Passage Boutique Hotel

Passage Boutique Hotel Reviews

Passage Boutique Hotel

53b Nizami St, Baku, AZ1073, AzerbaijanView Hotel Details
Passage Boutique Hotel
Passage Boutique HotelPassage Boutique HotelPassage Boutique Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Passage Boutique Hotel Guest Reviews

3.8/5
Good
50 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities3.8
Service3.8
Cleanliness3.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(50)
Positive reviews(21)
Reviews with photos/video(5)
Negative reviews(12)
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
1.7/5
Posted on Jul 11, 2024
My reservation stander room hotel manager give me very small room 18sm room instead of 22sm I reserve . Staff rude Cleanses is zero Manager refuse to check me out or to change the room. Pls refund my my money.
Guest User
standard twin room
Checked in May 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
1.5/5
Posted on May 21, 2024
Vary bad room with bad smell in bathroom. Delayed in service to room. Breakfast too very poor. Totally uncomfortable and we move to other hotel through ***********. Upset toooooo much 🙂↕️
Francesco-
Panoramic Studio Suite, Kitchen
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
9 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 29, 2023
Hotel near the city center with many rooms. Recommended structure.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Panoramic Studio Suite, Kitchen
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 29, 2023
Location very close to the centre, recommended property.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Keedexiaotiandian
FAMILY ROOM DUPLEX CAPACITY 3
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
18 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 15, 2023
It is very convenient to go to the ancient city of Baku and the subway station
Original TextTranslated by Google
Lachyn Ojarova
Antique Single Room
Checked in Jul 2022
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Aug 3, 2022
Everything is fine, but there is no closet in the single room and it was dusty, and there were napkins in the wall and left water from the previous tenant. The next day after the call, water was brought and the towel was changed. But I liked the location and good breakfasts and staff.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 2, 2024
The hotel location is good, walking distance to many shops and cafes. The room had balcony facing the main road which we can enjoy the view. Staff speak English and friendly. Something we don’t like : No swimming pool. Not many varieties of breakfast menu. Bathroom is small and had some bad smell.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Jun 9, 2024
prime location wasted with poor service, horrible breakfast and overall unpleasant stay! with family being a vegetarian the kids could not eat anything. very limited options and moreover the staff couldn't even understand basic English. This seems more like a homestay than a hotel! no toiletries were given, not even a dental kit! no kettle in the room
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Apr 6, 2024
The hotel has a great location and safe to stay they have security available in the entrance. The room is spacious yet, not thoroughly clean. The bidet wasn’t fix in the toilet when we come and found garbage from the bin. So we need to ask them to clear it out. The toilet bowl isn’t clean either. Upon arrival, there is no bottle of water provided which is I think a basic amenity that they could less offer as a welcome to their guests. One more thing, we stayed in an apartment which is we need to cross the road to the next building to have breakfast.
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 26, 2024
We reserved a one-bedroom apartment but were instead provided with a makeshift small room unsuitable for a family of four. Despite our inquiries, the staff informed us that the room had already been allocated. Throughout our five-day stay, we were repeatedly assured that we would receive the room we had paid for, but this commitment was not honored. The breakfast offered was consistently subpar, with the same items served daily. Basic amenities such as a kettle and AC remote were not readily available, and when requested, they were delivered to our room after significant delays and multiple follow-up calls. Regrettably, our inaugural international trip to Baku was marred by the poor service and conduct of this establishment.
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
Very good location in typical Carvan Saray style building adopted for modern conditions. Cleanness is perfect as well as bed condition. Breakfast is moderate, mainly European. Sound proof is not what we expected. Room was given not like requested
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 22, 2024
I stayed at this hotel from March 1st to March 17th inclusive. On the last day, when I returned to the hotel, downstairs at the reception I was told that I had been transferred to another room. This was a shock for me, since I had a “do not disturb” sign hanging on my door, they entered the room without my knowledge, but the worst was yet to come, when I opened the suitcase and saw that they had stuffed a can of sour cream, which spilled on my clothes. I don't blame the hotel workers, it's all the fault of the management who forced them to do this. By the way, the managers did not deign to talk to me and I received neither an apology nor compensation.
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 17, 2024
I stayed at this hotel recently and found it to be quite average. The furniture is a bit outdated, but the location is excellent—within walking distance from the old town. The staff was friendly, making it a convenient choice if you're not specifically looking for luxury accommodations.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 26, 2024
good for alergic people, it is budget friendly and generally ok BUT the sounf isolation is terrible and you will find it very unpleasant if your neighbor is loud, also in few rooms you can hear a noise from outside of some machine working. The breakfast is ok for quick refreshment in the morning though the choice of meals is not that ample:cereals, boiled eggs, some fruits and vegies, basic beverages, different yogurts and dairy. I think you should consider olf hotel as i saw it and can tell the accomodation is a bit better but also expensier
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 19, 2024
The hotel is located at a very nice safe spot. The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly apart from the first person I met. My room was booked so they could not give me my room that I paid extra for and booked. So the guy tried to offload me a shabby room that had 2 single beds and shower that was working. And had a smell of wood chips? So I complained to reception and told them if they couldn't give my room I would leave. Then they upgraded to a big fancy room for the night, then after I got my room the next day. The room that I had chosen was exactly like the pictures and bathroom good too. Verity of breakfast and lady makes fresh omelette too. I used the spa service, 1 hour message 60 manat (£30) which includes using their sauna room and jacuzzi. Very good. Used laundry service, I think around 6 manat, just double check when you will receive it. All round very good.