Taililai Hotel (Anshun High Speed Railway West Station)

Taililai Hotel (Anshun High Speed Railway West Station) Reviews

Taililai Hotel (Anshun High Speed Railway West Station)

Jingyi Road and Yanghu 1st Road intersection, Xixiu District, Anshun, Guizhou, ChinaView Hotel Details
Taililai Hotel (Anshun High Speed Railway West Station)
Taililai Hotel (Anshun High Speed Railway West Station)Taililai Hotel (Anshun High Speed Railway West Station)Taililai Hotel (Anshun High Speed Railway West Station)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Taililai Hotel (Anshun High Speed Railway West Station) Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Good
128 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(128)
Positive reviews(123)
Reviews with photos/video(52)
Large rooms(26)
Classy environment(21)
Awesome amenities(14)
Easy to get around(14)
Close to train station(12)
Quiet & comfortable(11)
Friendly front desk staff(8)
Would stay again(7)
Negative reviews(5)
LIM BENG CHYE
Special Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
22 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Mar 22, 2024
If you rely on public transport, this hotel not recommended. It is about 3.5km away from Anshun West Railway station, certainly not within walking distance.Yaxi touts at the station charged at least double that of Didi. The choices of restaurants around the hotel are very limited, so eat in Anshun Town before u return to hotel. On the plus side, credit is given to the staff, one male staff (apologise for not getting his name) called didi for me. On another occasion, a Mr Wu offered to drive me to the station, for a small fee. Kudos to these 2 gentlemen and to the counter staff too.
Guest User
Guestroom (2 beds) (Special promotion)
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
6 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Mar 15, 2024
No breakfast provided, no laundry provided
Guest User
Special Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
17 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 8, 2024
Good service, very helpful
changcn
Special Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
27 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 13, 2024
Clean hotel
Guest User
Guestroom (2 beds)
Checked in May 2024
Family
37 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 3, 2024
The hotel has a very good service attitude, clean facilities, large beds, and is right next to the playground. The breakfast is simple but tastes good and refreshing.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Huitiaodedachengzhi
Guestroom (2 beds) (Special promotion)
Checked in May 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 4, 2024
The room is clean and tidy, the environment is beautiful, and the service staff is enthusiastic
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Guestroom (2 beds)
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
The hotel has a hot spring room for bathing, which is cost-effective. The front desk service is very enthusiastic, give it a thumbs up! It is also close to the dining place of Mixc, relatively quiet, and is in the new district.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your good comments on our hotel. We will continue to work hard to live up to your praise! Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel. We look forward to visiting again and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Guestroom (2 beds) (Special promotion)
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
26 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
Overall it's ok, the price is reasonable, but the area around the hotel is too desolate. Don't choose this hotel if you don't drive. We booked this hotel when we passed by. There is nothing around. There are many tourist buses in the hotel, so it should have a lot of tour group business.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for your good comments on our hotel! Our hotel is located in the development zone, very close to the high-speed railway station and the highway intersection, but far from the city. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you! We will continue to work hard to live up to your good comments! Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, and look forward to visiting again. Wish you a pleasant journey!
Bihailantian62
Special Queen Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
4 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
Newly renovated apartment hotel with complete facilities. The hotel is located in Anshun Shenjun Ecological Cultural Tourism Town. Across the hotel is Happy World, where children can play nearby. The room is not very big. Four rooms form a unit with a brand new kitchen, which seems to have never been used. The air conditioner in the room is very warm, the bathroom is not divided into dry and wet, and the drainage is very slow. After taking a shower, the water on the floor of the bathroom is used again, which affects the use. The guest room where my friend stayed also drained slowly. I hope the hotel will check whether the sewer is blocked to facilitate future guests to check in.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Guestroom (Double bed)
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
30 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 28, 2024
The hotel is located approximately 4 km from the station (High Speed ​​Railway West Station). The hotel description stated that the shuttle to the station was free, which we took advantage of. On the day of arrival, she met us with a sign (at the hotel in Guilin they asked us to call here and tell them to pick us up - for some reason hotels don’t have mail, they communicate by calling). The area where the hotel is located is not on the map yet! and there is already a complex of newly built buildings and an almost completed amusement park across the road. The hotel occupies the second floor of a high-rise building, it was quiet because the rooms face the courtyard. On the ground floors of the surrounding buildings there are already shops and restaurants, you can find food. The room is spacious, but the air conditioning warms up quite quickly. There is a kitchen, but apart from a kettle and cups, there are no dishes (you probably have to ask for it separately for a fee). The breakfast is decent, many thanks to the cook.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your good comments on our hotel. We will continue to work hard to live up to your praise! Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel. We look forward to visiting again and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Guestroom (2 beds)
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 22, 2023
Environment: elegant environment Hygiene: The room is clean and tidy Facilities: The room is equipped with kitchenware, and the single room is so big
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel. We will continue to work hard to live up to your praise! Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel. We look forward to visiting you again and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Couples'Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 10, 2023
This hotel is clean, has good service, and is very close to Anshun High-speed Railway Station. Hygiene: The room is clean and tidy Environment: fresh air and good ventilation Facilities: Satisfactory Good service attitude
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel. We will continue to work hard to live up to your praise! Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel. We look forward to visiting you again and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Hot Spring Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 8, 2023
This room is really comfortable. The bed is 1.5 meters long. The hotel lobby is very grand and high-end. The service and hygiene are very good. I will stay in this hotel next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your good comments on our hotel. We will continue to work hard to live up to your praise! Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel. We look forward to visiting again and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Couples'Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 8, 2023
The room is very good, the space is large, and it is close to the high-speed rail station. DiDi taxi is also very convenient. If you want to go to Huangguoshu Scenic Area, you can choose here. It is highly recommended!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel. We will continue to work hard to live up to your praise! Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel. We look forward to visiting you again and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Hot Spring Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 4, 2023
The environment is beautiful and the natural landscape is good. There are places to eat and play nearby. The room was large, clean and tidy. Very good service attitude 👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel. We will continue to work hard to live up to your praise! Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel. We look forward to visiting you again and wish you a pleasant journey!