Mercer Hotel Barcelona

Mercer Hotel Barcelona Reviews

Mercer Hotel Barcelona

C. dels Lledó, 7, Barcelona, SpainView Hotel Details
Mercer Hotel Barcelona
Mercer Hotel BarcelonaMercer Hotel BarcelonaMercer Hotel Barcelona
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Mercer Hotel Barcelona Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Amazing
40 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(40)
Positive reviews(39)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(1)
Yangguangsudi
Superior Room
Checked in 2024年1月
Booked for others
22 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年2月25日
I recommended a hotel in a book and booked it on behalf of my family~ It is said that the location and environment of the hotel are not bad. I can only wait until I go to experience it myself next time...
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in 2024年2月
Family
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年4月6日
The location is excellent, and there are world-famous attractions within one kilometer. The breakfast is rich and the afternoon tea is also delicious. The hotel staff is very enthusiastic.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Room
Checked in 2023年12月
Business travelers
16 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年1月30日
Very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Theodore
Checked in 2024年2月
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年2月26日
Top marks for the Mercer, who earn their 5 star rating with an elegant hotel in a prime location, and top flight staff. Special regards to concierge Mauro and Luca at the front desk who welcomed us on our arrival evening.
Robert
Checked in 2024年1月
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年1月16日
Outstanding staff who would go out of their way to be extraordinary helpful. Porpwert was super clean. Daily maid service qas the best. Reataurant was 5* with solid menu for lunch and dinner. Breakfast in the hotel was extraordinary. We will look to stay in boutique hotels like this in the future.
Sekiya
Checked in 2024年1月
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年1月6日
What an elegant hotel! Tucked away in the Gothic Quarter, but accessible to so much by foot, the hotel feels ancient and modern at the same time. The rooms have huge ceilings, which makes them feel palatial. Everything was clean and comfortable. The staff was very attentive and because we were there during the holidays, they left treats for us on New Year's Eve. It was so special! Truly a beautiful hotel.
Emily
Checked in 2023年10月
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年10月25日
Exceptional stay at the Mercer Hotel. From the moment we arrived to departure, we felt at home. We were welcomed with glasses of Cava and personalized service. They even walked us to our room to confirm we were satisfied and showed us how everything worked. We were celebrating our anniversary and they made a point of wishing us congratulations as well.
Eric
Checked in 2023年9月
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年9月20日
We enjoyed everything about our stay. The staff was extremely helpful. The breakfast was incredible. The room was perfect in every way.
Michael
Checked in 2023年8月
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年8月25日
Really couldn’t have been happier with our stay. Would have preferred a room with a better view or upgrade. If we have any other criticism of the room it would be that the bathroom door is in desperate need of lubrication; it emitted an awful racket when moved.
Renee
Checked in 2023年7月
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年7月13日
The gothic quarter is an important area for Barcelona. It is not the most beautiful but it is true to its historical personality. The Mercer hotel made a massive impression on the area while still keeping in the trueness of the architecture and mood. Behind the doors of the mercer is whole new world of of excellence in hospitality.
Robert
Checked in 2023年7月
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年7月10日
Incredible place rich in history. The staff was absolutely amazing. The soaking tub was a nice addition to the room after walking several miles around Barcelona.
joseph
Checked in 2023年6月
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年6月14日
A five star hotel with outstanding staff. Ordered often from room service and had promp and very good food. We never had the breakfast but at 48 eur. it is really embarrassingly high. The area has a fair number of homeless and I would not feel comfortable returning on foot late at night. Otherwise I would definitely recommend the Mercer.
Jonica
Checked in 2023年6月
Friends
3.0/5
Posted on 2023年6月13日
We did a lot of research on hotels in Barcelona and were excited about the Mercer but ended up disappointed. Part of the reason we booked was because of the rooftop and the pool-both of which were closed. Upon check in we asked about them and were told there was some construction so there would be some noise NOT that they were totally shut down and not useable. Felt like a big bait and switch. There were not a lot of offering at the hotel-poor mini bar, no wine opener, wine glasses, which I would expect at this level of hotel. Our room also had a lot of flies-dead and alive which was gross and annoying. The location is great, the staff is lovely, and the building is very pretty but did not deliver on expectations especially given the cost.
Susie
Checked in 2023年6月
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年6月7日
Expensive but worth it if you want to stay in a nice hotel in this particular neighborhood, which is historic and quaint and really lovely. Despite the high volume of tourist in the area. The only complaint I can muster is that the mattress sagged to the side because I think it has been well worn into and needs to be updated. The food was delicious and I like the roof top deck where I could escape the bustling city with a drink and book in hand. I would stay here again.
Jeff
Checked in 2023年6月
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年6月5日
This is the nicest hotel I’ve ever stayed in! The place is absolutely gorgeous and staff were so helpful and friendly!