Aloft Austin at the Domain

Aloft Austin at the Domain Reviews

Aloft Austin at the Domain

11601 Domain Dr, Austin, United StatesView Hotel Details
Aloft Austin at the Domain
Aloft Austin at the DomainAloft Austin at the DomainAloft Austin at the Domain
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Aloft Austin at the Domain Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
101 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(101)
Positive reviews(89)
Negative reviews(12)
Mabelc
Guest room, 2 Queen
Checked in Sep 2022
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 10, 2022
I loved the stay in the hotel. I loved our room, I told my husband if I could get an apartment just like the set up of our room I would be content. The front service people were amazing and sweet. Very communicative and welcoming. They provide free fruit, coffee, and water. We drive an electric car that’s not a Tesla and the red Parking lot that is also where Aloft guest park, provides charging which was an awesome plus. They also had a pool table that my father and husband enjoyed very much. Great location of course, can walk anywhere. Overall would stay here again.
Sophia
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
Our toilet in the room wasn’t working and no one seemed to care and we had to deal with the maintenance ourselves once they got to the room.
Amanda
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
The restroom did not flush and hotel did not have anyone available for maintenance. Very disappointed with our whole experience.
Dominique
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
Ideal location in the Domain area of Austin. Multiple shops and restaurants in the area and in walkable distance. Rooms are perfect for a quick weekend stay. My first room the toilet stopped functioning, but staff immediately accommodated me and placed me in a new room within 45 minutes and walked me to my new room without me having to even go to main lobby to exchange key cards. Also, I wasn’t even charged an extra fee for early check in! The day I checked in they allowed me to check in at 11am when my flight came in earlier than expected.
Shakya
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 10, 2024
Staff were so polite an check in was easy and quick. I think it’s amazing that they have complementary water , fruit , tea and coffee. My room was perfect I couldn’t have asked for anything better.
Cassidy
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 16, 2024
You are definitely paying for the location at this property. The lobby / bar area is nice and modern, but the rooms leave much to be desired. Overall, just a poor renovation and can tell the rooms are not properly maintained. Not to mention I found I hair in the bed and 3 more in the shower. You can’t beat the location, though, if you are going to stay in North Austin. Walking distance to everything in the Domain (shops, restaurants, bars etc.).
Jensen
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 5, 2024
Good location; easy parking; clean room with good breakfast options. Internet speed was reasonably fast for working.
Kadefa
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 17, 2023
First time staying here and it was wonderful from checking in to checking out everyone was so friendly.
Verified traveler
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 11, 2023
Be prepared to not sleep. The rooms aren't sound or noise proof. You will hear every car passing by downstairs and every conversation next door
Verified traveler
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
Definitely recommend giving this place a shot! So convenient and friendly!
ramon
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
great service and staff was amazing, all clean and great environment
Brandy
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 20, 2023
The location of this property is unbeatable! The Domain offers a lot of options for shopping and dining! Everything is easily accessible and walkable from the hotel! Check in was quick, the staff was amazingly friendly! Will definitely be booking this hotel again!
Jamie
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 17, 2023
We stayed here so we could walk and not have to drive to go out. Very friendly staff, free water, place seemed updated!
Ramiro
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 7, 2023
The staff is very professional and friendly, there is a lot of options for restaurants and bars at walking distance. The bartender at the hotel makes the drinks ON POINT. I would stay here again
Michelle
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 30, 2023
Hotel was great, super clean and friendly. The area was nice we were able to walk to our venue and our dinner reservations.