Holiday Inn Express Baden - Baden

Holiday Inn Express Baden - Baden Reviews

Holiday Inn Express Baden - Baden

Lange Str. 93, Baden-Baden, GermanyView Hotel Details
Holiday Inn Express Baden - Baden
Holiday Inn Express Baden - BadenHoliday Inn Express Baden - BadenHoliday Inn Express Baden - Baden
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Holiday Inn Express Baden - Baden Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
45 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities3.8
Service3.9
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(45)
Positive reviews(43)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(2)
Triple J Jibs
Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
266 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 31, 2024
Great stay.Hotel is clean. Staff is friendly. Close to my meeting area.I dont have things to comment as I was here only to sleep.
Jasmine LSK
Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
3 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Sep 4, 2023
Simple, clean and nice hotel. Just that it is a little far from the old market place. However, it has a reasonably good spread of breakfast and a quite outdoor seating area with clean fresh air. Glad that we could find a parking lot provided by the hotel as its limited.
6/13
Guest User
Standard Queen Room with Single Sofa Bed
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 9, 2024
Lovely little hotel with yummy continental breakfast. Best part was the lovely staff members who bent over backwards for us :)
Guest User
Standard Queen Room with Single Sofa Bed
Checked in May 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on May 12, 2024
Wir wollten ein verlängertes Wochenende machen. Uns hat das Hotel sehr gefallen. Das Frühstück, Service und die Übernachtung war sehr gut. Wir würden das Hotel sehr empfehlen. Einziger negative Anmerkung war, dass die Lautstärke beim Fernseher geblockt und leise war.
Translate
Guest User
Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Apr 29, 2024
Leider haben wir überhaupt keinen Service vorgefunden und wurden von dem Doorkeeper zum nächstgelegenen Restaurant verwiesen. Dort sind wir wirklich hervorragend bewirtet worden!
Translate
Guest User
1 Queen Standard Single Sofa Bed Ground Floor
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
18 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 17, 2024
離城區很近,屋子不大,但是很乾凈,停車也方便,有自己的停車場,最值得稱讚的是含早餐
Translate
Guest User
Standard Queen Room with Single Sofa Bed
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
12 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
説24平、但實際也就15平
Translate
Kumantianxia
Standard Queen Room-Top Floor
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
16 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Mar 2, 2024
房間一般,早餐一般
Translate
Guest User
Twin Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 15, 2024
不錯👍房間很舒適
Translate
sunbaiyu8989
Twin Room
Checked in Dec 2022
Business travelers
45 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 16, 2022
房間非常好!前台人員服務也非常好!
Translate
Andrew
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 1, 2023
Good location to park, buses, town centre, restaurants. Breakfast very basic, no GF bread options seen. Internal rooms (no view) are quietest.
Gillian
Checked in May 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 9, 2023
Lovely modern hotel. Very comfortable. Helpful staff. 10 min walk to centre. Convenient parking.
Walter
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 17, 2023
Great sleep. Great staff.Great service! Thank you!!
Lee
Checked in Dec 2022
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 13, 2022
Perfect in Baden Baden Walking distance to town center and Chris**as market Parking was easy, room was comfortable and warm in winter
Maurice
Checked in May 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 3, 2023
The staff was very helpful and close to everything.