Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Reviews

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Lat krabang 22, Lat, Bangkok, ThailandView Hotel Details
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel
Regent Suvarnabhumi HotelRegent Suvarnabhumi HotelRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Guest Reviews

3.9/5
Good
84 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities3.7
Service3.9
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(84)
Positive reviews(74)
Reviews with photos/video(15)
Awesome stay(21)
Close to airport(15)
Easy to get around(14)
Great service(14)
Clean and tidy(13)
Convenient location(13)
Large rooms(9)
Comfortable bed(5)
Negative reviews(10)
QAMAR
Superior Double Room or Twin Room
Checked in May 2024
Friends
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 17, 2024
VERY NICE PLACE FOR LIVE AND VERY GOOD PLACE FOR STAY AND GOOD PEOPLE
James
Superior Room
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on May 6, 2024
Very nice place, old but clean. Rather good location by the airports
Tony Hooper
Superior Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
10 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 2, 2024
Close to amenities but no pool no thai restaurant or bars but street food available in shopping centre but finish at 9 pm
Wai Sue
Superior Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 30, 2024
While hotel is old but it is ok. The bed is quite new and it seems that only the building is old. I am happy with everything except that my taxi was not being arranged the next morning, which is disappointing.
K2G2
Superior Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Solo travelers
12 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 17, 2023
The location is convenient. The room was clean and the service was good! The staff was friendly and the room was comfortable.
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Other
5 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 20, 2023
Checked in was given the most horrid room . The toilet was in need of serious repairs , and a deep cleaning. Every where was moldy and dirty! No TV , aircon was struggling at 23C . Thankfully the bed was comfortable enough for me to sleep . The front office staff who checked me in , obviously forgot about courtesy nor friendliness. Rude , aloof, arrogant, and behaves like a prison warden with instructions, like sign here , and when asked what was my room number , she shouted , “ follow the boy !” Wow .. so much for Thai graciousness! As I was staying 3 nights , I was offered to have my room changed the next morning by an absolutely different friendly staff . Her name was ‘sugar’ in Thai . She was friendly and helpful. When I moved to my new room , I realized I was given the servants quarters the night before . My family came to see me off and they were not privy to the rudeness that I was shown
Ntana Bantu
Superior Double Room Or Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
190 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Mar 30, 2024
Internet efficiency was horrible.
Delger
Deluxe Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Friends
4 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Feb 1, 2023
Near from airport.
Anonymous User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
10 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Jan 18, 2023
It’s near the airport and convenient for those who have connecting flight
Mary
Superior Room
Checked in May 2023
Family
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jul 2, 2023
It was very nice to stay in that hotel
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Friends
2 Reviews
1.5/5
Posted on Jan 4, 2023
The room is really old!
Vimolnut
Superior Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
16 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 30, 2024
Very convenient, close to the airport, big room, very spacious, has a separate room to wash utensils.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Monsterppo
Superior Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 27, 2024
The location is good. There is also a shuttle to the airport. The room is clean and neat. But the room isn't soundproof at all. When people come in and out, you can hear everything.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
3 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 30, 2023
It was older than it looked, but the staff was kind!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Superior Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 5, 2024
Located near the airport, near the mall, convenient to travel. The staff are lovely, friendly, and helpful. But the room is a bit old according to the price. You can stay and wait to board the plane. There is an airport shuttle service for 200 baht.
Original TextTranslated by Google