Goose Living

Goose Living Reviews

Goose Living

3, 6-7 Soi Pridi Banomyong 1, Prakanong Nue, Watthana, Bangkok, 10110, ThailandView Hotel Details
Goose Living
Goose LivingGoose LivingGoose Living
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Goose Living Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
29 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(29)
Positive reviews(17)
Reviews with photos/video(9)
Awesome stay(7)
Friendly host(4)
Negative reviews(2)
Hannah0000
Nest View
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Oct 17, 2023
This is the second time I spent my nights here. The room is comfy and chic. Although it is a bit far from bts station, the location is still acceptable. Staff are nice and helpful. However, it’s a bit noisy during the night when large cars pass by. The cafe is worthy visiting too!
LeeJR
Sky Light
Checked in Jul 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Aug 10, 2023
Location wise it’s a bit of walk from the bts station. Design wise is good. Lobby and the restaurant in the same space, beautifully designed and love the small props they are selling. As for the room, the design is great again. Acoustic need to be improved. I can hear the ambulance or cars honking even though my room doesn’t have a window facing the road. Other room closing their door will somehow shake the bedhead wall which is quite annoying when im on the bed. Receptionist are very helpful, wiling to help me to store my luggage after i checked out as my flight is at night time so i still have another half day.
6/8
Kelvin Goh Chee Wei
Nest Box
Checked in Jun 2023
Solo travelers
24 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 6, 2023
Nice and cosy little hotel. Clean room. Friendly staff and I was offered a refreshing welcome drink after I checked in to the hotel. Highly recommended.
Response from Property: We appreciate your feedback and hope you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best Regards, Goose Member
Warisa- Thip
Nest Box
Checked in Jan 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 21, 2023
Good hotel, nice service, good bed, good location
Response from Property: We appreciate your feedback and hope you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!Best Regards, Goose Member
Guest User
Nest View
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 15, 2024
The location is convenient, there are many shops nearby, the price is favorable, and the bed is very comfortable
Original TextTranslated by Google
Jeerarat
Nest View
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
11 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 26, 2024
Good hotel, clean, good service, good location, next to the road, can hear cars coming and going.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Nest View
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
3 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on Jul 12, 2024
I am satisfied with the decoration style and hygiene of this hotel, but the service attitude of this hotel is very rude and disgusting.. When I arrived at the hotel at night, it was already past nine o'clock. When I arrived, the hotel didn't even turn on the lights. I walked around before I saw the main entrance of the hotel.. I was very tired at the time. When I planned to take a hot shower and then rest, I found that the shower handle could not be moved left or right.. However, the front desk did not tell me about the problem with the shower. The real regulator of this hotel is on the top, and the temperature is very unstable. Sometimes there will be cold water and sometimes you will be scalded suddenly.. I didn't know about this at first. I thought there was a bug in it.. I was worried that the water temperature would be cold during the shower and I would catch a cold if I took a cold shower.. I found their online customer service through Facebook. The customer service made me wait stupidly for more than half an hour at first, and then read the message but didn't reply. Later, a security guard was arranged to go upstairs to check the situation.. It turned out that this guy didn't speak a word of English.. I could only take the initiative to ask to contact the customer service by phone. The customer service told me that they were off work after nine o'clock in the evening and there was no front desk service. I said, what if I have an emergency? She said that your warm water problem is not an emergency.. This is not a rush She said it herself. She never said sorry to me from beginning to end. She didn't say anything like "Sorry, I know you're feeling bad." She meant that it's okay for me to take a cold shower. It doesn't matter. Anyway, she has hot water. The front desk customer service made me feel that this hotel is very cold. I will never trust this hotel again. And the way they are, when there is something, the customer service doesn't call back, the security guard doesn't answer the phone, and no one can be found in the lobby. If someone travels alone in the future and suddenly falls and needs emergency treatment, I think this woman will also say "not a rush problem"~
Original TextTranslated by Google
Xiaofeixiaderuike
Sky Light
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 2, 2023
A great and exquisite hotel. The clean and exquisite minimalist style design makes it difficult for me to choose from other hotels of the same level! The breakfast in the restaurant on the first floor is very exquisite and high-quality. It is a good choice worth staying again!
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/13
WXFOX
Nest View
Checked in May 2023
Business travelers
27 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 28, 2023
The room is big and clean with welcome drink
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Nest View
Checked in Feb 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 13, 2023
After staying for three nights, the service attitude of the front desk staff is really good, and the English communication is smooth. The cleaning aunt is also very nice and warm. She even came to see me off when I left. The aunt can also communicate in English. The room is very clean, the mattress is very comfortable, the location is very good, very close to the bts. Let me talk about the disadvantages. The street is noisy, but I am very tired from shopping every day, and I just fall asleep when I come back. It doesn't affect me. I will choose this hotel again when I come to Bangkok next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We are delighted to receive your kind words and learn that you enjoyed your recent visit. We hope to welcome you again soon!Best Regards, Goose Member
Kemalujiazhengyi
Sky Light
Checked in Jul 2023
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 2, 2023
The room will vibrate when a larger car is driven on the main road next to it... Everything else is great
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Wild Balcony
Checked in Jun 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on Jun 26, 2023
The room is relatively small, close to the road, the room is very noisy, and there will be vibrations.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for taking your time to give your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you might have encountered during your stay. We hope to see you soon again so that you can try a different room type, for the other rooms are bigger and located opposite of the main road so there will be no street noise. Regards, Goose Member.
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 9, 2024
The room is very clean. The stuff are very freindly and polite ans helpfull. And the price is realy realy good ..worth tne money for sure Good location and close to the bts train Good restaurants around I will come again You should come here too
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 15, 2023
It's a lovely hotel right next to a skytrain station. The area has a lot of little eateries and shops. The hotel itself has a comfy charm with a polite and helpful staff. The rooms are clean and functional, though perhaps a little dim at night. The cafe downstairs is really good as well.
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 31, 2023
A beautiful and charming boutique hotel. I love the spacious and clean room with windows and a balcony. The bed is firm and comfortable. The room diffuser, body wash and shampoo smells so good! The bathroom is big. Thanks to Bella and the team for their great service! They replace the faulty hairdryer and also loan me a plug adapter. The downside of this stay is the noise from the busy traffic along sukhumvit soi 71 and also the occasional vibration in the room when large vehicles drive pass. But no worries, I’m used to the noise and can sleep well after a long day of shopping outside.