Gusto Pratunam Hotel

Gusto Pratunam Hotel Reviews

Gusto Pratunam Hotel

89 Phetchaburi Rd, แขวง ราชเทวี, Ratchathewi, Bangkok, 10400, ThailandView Hotel Details
Gusto Pratunam Hotel
Gusto Pratunam HotelGusto Pratunam HotelGusto Pratunam Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Gusto Pratunam Hotel Guest Reviews

3.5/5
28 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.5
Amenities3.3
Service3.6
Cleanliness3.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(28)
Positive reviews(18)
Reviews with photos/video(4)
Awesome stay(7)
Great location(7)
Friendly host(5)
Negative reviews(4)
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in เม.ย. 2024
Solo travelers
48 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on 24 พ.ค. 2024
Check in was fast just the room is quite compact. You get what you pay. That’s what i can say.
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in พ.ค. 2024
Family
5 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 31 พ.ค. 2024
Everything is fine room for one adult is ok but 2 adult abit small and the location is easy to find food which is good but hard to book grab
U B ~
Superior Room
Checked in พ.ค. 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 5 พ.ค. 2024
Nice experience, staff friendly and helpful 🥰 anyway, there’s many food and market near hotel. It’s convenient
Tooba.k
Superior Room
Checked in เม.ย. 2024
Family
3 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on 4 พ.ค. 2024
Firstly they didn't give the room that we booked with city view and balcony. The room we were given was was very congested with back wall of other hotel as city view and balcony. Washroom had leakage nd there was water all over and slippers. Room main lock was damaged and Thankfully we had booked for one night only. Definitely not recommended for families for space and overall condition.
Phyo Thazin
Superior Room
Checked in เม.ย. 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on 13 พ.ค. 2024
Room was a little bit smaller than expected. Location is good and easy for shopping
Yamin
Superior Room
Checked in พ.ค. 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on 28 พ.ค. 2024
Good services. Perfect location for foodies
Khim Sotheary
Superior Room
Checked in มิ.ย. 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 17 มิ.ย. 2024
Good location and reasonable price
Chua Wei Keong
Superior Double Room
Checked in ก.ย. 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 3 ก.ย. 2022
If you want a cheap hotel at a great location, this hotel is suitable for you. It is just next to pratunam night market and walking distance to platinum mall, central world, big c and lotus. However, the instant heater is bad and water flow is low so shower quality is lousy. Bedroom is also not in good condition. A good place to stay for guys with budget constraints
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest,Thank you for choosing Gusto Pratunam Hotel.Your review means a lot to us, we will keep pushing our hotel up to customer's satisfaction standard. We look forward to welcome you again, have a wonderful day. Kindest Regards,(Gusto Pratunam Hotel Team.)
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in ธ.ค. 2022
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 13 ธ.ค. 2022
The Hotel itself is in need of a major refurbishment but the staff, as in cleaner’s, maintenance man, check in staff and breakfast waiters were all very friendly, helpful and made the hotel x
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest,Thank you for choosing Gusto Pratunam Hotel.Your review means a lot to us, we will keep pushing our hotel up to customer's satisfaction standard. We look forward to welcome you again, have a wonderful day. Kindest Regards,(Gusto Pratunam Hotel Team.)
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in เม.ย. 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2 พ.ค. 2024
Good Sevice
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in พ.ย. 2023
Other
1 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on 28 ม.ค. 2024
It not bad,🥰🥰🥰
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Gusto Pratunam Hotel. Your review means a lot to us, we will keep pushing our hotel up to customer's satisfaction standard. We look forward to welcome you again, have a wonderful day. Kindest Regards, (Gusto Pratunam Hotel Team.)
Anonymous User
Superior Room
Checked in พ.ย. 2023
Business travelers
2 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 13 พ.ย. 2023
Good place
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Gusto Pratunam Hotel. Your review means a lot to us, we will keep pushing our hotel up to customer's satisfaction standard. We look forward to welcome you again, have a wonderful day. Kindest Regards, (Gusto Pratunam Hotel Team.)
Sie leong
Superior Room
Checked in ก.ค. 2022
Business travelers
64 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 31 ก.ค. 2022
Good hotels
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest,Thank you for choosing Gusto Pratunam Hotel.Your review means a lot to us, we will keep pushing our hotel up to customer's satisfaction standard. We look forward to welcome you again, have a wonderful day. Kindest Regards,(Gusto Pratunam Hotel Team.)
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in มิ.ย. 2024
Friends
3 Reviews
1.7/5
Posted on 17 มิ.ย. 2024
Room conditions are fair. But the entrance is very cramped, in a crowded area, the front of the hotel is very dirty, there are clutter, food scraps, cigarette butts, musty smell, the smell of cigarettes is very strong and immediately causes a headache. If anyone isn't serious about this, that's OK.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in มิ.ย. 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on 18 มิ.ย. 2024
The location is convenient, close to ARL (A7) and Pratunam Market, providing a satisfying experience day and night. The room air conditioner quickly cools the space and gets rid of the hot and humid weather outside.
Original TextTranslated by Google