Nice Palace Hotel

Nice Palace Hotel Reviews

Nice Palace Hotel

72/54 Inthamara 1/1 Alley, Samsen Nai, Bangkok, ThailandView Hotel Details
Nice Palace Hotel
Nice Palace HotelNice Palace HotelNice Palace Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Nice Palace Hotel Guest Reviews

3.8/5
Good
332 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities3.6
Service3.9
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(332)
Positive reviews(291)
Reviews with photos/video(107)
Negative reviews(41)
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
11 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 17, 2024
Ok for some days
Guest User
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
17 Reviews
3.5
/5
Posted on Apr 17, 2024
ราคาประหยัด ห้องสะอาด เดินทางสะดวก หาของกินง่าย
Translate
성민
Standard Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
8 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 13, 2024
조금 오래된 느낌이지만 큰 부담없는 숙박이었습니다. 10분정도 거리에 BTS가 있어 이동하기도 어렵지않고 좋았습니다.
Translate
Anonymous User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
15 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Apr 8, 2024
In front of the entrance there is a 7-Eleven. The price is not expensive, the air conditioner is cool, the service is good, the hotel is a bit old style ❤️💐
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
6 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 8, 2024
Good service staff, convenient travel
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
2.2
/5
Posted on Apr 8, 2024
The location isn't bad for the price, but it's not that good either.
Original TextTranslated by Google
เจ้าชายไร้เงา
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Apr 12, 2024
โดยรวมคือดี ห้องสะอาด กว้างพอดี เตียงนุ่ม มีบริการทำค.สะอาดห้องด้วย ดีหมดเเต่เสียอย่างเดียวคือน้ำร้อน ไม่มีที่ปรับเวลาอาบก็เตรียมใจเอาไว้....
Translate
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 10, 2024
โรงแรมดีแต่tvดูyt&Netflix ไม่ได้โรงแรมไม่จานช้อนซ้อมให้ยืม รวมๆคุ่มราคาดี
Translate
Anonymous User
Standard Triple Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
2.5
/5
Posted on Apr 11, 2024
Dirty toilet,dusty tv rack, dusty cabinet.. And wifi is very slow cannot use the tv no wifi
Sophanith
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
3.2
/5
Posted on Apr 6, 2024
Light cannot turn on. Small bathroom.
Anonymous User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
3.5
/5
Posted on Apr 3, 2024
เบาะนอนเก่า บาง พื้นห้องมีฝุ่น เดินสากเท้า เปื้อนฝุ่น เดินทางสะดวก ลงบีเอส นั่งมอร์เตอร์ไซค์ 20 บาท ปากซอยมีเซเว่นอีเลฟเว่น
Translate
Prawpan
Standard Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
3.0
/5
Posted on Apr 2, 2024
ไปครั้งแรก ลูกสาวทำผ้าปูที่นอนกับผ้านวมเลอะ โดนชาจ/ป 1400 บ. แค่โดนลิปสติก เค้าบอกซักไม่ออก ขนาดที่บ้านยังซักออกเลย ไม่โอเคมากๆ
Translate
Lenewarin
Standard Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 6, 2024
Overall hotel gives 6.5 /10, good price, not expensive at all. There is a 7-Eleven in front of the alley. The room is clean. The air conditioner is very cool. The TV is a smart TV. I really like it. The housekeeper is cute. Chatting with the housekeeper in a very good mood. As for the front desk staff, their manners were very bad. When I checked in, I had a confused look on my face. I couldn't find the customer's name and was clearly annoyed with a drawn-out expression and the school had a key deposit of 500 baht. I asked the employee if it was possible to transfer it. The employee replied that no, only accepting cash. Then she went about her own business. Letting the customer be blurred Etiquette in service is something that should be had. And it's better than this. P.S. Near BTS Saphan Khwai, you can walk to it but it's a bit far.🙏🏻 Beautiful view.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Watchara
Standard Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
3.0
/5
Posted on Apr 4, 2024
It's usable. All in all, OK.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Panpradub
Standard Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
11 Reviews
2.7
/5
Posted on Apr 4, 2024
I don't know what to write to congratulate the school. The price of the room is higher than the quality of the room.. - If people who are going to sleep and sleep really hard, they should not come to stay because this place is definitely not peaceful and quiet. The loud noises can clearly be heard in every molecule. - Collect a room insurance fee of 500 ฿, meaning what kind of insurance will be used for the room first!! From the condition of the room, I'm afraid that something will be lost haha.. Probably suitable for nightlife, parties, date night!! clearly If people read the reviews and don't believe it, come and experience it yourself. I guarantee it's perfect!!!
Original TextTranslated by Google