Mene Suites

Mene Suites Reviews

Mene Suites

Hurma, 295.Sokak No: 1/A, Antalya, TürkiyeView Hotel Details
Mene Suites
Mene SuitesMene SuitesMene Suites
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Mene Suites Guest Reviews

4.2/5
13 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(13)
Positive reviews(13)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Guest User
Family Apartment, 2 Bedrooms
Checked in May 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 26, 2024
The best place in Antalya nice swimming pool closer to super market and main bazaar worth a price
Song
Family Apartment, 1 Bedroom
Checked in Jun 2022
Family
7 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 15, 2022
People were so nice and friendly. Thank you!
blair
Family Apartment, 1 Bedroom
Checked in Jun 2022
Family
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 17, 2022
You have to drive to the nearest konyaalti beach, and it was not inconvenient because it was confirmed and booked in advance. It was a trip with children, so I played in the pool and one day I went to the sea and swam. There is a sok mart right next to it, so it was convenient to buy things. It was nice to have an oven, dishwasher and washing machine, and it was nice to have a balcony to drink tea and watch the children swim.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Lisa B
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 11, 2023
The apartment are tone out to a very high standard with everything you need. The owners are so nice they go above and beyond helping Thank you so much for my stay I will be coming back for sure Regards Lisa barnsley
Response from Property: Dear Lisa, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at our apartments. We are thrilled to hear that you found your stay luxurious and to a high standard. It's our top priority to provide a comfortable and well-equipped space for our guests, and your feedback is a delightful affirmation of our efforts. We're especially grateful for your kind words about our team. Going above and beyond to assist our guests is something we take great pride in, and it's heartwarming to know that our dedication made a difference in your stay. Your intention to return is the highest compliment we could receive, and we eagerly look forward to welcoming you back for a longer visit. Please feel free to reach out to us for any future bookings or inquiries. Kindly regards, Mene Suites Management
Li_Elizaveta
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 16, 2023
I feel more comfortable staying in an apartment rather than a hotel..... so I opted for an apartment (Mene Suites). Great apartment, really in a quiet place. Clean, more than enough space. Shopping is not far away, easy to walk to. Bus stop within walking distance. No problems with parking (there is underground parking). The apartment has absolutely everything you could want. Dishwasher, washing machine, gas stove, refrigerator, all necessary utensils (minimal set), electric kettle. In the room was flawless Wi-Fi with decent speed. There is a balcony, in the evenings it is nice to sit with a cup of Turkish tea. In general, we liked the room very much!!! There is a swimming pool and a place to relax on the territory of the complex. Very pleased with the staff: polite, responsive, friendly, always ready to help at any time!!!! Promptly solve any problem!!! Thank you very much for your hospitality! The beach is 5 minutes by car from the hotel. The beach is very good! There is everything you need for a comfortable vacation: sun beds and umbrellas for rent, toilet, beach cabins for changing. I recommend these apartments to everyone, we would visit this place again
Response from Property: Dear Guest, We are absolutely delighted to hear about your fantastic experience at Mene Suites! Your detailed review is incredibly valuable to us, and we are grateful that you took the time to share it. It's wonderful to know that the quiet location, cleanliness, and spaciousness of the apartment contributed positively to your stay. We're also pleased that the proximity to shopping areas, bus stops, and the convenience of our underground parking met your needs seamlessly. Your appreciation for the apartment's amenities like the dishwasher, washing machine, and Wi-Fi is heartening. We strive to equip our apartments with everything our guests might need, and it's rewarding to hear that these facilities enhanced your stay. We're thrilled that you enjoyed relaxing evenings on the balcony with a cup of Turkish tea, and that the swimming pool and relaxation areas added to your comfort. Our staff will be overjoyed to read your kind words about their politeness, responsiveness, and readiness to assist at any moment. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we are so glad that you found the nearby beach to be an excellent spot for relaxation and enjoyment. Thank you once again for recommending Mene Suites. We eagerly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay in the future! Kindly regards, Mene Suites Management
vincent rogier
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 19, 2023
nice and confortable appartment
Nomad61452719078
Checked in Jul 2022
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 13, 2022
Excellent place to stay. Great value for money. Nice clean apartments. Well equipped. Maybe could do with a kettle, but had everything else. Location was perfect for visiting konyaalti area. Easy and cheap to get a taxi. Nice clean pool area. Quiet and peaceful. Air conditioning perfect. Pillows were really uncomfortable, should really be changed. Would highly recommend this place and would visit again if I was in the area
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience at our property. We are thrilled to hear that you found excellent value for your money and enjoyed the cleanliness and equipment of our apartments. We appreciate your feedback regarding the addition of a kettle. Guest comfort is our top priority, and we constantly strive to improve our amenities based on valuable input like yours. It's great to know that our location was convenient for your visit to the Konyaalti area and that you found the accessibility and affordability of taxi services to be to your liking. We're also glad that the pool area, peaceful environment, and air conditioning met your expectations and contributed to a comfortable stay. We take note of your comment about the pillows. Please rest assured that we will look into this matter and make necessary changes to enhance our guests' comfort. Your high recommendation and willingness to revisit us is the highest compliment we could receive. We look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again should your travels bring you back to our area. Kindly regards, Mene Suites Management
Garad
Checked in Mar 2022
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 28, 2022
This place is amazing for families, they have duplexes. The area is quite and scenery.
EMEA
Checked in Sep 2021
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 16, 2021
The hotel is good, but located far from the city center. There are two supermarkets nearby. The room was a little dirty when we checked in, there were crumbs on the chair and some stains on the table. Otherwise everything is ok.
Original TextTranslated by Google