Acropolis View Luxury Suite

Acropolis View Luxury Suite Reviews

Acropolis View Luxury Suite

33 Zacharitsa street, Athens, GreeceView Hotel Details
Acropolis View Luxury Suite
Acropolis View Luxury SuiteAcropolis View Luxury SuiteAcropolis View Luxury Suite
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Acropolis View Luxury Suite Guest Reviews

4.1/5
11 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.1
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(11)
Positive reviews(10)
Negative reviews(1)
Chad
Checked in 2023年10月
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年10月27日
The view was amazing. It was comfortable and cozy. There was also a lovely scenic view and when the Acropolis lit up a night it was a lovely view - from the children The properly was a great proportion, location, cleanliness etc, the bread and water was really thoughtful and helpful. Support with airport transfers was great too. Really pleased with the accommodation, thank you again!
Sheila
Checked in 2023年7月
Family
3.0/5
Posted on 2023年7月7日
The apartment was adequate for our needs for one night before we flew home after vacationing in Crete. But it was definately not a luxury anything. The neighborhood was hard to navigate. The apartment was well worn, in need of many upgrades to be classified as luxury. Getting hot water for the showers was a hassle. We requested assistance getting transportation to the airport and got no reply. And you can see the Acropolis, but you have to be on the porch looking to the right. The apartment was fine for what it was, but was inflated as advertised.
Gabrielle
Checked in 2023年5月
Other
3.0/5
Posted on 2023年5月17日
We had an early check-in and leave our luggages at 11h30 instead of 14h. Flexibility was nice from host. Apartment is expensive for what you get. Overall furniture quality is low. Bed base in the smallest room is really really noisy at every movement. Apartment is hot and without window mosquito net. A/C is only in the living room. Some of the chairs at the outside table are in metal and any movement might be annoying for the neighbours below. We were actually yelled at intensely by the neighbours of the apartment below us while we were sitting for dinner. View of the Acropolis is beautiful at night.
Josef.
Checked in 2023年4月
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年4月11日
Great communication, easy access, clean and comfortable. Area is good. Short walk to food and sites. Free parking in the street close to the place.
Rosa
Checked in 2023年5月
Friends
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023年5月24日
Location close to the Acropolis. A little bit far from Plaka and center
helen
Checked in 2022年9月
Other
2.0/5
Posted on 2022年9月4日
Rarely have photos been so deceiving. The apartment is in need of a complete refurbishment. All fixtures fittings and furniture were naff, dated and poor quality. Street pretty average, building and communal parts unappealing. Staying closer to Plaka would have been better advised. V disappointing and would not recommend the apartment. We couldn’t figure out how to turn the hot water on (it’s not automatic & absolutely not clear from the instructions ) so had cold showers in the horrible bathrooms throughout; however had the flat been stylish and attractive that wouldn’t have mattered -the bathrooms are so hot it isn’t the worst inconvenience
Nelson
Checked in 2022年7月
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2022年7月15日
Walking distance to everything, location A bit rundown area, but safe... nearby grocery good, functional, large unit Fantastic host and communication
Kurt
Checked in 2022年6月
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2022年6月27日
This was our second time staying at this property. We hope to stay there again the next time we visit Athens. It is perfectly located, close to the acropolis and all the action in Plaka and Monastiraki, plus even closer to local shops and restaurants outside the main tourist areas. The view from the deck in outstanding. And the property manager is very helpful and easy to reach.
KO
Checked in 2024年2月
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年2月28日
臨機応変に対応してくれました。ありがとうございます。
Translate
Claudia
Checked in 2023年2月
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年2月23日
Sehr gute Lage, sehr gute Kommunikation mit dem Vermieter
Translate
ANDRE
Checked in 2021年8月
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2021年8月21日
Bien situé dans Athenes avec belle vue sur l Acropole. Appartement tres propre bien équipé et accueil sympatique. Couchages moyens mais cela dépend de chacun.
Translate