Ivory Tower

Ivory Tower Reviews

Ivory Tower

12th floor, Tower-B, 84, Haridevpur, Shanthala Nagar, Ashok Nagar, Bengaluru, IndiaView Hotel Details
Ivory Tower
Ivory TowerIvory TowerIvory Tower
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Ivory Tower Guest Reviews

4.1/5
10 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.1
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(10)
Positive reviews(10)
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 7, 2024
I stayed here on my own for a week recently, mainly for the location and was pleasantly surprised. It’s close to the popular Church Street and also has a well known roof top restaurant above. While it has no other guest facilities, the room itself was spacious, secure and well presented. The reception staff were also friendly and helpful. Overall, good value for money.
Amul Govind
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 11, 2023
Great location. Room size. Staff was very friendly and helped with everything that you may need. Especially BSF was exceptional in taking care of all our needs. I think for the price this is a great option on MG Road. I highly recommend it. I
Donald
Checked in Dec 2022
Other
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 18, 2022
Nice! Small hotel, should be rated higher. The staff was just great, very welcoming and helpful and helping me navigate trains and planes.
Donald
Checked in Dec 2022
Other
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 6, 2022
The ***ager was a great help accommodating me for extra day, sending helper to the train station with me. Friendly and helpful
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2022
Family
0 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 10, 2022
Location is excelleent and back entrance open up to Church St. which is another attaract for book lovers (good book stores) and good pubs, coffe shops. The area is housing big shopping brands in walking distance. Room: Rooms are good and having on 12 floor gives you a view, my booking was upgraded and the suit which was allocated was really big (best room of hotel, room no. 1212). Reataurant on 13th floor and pub is also there, they will give you clear view of B'lore skyline. Food is also good. Improvement: I checked 2 rooms and Balcony is not maintained and require urgent attention which should start from tile replacement, though mine was ok. To the mgmt: It is very diffcult to trace but pls. check the TV set of 1212, it starts autometically at times which I forgot to highlight. Around 2 A.M. I suddenly woke up and saw the TV is playing a movie in mute mode (to my surprise it was a horror movie being played on). It again happened on morning. Scary for a lone traveller. Pls. work on all the Balcony and net, it is better to cover all the open pipes, duct. It was infromed that we have to order as there is no buffet breakfast but it seemed kitchen does not quite aware what to do about breakfast, initially kitchen informed one plate per head creating lot of confusion but latter they provided what was asked for after few round of discussion which was unwarranted. It was a good stay indeed and I recommend people to stay and enjoy the 13th floor also with cadlelight drinks/dinner (they put candle on every table).
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2022
Business travelers
0 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 18, 2022
Great location and at a lovely price; extremely friendly staff, quick service and huge rooms in fact they are suites. If they renovate the place they can charge well, looks dated and needs a revamp, else a great place to stay. Multiple choice of restaurants and gourmet selection is good and so is the food. If not for stay do try out the outlets.
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2022
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 5, 2022
For the price you cannot beat the value given the great location, low price, large rooms and excellent staff. It is a not luxurious but clean and all one needs especially if you are travelling for business.
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2022
Other
0 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 8, 2022
This is my second stay in this hotel; Earlier stayed with my family in 2017 and this time with friends. Hotel located at the heart of the city with lot options for shopping and eating. The stay was pleasant and check-in and check-out formalities are quick and efficient. Suite in which we have stayed spacious and two beds are provided. Three can comfortably sleep which is exactly what we wanted. The hotel is 12th floor in Barton Centre and there are three restaurants on a floor above, table was reserved by the hotel and we got discount food items. Food is tasty and delicious. We had chilled drought beer. View from room and restaurant is awesome. Thank You ***ujnath and *****, I will visit again whenever I get a chance.
Verified traveler
Checked in Jun 2022
Other
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 11, 2022
Good one
Verified traveler
Checked in May 2023
Other
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on May 14, 2023
Zimmer im 2. obersten Stock, sehr geräumig und relativ sauber, alles wie beschrieben vorhanden. Balkon ohne Stuhl/Tisch und ungepflegt. Aussicht nicht besonders (Metro Station und heruntergekommene Gebäude). Lage top, in einem moderneren Quartier mit vielen Restaurants, Bars und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Ca. 20 Minuten Fahrt zum Zug Bahnhof (Kochi, Hospet). Extrem nerviger und fast durchgehender Lärm aus dem oberen Stock. Es hört sich wie ständiges Möbel/Stühle umherschieben an. Sehr nervige Anrufe (Frühstück, Abendessen). Frühstück usw. nur als Zimmer Service. Essen war gut. Personal sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit.
Translate