The Park Bangalore

The Park Bangalore Reviews

The Park Bangalore

The Park, MG Road, 14/7, Bhaskaran Rd, Bengaluru, IndiaView Hotel Details
The Park Bangalore
The Park BangaloreThe Park BangaloreThe Park Bangalore
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

The Park Bangalore Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
63 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.0
Service4.0
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(63)
Positive reviews(58)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Negative reviews(5)
Guest User
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
6 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 20, 2024
Near MG road. You can find everything nearby like Malls, cinema and food joints. Not a 5 star hotel but still better than many 5 stars i stayed as per the price and location.
Response from Property: Hi,Thank you for your recent visit to THE Park Bangalore and sharing your valuable feedback. It was a great pleasure having you with us during your recent visit to Bangalore. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to THE Park.Warm RegardsKiron KumarDirector – Operations
Pranakrushna
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
10 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on May 27, 2024
Very old hotel with outdated amenities…
Navee
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in May 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 26, 2024
My stay was excellent.
Guest User
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
17 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 20, 2024
Great hotel in Bengalore
Response from Property: Hi,Thank you for your recent visit to THE Park Bangalore and sharing your valuable feedback. It was a great pleasure having you with us during your recent visit to Bangalore. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to THE Park.Warm RegardsKiron KumarDirector – Operations
Sujata
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 1, 2023
It was a great experience. Balcony room was beautiful and calming.
Response from Property: Dear Ms. Sujata,Thank you for your recent visit to THE Park Bangalore and sharing your valuable feedback. It was a great pleasure having you with us during your recent visit to Bangalore. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to THE Park. Warm Regards Kiron Kumar Director – Operations
agus
Deluxe Queen Room with Balcony
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
36 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 23, 2023
A good hotel and suitable for a weekend staycation.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Mr. Agus,Thank you for your recent visit to THE Park Bangalore and sharing your valuable feedback. It was a great pleasure having you with us during your recent visit to Bangalore. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to THE Park. Warm Regards Kiron Kumar Director – Operations
Excursion58321951085
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
Thanks the park bangalur for my stay is so wonderful and room was so nice and the chick in Tekken by poja she is so good and respectev for me bellboy surya is so careful parson i like his service thanks for all ur service ✌❤ I will be back
Response from Property: Dear Guest, We are thrilled to hear that we exceeded your expectations during your stay with us. Feedback like yours keeps us motivated. We strive to make all our guests’ stay a happy and smooth one. It will give us the utmost happiness to welcome you back to the hotel again.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 20, 2024
It was really a great and memorable stay, I had stayed almost a week. The location of the hotel perfect one , which is heart of the city. Rooms are really beautiful, specially the renovated ones. The staff are very friendly and helpful through out my stay. Special thanks to Mr. Felix and his team for all their support and guidance during my stay in Bangalore. They have well a known pub in the city i.e. Ibar, which was really good one for the weekend end relaxation. Whenever I'm in the city I will definitely will come and stay and will re commend this one to my family and friends circle too Thanks a lot once again to The Park & team . All the best!!
979surajitd
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
1.0/5
Posted on Jun 5, 2024
Lacking on attitude and attention to detail, It’s looks like you are sitting street side Dhava on in a five star hotel, very poor maintenance very poor staff training. On the floor there is no supervisor or manager present what’s happening or not
Response from Property: Dear Guest, We are thrilled to hear that we exceeded your expectations during your stay with us. Feedback like yours keeps us motivated. We strive to make all our guests’ stay a happy and smooth one. It will give us the utmost happiness to welcome you back to the hotel again.
Sightsee25379707384
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 5, 2024
There was a wonderful experience with The Park Bangalore We got a early check in from Mr Mohn as we had a early flight and it was very helpfull for us ad he took initiative to upgrade our room to newly renovated room with a good view and the spa treatment was very good and satisfying Entirely our stay was very comfortable and the staff was very hostle through out entire stay
Response from Property: Dear Guest, We are thrilled to hear that we exceeded your expectations during your stay with us. Feedback like yours keeps us motivated. We strive to make all our guests’ stay a happy and smooth one. It will give us the utmost happiness to welcome you back to the hotel again.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 3, 2024
The hotel is good and well maintained..food was nice.overall well hygienic and very good service in this hotel and food also very good and our stay was very excellent I specifically thankful to ms.Tasmiya for her dedication in her work and she totally helpful for me in my stay
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 3, 2024
Amazing stay at the park bangalore If you are looking a place to stay at mg road park hotel is the best place front office department was amazing special mention tabish for making the experience more memorable and good rooms and was also amazing
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 3, 2024
Park Bangalore is the best place to stay if you are visiting mg road my stay was amazing and comfortable front office team was amazing tabish help me alot during the stay Rooms were also clean and hygienic looking forward to stay again in the park
Meander56175567110
Checked in Jun 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 2, 2024
Excellent service We stayed in the park hotel banglore MG road we really felt best experience in this property. I really appreciate Ms Tasmiya Mr. Sharan from front desk they are very polite staff I seen ever ........... I would like to visit again
Response from Property: Dear Guest, We are thrilled to hear that we exceeded your expectations during your stay with us. Feedback like yours keeps us motivated. We strive to make all our guests’ stay a happy and smooth one. It will give us the utmost happiness to welcome you back to the hotel again.
Trek63422690497
Checked in Jun 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 2, 2024
We are sting in the park hotel Bangalore ee totally enjoy a lot we specially mention to Ms Tasmiya Mr. Kasar they are very polite and humbal person in reception and we recommend this property first we will come soon again in the park hotel Bangalore,,......
Response from Property: Dear Guest, We are thrilled to hear that we exceeded your expectations during your stay with us. Feedback like yours keeps us motivated. We strive to make all our guests’ stay a happy and smooth one. It will give us the utmost happiness to welcome you back to the hotel again.