CD Hotel Bac Ninh

CD Hotel Bac Ninh Reviews

CD Hotel Bac Ninh

32 Le Thai To Street, Vo Cuong, Bac Ninh, Bac Ninh Province, VietnamView Hotel Details
CD Hotel Bac Ninh
CD Hotel Bac NinhCD Hotel Bac NinhCD Hotel Bac Ninh
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

CD Hotel Bac Ninh Guest Reviews

3.7/5
60 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities3.5
Service3.6
Cleanliness3.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(60)
Positive reviews(50)
Reviews with photos/video(23)
Great service(15)
Awesome stay(14)
Clean and tidy(9)
Large rooms(8)
Negative reviews(10)
Lingsheng
Deluxe Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
6 Reviews
2.2/5
Posted on Jul 16, 2024
This is a hotel operating by the owner from China. We don't find the quality sense in the management but a lower cost solution involvement.
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
8 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
Nice hotel and nice location
haizhi85
Deluxe Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 15, 2024
The room is hygienic and clean, and you can wash 5 pieces of clothes for free every day. The service is warm and thoughtful, and the price is super cost-effective. I will come here in the long run. It’s good and worth recommending.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your super five-star review. With your praise and high evaluation, our team's service awareness will work harder to truly ensure that customers stay warm, eat with confidence, sleep with peace of mind, and have fun.
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 12, 2024
It was a very good experience. I stayed at a Chinese-owned hotel on a business trip. The service was very good and the room was neat and clean.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your super five-star review. We will continue to provide considerate and thoughtful services to all guests from all over the world according to Vietnam's four-star service standards. Welcome to stay in our store again and look forward to serving you again!
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 4, 2024
The room is tidy and clean, the hardware facilities are very good, the toilets are smart, the floor carpets are cleaned very clean, there is a restaurant in the lobby on the first floor, the breakfast is rich and varied, the service management is organized, thoughtful, meticulous and enthusiastic, the clothes are washed and sorted by the cleaning lady Clean, worthy of thumbs up and recommendation!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your five-star like. We will continue to maintain your high praise and recognition. Every time you come to stay in our laundry room, we will also do your laundry for free.
Liushuiquan(zi:zhicheng)
Deluxe Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 16, 2024
The room is very nice. The boss is Chinese. It’s convenient for drinking and drinking tea.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 6, 2024
After staying in so many hotels, this hotel made me very angry. I couldn't sleep well at night. I didn't know whether the room was cleaned or not. The sofa was so dirty and not cleaned. When I entered, I saw that the table had not been cleaned. It disgusted me. Yeah, it feels like it wasn't even cleaned after my last stay. This is a star-rated hotel. What's the difference between paying 20 yuan for a shared bed?
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, first of all, I want to say that I am very sorry. The luggage rack broke and there was no time to replace it. As for you who are not sleeping well, you can always tell us. If you are really not satisfied, we can also change your room for free in time. I'm really sorry for the bad experience during my first stay. We will improve it in time for your valuable comments and hope to see you again again to witness our service.
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 24, 2023
The room is big and very clean. I will definitely stay here again next time I come to Bac Ninh. The massage on the second floor is very good. Wan-style service. Five-star praise.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your five-star praise and great likes. When Chinese people stay in hotels owned by Chinese people, they are not only cordial and affectionate. We look forward to your visit again and truly feel like going home.
Anonymous User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 7, 2024
The front desk of the hotel has Chinese service, which is very helpful. Then I learned that the boss is Chinese. You can communicate and consult with him. This is of great help for business stays. You can quickly learn local information, which is the most useful place to stay. 
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your five-star super review. We will do better as always. I believe you will have different scenery and wonderful experiences every time you stay. We look forward to your visit again!
Longyayutianji
Deluxe Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
15 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Dec 31, 2023
The hotel is owned by a Chinese, and the price/performance ratio is very poor. When I booked CD, the front desk said that they would not be allowed to check in due to the change of owner. After coordination, I checked in smoothly. The room was not good, the bed and sofa were dirty and I dare not touch them. The breakfast was also very poor. The milk was mixed with a lot of water, and it felt like drinking water. The overall quality of the waiters should be improved. It felt very unprofessional to get together and make a lot of noise. That's it. It really needs to be improved. You can compare it with the hotels in the Korean area behind.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear fellow Chinese, thank you for your valuable suggestions and comments. Our location is in the core area of ​​the city. Our waiters are Chinese-Vietnamese service mix, which will inevitably bring you some bad experiences. With your valuable comments, we are constantly optimizing and upgrading. , looking forward to your next visit to have a different experience
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 29, 2023
The price/performance ratio is very high. It is a hotel run by Chinese, with five-star service. The smiling service department is no worse than domestic five-star hotels! The first choice for business trips!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your super five-star review. Chinese hotels serve guests in the global village. Chinese people feel like they are at home when they stay here. We look forward to your visit again.
Guest User
Executive Double Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Business travelers
21 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 16, 2023
Service is OK, environment is average
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your review. We will upgrade and optimize the service standards according to the star rating. We look forward to your visit again. I believe you will have a different experience.
skye、จุ๊บ
Suite With Bathtub
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 19, 2024
酒店位於北寧市中心 交通非常便利 房間寬敞明亮 床睡得特別舒服 老闆娘是中國人來非常漂亮 熱情大方 是位越南通 她對越南的風俗民情特別瞭解 入住這家酒店 很有家的感覺 非常親切 出差 商務考察首選
Translate
태선
Deluxe Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
2 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Mar 21, 2024
건너편 차밍호텔에 2박을 숙박했았다가 너무 환경이나 서비스가 개판이라 하루라도 숙박을 잘해보려고 가격도 86,000원이나 되는데도 슬리퍼도 한사람분만 있고, 방에 커피포트도 없고, 금고도 없다. 침대 쿠션은 스프링탄력이 없어서 자다가 불편감때문에 여러번 깨었다. 여기까지는 그럭저럭... 아침 조식부페라고 내려갔더니 7시부터 9시까지운영한다면서 8시15분에 내려갔는데 야채샐러드.드레싱소스, 그흔한 반미빵과 버터도 없고, 후라이도안해준다. 밥먹고 커피를 찾는데 없단다. 뭐 이런 호텔이 다 있나싶다. 그동안 여러곳을 다녀봤지만 최악이었다. 복도나 프론트에서는 흡연자들때문에 흡연냄새가 진동..
Translate
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 17, 2024
酒店很温馨,服務很熱情,地理位置得天獨厚,房間寬敞明亮,整潔乾淨,早餐十分豐盛,老闆娘中國人,熱情大方,非常熟悉越南的風俗民情,深深感受到賓至如歸!出差首選!
Translate