Best Western Hotel Bad Rappenau

Best Western Hotel Bad Rappenau Reviews

Best Western Hotel Bad Rappenau

Buchäckerring 42, Bad Rappenau, GermanyView Hotel Details
Best Western Hotel Bad Rappenau
Best Western Hotel Bad RappenauBest Western Hotel Bad RappenauBest Western Hotel Bad Rappenau
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Best Western Hotel Bad Rappenau Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
34 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.1
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(34)
Positive reviews(30)
Negative reviews(4)
Anonymous User
Business Room, 2 Twin Beds
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 30, 2024
Hotel blisko autostrady. Polecam
Guest User
Business Room, 2 Twin Beds
Checked in May 2022
Business travelers
15 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 13, 2022
Toller,reibungsloser Aufenthalt
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 17, 2024
I can´t count how many times I stayed at this hotel. I used to go to Bad Rappenau for a business trip for two years almost every week and almost every time I stayed in this hotel. I can say it became my second home and I really felt like at home. Rooms are not big but comfortable. I always got complimentary bottle of water every day, there was a possibility to make a coffee or tea in the room. Breakfast was served in the petrol station restaurant. I liked this concept. It is something unusual and unique. The choice of food was sometimes limited as staff couldn´t always make it to serve petrol station customer and feed the breakfast buffet at the same time. I got to used to it. Hotel is located close to the highway, so the best choice for just layover or if you don´t mind to drive to the town. It is possible to have a dinner at the petrol station restaurant, but the quality is corresponding to the type of the restaurant. There is also Mc´Donalds and Burger King nearby, but it is necessary to drive there, walking would be to risky because there is no side walk.
Andrew
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Sep 11, 2023
We booked a room for 3 adults but on arrival they only had two single beds for the room so we were charged extra. When booking a room for 3 people you shouldnt have to be charged extra to have the right amount of bed in your room.
Andreas
Checked in Aug 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 21, 2023
Looking complete new, Roms with individual AC (still rare in Germany), nice design and friendly staff. Perfect Hotel close to the Autobahn
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jul 15, 2023
This is a ordinary hotel, but with a clean room and a good bed. I miss a fridge in the room, but the little work desk is fine. The bathroom is compact but OK. The staff is welcoming. Since the hotel is located far away from shops etc. it is nice to have the petrol station with cafe next door.
Edwin
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 24, 2023
Decor and facilities in the room were really good and air conditioning that worked really well
Linda
Checked in May 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on May 29, 2023
No food available in the hotel. Breakfast was in the adjoining gas station ‘restaurant’. This was a truck stop selling burgers and pizza. Not normal Best Western standard.
Kevin
Checked in Aug 2022
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Aug 15, 2022
The pictures online are extremely misleading! This is a hotel at a rest stop/gas station. My wife and daughter had to checkin at the gas station as the front desk closes at 9pm. My wife called about a late checkin as she and my daughter were at Palmer Paradies. No warning. No sign at the checkin. Horrible experience! Breakfast is in the gas station. Do not believe the pictures on the sites! Angles. Misleading!!!!
Carolin
Checked in Aug 2023
Friends
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 13, 2023
Nice short stay
Tomeka
Checked in Aug 2022
Friends
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 14, 2022
Hotel staff was pleasant. Not much to do in the area.
Mustafa
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
Sehr nettes Personal, auf extra wünsche wurde reagiert. Sehr saubere ein riesen lob an das Personal
Translate
Louis
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 19, 2023
Das Hotel ist Teil eines Autohofes. wird in der Beschreibung nicht erwähnt. Kein Restaurant sondern Raststätte.
Translate
Oliver
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 19, 2023
Das Hotel ist teil eines Autohofes. wird in der Beschreibung nicht erwähnt. So etwas ist ein No GO.
Translate
Louis
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 4, 2023
Leider geht aus der Beschreibung nicht hervor das das Hotel zu einem Autohof gehört und das angegebene Restaurant auch gleichzeitig Autohof-Restaurant ist. Zimmer und Matratzen lassen in manchen Zimmer zu wünschen übrig. Personal teilweise sehr unfreundlich.
Translate