2 beds)
Checked in May 2024
Family
15 Reviews
4.1/5
Very Good
Posted on May 5, 2024
The reservation was late, so I could only stay in a business room. Hello Kitty Park 2-day unlimited admission ticket (only valid on the first and second day of stay): The park is very close, convenient for travel. A paradise for girls! It's like returning to the youthful days of 18! Holiday travel is more exciting!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Tianyunhaiqi
Family Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 4, 2024
The hotel has few parking spaces. If you encounter holidays, it is best to go early. Parking spaces are on a first-come, first-served basis. Because it includes two days of Hello Kitty tickets, you can apply for face recognition in advance, and you can go to play at the front desk after storing your luggage. You can enter and exit the park at will for two days, which is very convenient. You can enter at 9:50 and almost don't have to queue. There were fewer people on the 1st. During the parade, there were few people queuing for the rides, and you didn't have to queue too early for the show. There were more people on the 2nd. People started queuing an hour before the show, which was too competitive. The breakfast was okay. There were fewer people when you went early, and the hygiene was okay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Welcome to our hotel! Thank you for your comments on the hotel! We will work hard to provide good service and satisfy our guests. Welcome to visit us again!
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 7, 2024
The room is nice, the price is right, and I brought tickets for a two-day tour for one adult and one child. It is very close and convenient. The breakfast is also very rich, and there are many breakfast items that children love.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Every smile of yours is frozen in the glance back at our meeting. If meeting is a kind of fate, then friendship is truly eternal. When you are satisfied with your stay, we are also sincerely happy. Your praise and your good comments deeply touched us! Sincerely wish you a happy day
Guest User
Cartoon Family Friendly Room - with View
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
5 Reviews
2.2/5
Posted on Apr 23, 2024
I don't know if this is because the previous person didn't clean it up or what, it's so disgusting. If you are going to the park and plan to stay here, avoid it. The price and service are not up to par with the quality. The light bar protection cover and other things are broken. I have been to Anji more than once or twice. I originally took the children to live in a bunk bed happily for them to experience, but I didn't expect the experience to be so bad
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Family Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
8 Reviews
0.8/5
Posted on Apr 21, 2024
This is the most shocking hotel experience I have ever stayed in! As soon as I entered the basement, I was greeted by a pile of stinking garbage. I was shocked at the time! But because I didn't arrive until after 11 o'clock in the evening, I had to do something nearby the next morning, and I didn't want to change places, so I thought I would just stay for one night! As a result, when I got to the room, the carpet was so dirty that I couldn't imagine! The slippers were the worst quality! The countertop for boiling tea was actually covered with plastic paper! I was really drunk with the lowest configuration of such an ugly star hotel! The so-called high-end family room I booked for more than 600 yuan was just an ordinary double-standard apar**ent! There is no need to compare it with a fast hotel, and the guesthouse will not be so dirty and low, right?
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Cartoon Deluxe Room (Double bed)
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
6 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 10, 2024
The location is invincible, right next to the Hello Kitty Park. You can see the Ferris wheel when you open the window. The children like the cartoon-themed room very much, but the cleaning is really not good. There are still hairs on the floor of the cleaned bathroom...
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Welcome to our hotel! Thank you for your comments on the hotel! We will work hard to provide good service and satisfy our guests. Welcome to visit us again!
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 4, 2024
The hotel environment is good. The room is clean and tidy. It is also close to the park. It is very considerate to children. There are also small gifts for love. The hotel service is also very satisfactory. It is worth coming again next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your praise. The hotel has free parking. We are honored by your affirmation. We hope that every guest can feel our sincere heart through meticulous service and warm and comfortable environment. Beautiful things are eternal joy. We must not forget our original intention. We wish you a happy life and look forward to seeing you again next time!
Guest User
Standard Room (2 beds)
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
Brought the whole family to Hellokitty Park, adults and children had a lot of fun (⌒▽⌒) There are few people in the off-season 🎉 The hotel is very close to the park ~ The customer service lady Xiao Chu is very warm ~ Communicated in advance and upgraded the family room for free ~ and prepared a small gift for the baby ~ I will come again next time I have the chance❤
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Welcome to our hotel! Thank you for your comments on the hotel! We will work hard to provide good service and satisfy our guests. Welcome to visit us again!
Guest User
Cartoon Family Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
3 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
The hotel is in a great location, and you can enter the park just through the parking lot! We are also very friendly to families with babies who need to take a nap, and we can leave at noon and enter the park again in the afternoon. Except for the mistake of opening the wrong room card at the beginning and the stains on the toilet that were not cleaned up, which affected the mood at the beginning~. The subsequent play was not bad, the park had few people queuing, and it was very suitable for young babies~ The park is not too big or small, and it doesn’t cost much~
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Welcome to our hotel! Thank you for your comments on the hotel! We will work hard to provide good service and satisfy our guests. Welcome to visit us again!