Auburn

Auburn Reviews

Auburn

120 Grass Valley Hwy, Auburn, United StatesView Hotel Details
Auburn
AuburnAuburnAuburn
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Auburn Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
102 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(102)
Positive reviews(93)
Negative reviews(9)
Guest User
Standard King
Checked in Apr 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 18, 2023
Really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn. The staff was exceptionally pleasant and the room comfortable. We enjoyed the gym and the jacuzzi during our brief stay, and breakfast was quite good.
Linda Guerrero
King Room - Mobility Access Tub - Non-Smoking
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 11, 2023
Very clean and nice place. Will book again. Close to stores, gas station, restaurants and fastfood, and fwys.
Verified traveler
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 5, 2024
The hotel and staff were exceptional. My only complaint was the bed was too hard and they didnt have extra blankets. I would definitely recommend if you're staying in Auburn
Randall
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 21, 2024
We really enjoyed the in-house restaurant and bar at this property. The comfort in ease of finding food and drinks was what made this property among the best. It was more of a high-end resort than it was a hotel.
Jesse
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
FREINDLY & PROFESSIONAL SERVICE. ALWAYS READY TO HELP TO MAKE MY STAY MORE COMFORABLE
Kimberly
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 24, 2024
Really nice except beds were very hard and pillows too firm !! No give to them at all
John
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 15, 2024
Everything about the place is great ! The staff was very friendly and helpful !
Karen
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 11, 2023
The hotel was perfect, starting with Maria at the front desk to the clean and large room, fresh omelette choice at the included breakfast and a very inviting patio and pool/hot tub. I would definitely stay here again.
William
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 11, 2024
Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds and great omelette bar!
Melinda
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 6, 2023
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The on-site restaurant was nice and easy to get to. The breakfast included with our stay had many good options
James
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 13, 2023
Jose, who checked us in the evening we arrived was very helpful and set a great tone for the stay. Really my only complaint about the hotel is that the bed was much harder than I'm used to and it made it hard to sleep the first night.
Laura
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 25, 2023
The staff is what made our stay so enjoyable. Extremely welcoming, helpful, polite. I left something in the room after I checked out and getting it returned to me was so easy. They went above and beyond to help me. Great location, comfortable rooms.
Karen
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 16, 2024
Jose at checkin was very thorough and pleasant.
Mary
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Aug 18, 2023
Charging $5 for a bottle of water, really? But the bad part is we were awakened twice during the early morning hours with a fire alarm. When I complained at the front desk they just said they were working on it, and they couldn't give me a partial refund. Bad customer service. Also, maids came knocking on our door at 6am because we didn't have a "Do not Disturb" tag in our room. So, overall, terrible experience. Also, breakfast only lasts until 9am. Due to lack of sleep, we didn't make it down until 9am. So not free breakfast, and our son was starving!! Hope someone pays attention to this!!!
Markley
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 6, 2023
Staff were extremely accessible pleasant and helpful! Room was great!quit night even though the place was filled!