Cubic Pratunam

Cubic Pratunam Reviews

Cubic Pratunam

21/1 Soi Phetchaburi 13, Ratchathewi, Bangkok, 10400, ThailandView Hotel Details
Cubic Pratunam
Cubic PratunamCubic PratunamCubic Pratunam
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Cubic Pratunam Guest Reviews

3.9/5
Good
245 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities3.7
Service3.9
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(245)
Positive reviews(216)
Reviews with photos/video(64)
Awesome stay(53)
Great service(44)
Great value for money(17)
Convenient for shopping(14)
Near shopping area(10)
Amenities were average(8)
Negative reviews(29)
KaVeN1
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Friends
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 26, 2024
All the service so good and friendly, helpful. And I love the location as easy to reach for food and other shopping.
sumyathlaing
Superior Twin Room
Checked in May 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 6, 2024
Location is near the night market. Breakfast is quite good but no toothpaste, toothbrush and shoes. Overall is nice to stay here.
Dharma Talim
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 4, 2024
Mantap, layanan golf cart.. Nice..
angiewong
Deluxe King Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
19 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
Cubic hotel Pratunam overall stay is satisfactory for me- location- very strategic, walkable to watery and massage place-all the receptionist were very helpful- one of the Malay receptionist extremely good - I had rent a charger from her and she even willing help me to recharge my power bank @ the counter.. kudos to all the staff!!!
Anonymous User
Superior King Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 13, 2024
Good hotel for stay with family
huoy kim eng
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
11 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 1, 2024
Gooddddddd location niceeeeeerredeerrerrrrrrrreeeeeeee
syazwani
Superior King Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
5 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
This hotel actually good to stay and cheaper. But when my cargo company cannot go to this hotel because it said don’t want them pack at the hotel so i need to change another hotel now
Soulang
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Family
6 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jul 9, 2024
Not recommend to book this type of room. You better book with Deluxe Double Room for King Bed or Superior Twin Room for Twin Beds !!!
Guest User
Deluxe King Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Solo travelers
11 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 9, 2024
Good service and cleaner good service . Always change all in bathroom. Not disturb. 5minute walk to Pratunam market . One minute has 7-Eleven market . Price good. Best choice for Travel near pratunam .
Guest User
Superior King Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 1, 2024
All good so far with this hotel. Been there few times already.
Mohd Shafiq Che Khalir
Superior King Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
6 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 2, 2023
Staff was friendly.. Hotel location was good i can say..close to prtaunam market and platinum mall
Zin Ko
Deluxe King Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
7 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Apr 20, 2024
Competitive price in a good location. Staff are friendly, but very strict procedures with check-in out schedules.
Seng Kimleng
Superior King Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Friends
3 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 25, 2023
such a great location for the shopper like me. Great service and clean room.
Mandy_Yao
Superior King Room
Checked in May 2024
Couples
21 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 3, 2024
I booked for my friend’s parents and they love it. Great location.
Chhengnang
Deluxe King Room
Checked in May 2024
Family
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 14, 2024
Good hotel for traveling with breakfast and family in Pratunam bangkok