Aylesbury

Aylesbury Reviews

Aylesbury

Buckingham Rd, Aylesbury, United KingdomView Hotel Details
Aylesbury
AylesburyAylesburyAylesbury
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Aylesbury Guest Reviews

3.8/5
Good
40 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.8
Amenities3.8
Service3.8
Cleanliness3.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(40)
Positive reviews(34)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(6)
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 17, 2024
Fantastic hotel to stay. Lovely staff and very welcoming. Rooms was very clean and spacious will definitely visit agian. Will definitely recommend family and friends. Parking facilities was easy and it was free. Easy Access to town centre planty of restaurant to choose.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 8, 2024
Excellent fitness facilities with on site physio & the swimming pool is great also sauna & steam room.all staff are professional & helpful .a very pleasant location & not too busy with plenty of parking bays available for a stress free stay I recommend
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 6, 2024
Lovely lady on reception, didn't charge us for being 10 mins early.. Loads of room in the car park. bed comfy, nice big tv. Remote worked!
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 6, 2024
Lovely hotel staff absolutely friendly especially Bernie 🙂 room was very quiet and clean anything I needed nothing was to much for them they accommodated to the fact that I was busy with meetings etc nothing was an issue thank you so much Kirsty
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Family
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jun 4, 2024
We were unable to stay as there was an unidentified overwhelming putrid smell in the room which we didn’t know if it was unsafe or not. The staff put an ioniser in the room which made the smell worse and there were no other rooms available. Asked for refund but was told to contact manager who has been incontestable this far! This hotel is not meeting the standards, there was definitely no guarantee of a “Goodnights sleep”.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jun 3, 2024
Our expectations were low. There have recently been poor reviews about premier inn. The cost was simply too great for a room in hotel minimal amenities. My partner comatred it to a hostel! There was no restaurant in the hotel itself but the adjacent pub provided basic menue options for dinner nd breakfst.
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Couples
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 13, 2024
A good room for the night as we went to a concert at the theatre in Aylesbury. The only thing missing was a restaurant, otherwise all good.
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 13, 2024
From arriving what an experience first time I have stayed in a premier inn, Bernie was absolutely great very attentive. The room was large and comfortable including the bed, the shower was amazing I will definitely stay in premier inn again.
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 12, 2024
Stayed at Aylesbury with family due to a family party the staff were all amazing clean room fast check in thanks to dave on reception plenty of extra tea coffee and sugar will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family very reasonably priced
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 12, 2024
Had a fantastic time everything was just as iit should be the staff were all friendly and helpful bernie on reception was very professional and helpful will definitely stay here again the beds are so comfortable I didn't want to leave 5 stars
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 8, 2024
Good comfortable bedding including comfortable mattress to aid me with a very good nights sleep & room size for a weeks stay was ample, it was a very pleasant stay.i was not disturbed unnecessarily or woken up by any noise during my stay. Bernie was most helpful with assisting me with tv & cleaning service that required a change of all bedding & towels.
Curiosity40455230261
Checked in May 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on May 7, 2024
Very comfy bed and clean room. Good location for the trip. However no access hand rails in the bathroom made showering difficult and no milk alternatives were provided in the room, and reception said they don't provide them here. Usually I bring my own to most places, but milk alternatives are pretty standard now- a-days so I assumed they would be provided if I asked reception. Not a great start to the Monday morning.
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Couples
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on May 6, 2024
Don’t let the website fool you, this hotel DOES NOT have a restaurant. If you want breakfast on a weekend then you have to wait until 10 for the completely non affiliated pub next door to open, if you want it on the weekdays then tough you’ll have to find somewhere else. I booked this hotel expecting a restaurant as it was stated on the website, we had to leave at 10 on a Saturday for an event and expected to be able to get breakfast before this, I would not have booked the hotel had I known this wasn’t possible. Misleading information!!
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 4, 2024
Sent a very pleasant 5 days at this Premier Inn. The staff were all extremely helpful and happy. Special thanks to the kind staff member that sorted out my extra day and receipts your help was brilliant and also helping me with the taxis. Whilst the room was basic it was extremely clear and tidy. The bed was lovely and comfy and the shower and toilet very clean and water was nice and hot. I asked a few times for some extra things for my room and upon return it has all been done. Massive thanks too you all for a great week. The only downside was no breakfast. Most of the big shops are a good 30 min walk. There is a close by local shop which is well stocked, a little chicken shop that always seemed busy and a really good pub next door that served good priced grub.
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 2, 2024
Amazing hospitality by the staff, Thanks to Saran for providing friendly and exceptional customer service. Kudos to the team