Kuta One Party Hotel

Kuta One Party Hotel Reviews

Kuta One Party Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 1, Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali, Province of Bali, 80361, IndonesiaView Hotel Details
Kuta One Party Hotel
Kuta One Party HotelKuta One Party HotelKuta One Party Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Kuta One Party Hotel Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
35 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities3.8
Service4.3
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(35)
Positive reviews(33)
Reviews with photos/video(14)
Awesome stay(10)
Close to beach(8)
Loved the beach(6)
Convenient location(5)
Negative reviews(1)
Anonymous User
Mix Dormitory
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
The location is good, just next to Kuta Beach. Hot water, aircon and fridge are available. There is also a locker next to the bed with socket inside. However, there were some ants in the toilet. It was very much worth the price given that there was a big discount (only costs around 5USD per night at that time).
Anonymous User
Mix Dormitory
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 14, 2024
Quite interesting that there is a toilet within the room instead of a shared toilet outside. While the toilet is ok, it is hard to take a shower without making the floor wet as there is not curtain. Location is good.
Zyera
Mix Dormitory
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
It was a really good environment the people that are there r really easy to talk to I went there by myself and I came out with two new friends and some of the best memories I've had from a hostel. I only got one photo of the outside. I didn't take any while I was in there but it's really close to the mall really close to the beach and there's a cinema nearby as well that I highly recommend
Guest User
Deluxe Ocean View
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 7, 2024
My room was fantastic with an amazing view of Kuta beach and it was amazing to watch the sunset from my balcony. There were fewer people at the hotel than expected but it’s that time of year where there are fewer people around. Besides, it made it even more relaxing The service was great and staff always had a smile on their faces. The housekeeping was always done at a reasonable time and restocked my room with bottled water each day. The only downside was that coffee was not restocked (in fairness I didn’t ask 😂) and on the first day, the water went out but I contacted the staff and they were happy to help and were very informative of what had gone wrong as opposed to leaving me in the dark. The price was fantastic for what I got also, thank you Kuta One.
Guest User
Deluxe Ocean View
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
The place is ok, not taken care of which is a shame. Location is perfect. Not party at all. The swimming pool is great but I've been listening to the same songs over and over again to the point I knew which one was next. They say the lift is out of order but I think there is none. Friendly staff. It looked I was on my own, difficult to meet somebody. With some maintenance would be a great place. The sunset from the balcony room was spectacular.
Peng Keat
Mix Dormitory
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 8, 2023
They have very nice decorations in the hall and place to stay for a long term!! The manager, Rani is super friendly!!!
Sreten
Superior Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
15 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on May 11, 2024
Hotel is a disaster. Ceiling fallen off on 2nd floor. Elevator doesnt work. Pool dirty. Everything but not party. Sruff ultra cool, helpful and nice... But i think this hotel is getting closed after my staying... As it was absolutely goast hotel emptiness
Juan Salvador (San Juan)
Mix Dormitory
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
8 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
The location was perfect due to located in Kuta Beach. The onlly problem I noticed was the water for shower and swimingpool is like salt or sea water.
Med
Mix Dormitory
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
14 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
Very nice place good staff and great emplacement
Anwarmk
Mix Dormitory
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 7, 2024
I enjyoed the stay and vibe
LilyYang888111
Mix Dormitory
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
70 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 25, 2024
The location is great, right next to Kuta beach, and you can see the sea when you go out. The room is a 6-person room converted from a standard room. It is very comfortable to live in. There is a refrigerator, which is very convenient for storing cold drinks.
Original TextTranslated by Google
bduycg
Mix Dormitory
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 14, 2024
The location of the hotel is easy to find and convenient. It's just a short drive from the airport and just across the road from the beach. The hotel has a swimming pool. The beds are clean and comfortable and there are lockers. It's cost-effective and worth staying.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Torpong
Superior Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 14, 2024
The hotel is very close to the beach. My room was on the 4th floor. Floor and there is no elevator but it was ok for me. The room without a balcony was fine. There is no TV but there is a refrigerator. The wifi was very weak in the room.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Mix Dormitory
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 7, 2024
We stayed in March. The people at the front desk were very easy to talk to and the people I shared the room with were also staying with the same idea, so we were able to exchange information and had a great time. Thank you to everyone at the hotel!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
Hotel in the entertainment center of Kuta. The rooms are cleaned daily. Clean linen and towels. Dirty in the hotel hallway. The floor is dirty. Shower room is old
Original TextTranslated by Google