City-Hotel Aschaffenburg

City-Hotel Aschaffenburg Reviews

City-Hotel Aschaffenburg

Frohsinnstraße 23, Aschaffenburg, GermanyView Hotel Details
City-Hotel Aschaffenburg
City-Hotel AschaffenburgCity-Hotel AschaffenburgCity-Hotel Aschaffenburg
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

City-Hotel Aschaffenburg Guest Reviews

4/5
14 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities4.0
Service4.0
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(14)
Positive reviews(14)
Guest User
King Room with Terrace
Checked in Mar 2024
Booked for others
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 4, 2024
幫助領導定的,領導商務出差,訂的這裏,住的挺不錯的,沒有提出不滿意的地方,所以應該是挺好的地點。推薦
Translate
Anonymous User
Business Single Room
Checked in Sep 2022
Solo travelers
13 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 14, 2022
位置好!交通便利!
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2023
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 16, 2023
This hotel could no be more convenient if you are traveling by train. It’s less than half a block from the main train station in Aschaffenburg. The room was clean and comfortable, and the hotel serves a nice breakfast. The street it’s on, Frohsinnstrasse, features good shopping and restaurants. The most salient feature, however, is the staff. Everyone who works there is so nice and helpful! They go the extra mile to make their guests feel welcome and comfortable.
Response from Property: Thank you for staying at the City-Hotel Aschaffenburg and for your positive rating. I am delighted that you were very satisfied with the service and especially with our team. I will pass your positive feedback on to my team. We hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards
Roslyn
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 9, 2023
City Hotel Aschaffenburg is super convenient if you’re traveling by train. Nice rooms and breakfast, but the real standout is the staff. Everyone was super nice and helpful!
Verified traveler
Checked in Apr 2022
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 12, 2022
Good hotel, but a little bit old. Has a lot of stairs. Reception Ladies always very kind, helpful and smiley. Made us fill welcome. Great breakfast
Traveler23862628593
Checked in Oct 2021
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 12, 2021
We stayed here for 2 days in September and another 2 days in October at the beginning and end of a bicycle trip. The hotel staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and comfortable, the bathroom is updated and the bed was great. Breakfast was delicious, and they made reasonable and safe accommodations for COVID. Also, it is very close to the train station, which makes it convenient, and once inside the hotel you are quite removed from the noise of the street. Several other of the hotel guests were here for business purposes, but it worked well for our vacation stay. I would definitely stay here again.
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2021
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 22, 2021
Great deal, close to sights in the city centre and easy to reach from the train station. The family room was spacious and really nice. Staff helpful and nice too. Make sure you take a guided tour through the old town.
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2021
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 9, 2021
It is really nice hotel with friendly people. They support with every question. Place is comfortable in front of the train station. Clean and comfortable room. We could get every famous place by feet.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2021
Other
0 Reviews
0.0/5
Posted on Jul 10, 2021
(Photos only)
Rico
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 8, 2023
Sehr freundliches Personal, leckeres Frühstück, tolles Zimmer.
Translate
Achim
Checked in Jun 2023
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 28, 2023
Zu weiche Matratze und hellhörige Zimmer; ansonsten sehr nettes Personal und gutes Frühstück!
Translate
Klaus
Checked in Mar 2022
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 15, 2022
Sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal, trotz der Coronabedingten Umstände. Die Lage des Hotels ist fast gegenüber dem Hbf, wir mussten deshalb in einem der benachbarten Parkhäuser parken, was allerdings unproblematisch war. Fußläufig zum Schloss und zu allen anderen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Unser Zimmer war geräumig, sehr sauber und gut eingerichtet. Insgesamt könnte das Hotel eine leichten Facelift brauchen. Frühstück war sehr gut. In der Summe ein schöner Aufenthalt.
Translate
Robert
Checked in Dec 2021
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 18, 2021
Etwas morbider Charme mit außergewöhnlich nettem Service!
Translate