The Saren

The Saren Reviews

The Saren

Jl. Pantai Nyanyi No.184, Bali, IndonesiaView Hotel Details
The Saren
The SarenThe SarenThe Saren
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

The Saren Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
27 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.4
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(27)
Positive reviews(27)
Reviews with photos/video(8)
Grace
Suite
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
We wanted a quieter place slightly outside of the main area in seminyak-canggu. It is easy and not too expensive yo grab or gojek from or to this villa. Room is spacious but out shower clogged the whole time. End up we have to shower in the bathtub. There is a huge balcony but no table or chairs or whatsoever. Hopefully they can do something about it in the future. Due to high ceiling, the room can be quite hot during the day. Luckily there’s a ceiling fan in our room. Breakfast was alright and the staffs working there were friendly all the time.
Guest User
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Aug 4, 2023
It was quite a good experience and the staffs were really friendly with good services. The pool look abit uninviting. Breakfast area too small, will be best to dine in at your villa with no extra charges. Oh rmb to wear in room slippers as the floor was rather dirty due to the concrete floor.
Kathpalia
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
2 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Oct 13, 2023
Nice and friendly staff! :)
Hasbii
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Checked in May 2023
Couples
58 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 26, 2023
Awesome trip. Good for the love of nature. Away from society. Enjoying own time with your loveds one.
Anonymous User
Suite
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 16, 2023
Awesome
mutia
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 14, 2023
Very clean, comfortable, cool and very friendly staff!!! will come back again for the next honeymoon trip🩶
Original TextTranslated by Google
Jefry
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
74 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 15, 2024
not bad.. quite satisfying.. just check in took a while and check out was a bit fast.. but fortunately given early check in and late check out at 12.30
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 24, 2023
The room is much bigger than the picture looks, and the service is great
Original TextTranslated by Google
EASTWIND
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Checked in May 2023
Friends
16 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 25, 2023
The hotel is very beautiful, the room is large, the food in the hotel is very delicious, and the service attitude of the staff is also very good. The hotel can help to book an outside spa, and the cost is not very expensive
Original TextTranslated by Google
strawberry30
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Checked in May 2023
Friends
2 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on May 10, 2023
Environmental equipment and services are very good Just the towels are stained looks washed but still be afraid There is no trash can and washstand in the bathroom and toilet, you have to go to the other side to wash
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
25 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
The service is very good. The private pool is not particularly clean.
Original TextTranslated by Google
YiLing
Suite
Checked in Sep 2023
Friends
11 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 9, 2023
The room is super beautiful! It has a natural style and is very clean and comfortable. The view from the room is very soothing. The breakfast is ordinary, it looks delicious but tastes a bit ordinary.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Suite
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
3 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 7, 2023
It's a new building, so it's clean and pretty🤗 The surroundings were quiet and peaceful! The service is friendly and fast:) It's clean, but I was a little embarrassed because there were many flies near the restaurant.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Checked in May 2023
Couples
7 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 13, 2023
It's not bad, the waiters are very warm and friendly, the room facilities are good, the breakfast is delicious, but it's a little far from the center
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
am quoting Alain De Botton’s The Art of Travel ““Travel agents would be wiser to ask us what we hope to change about our lives rather than simply where we wish to go.” Living in the city myself I find myself craving slowness; am referring to that ability to NOT find the next thing to do but rather be within the moment. It is the mindful traveling approach that suggests one to be savoring the not only the novel but also the mundane. I found The Saren be catering to this type of traveling. At least to me, I was able to slow down and appreciate the shades of green rice field surrounding the property. The sounds of dusk and dawn, the natural and the manmade design of the surroundings. I think of Traveling as a mindset. I feel that Traveling is the civil desire to rebel. I believe in the connection starting with a smile. It’s a Bali thing! That reflex locals have when you first talk to them —a comfortable smile. I Found The Saren to be the place to recalibrate, to connect, and to be surprised by the mundane! Rooms are spacious. The generously sized bathtub and comfortable bed guarantees a good start and end of day. Breakfast is hearty and wholesome. Staff are friendly and attentive to guests. Hospitality is just natural to the Balinese. It shows best at The Saren