Hesperia Barcelona Barri Gòtic

Hesperia Barcelona Barri Gòtic Reviews

Hesperia Barcelona Barri Gòtic

Carrer Ample, 31, Barcelona, SpainView Hotel Details
Hesperia Barcelona Barri Gòtic
Hesperia Barcelona Barri GòticHesperia Barcelona Barri GòticHesperia Barcelona Barri Gòtic
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hesperia Barcelona Barri Gòtic Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
88 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.3
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(88)
Positive reviews(83)
Reviews with photos/video(5)
Negative reviews(5)
Guest User
Small Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Feb 11, 2024
The room really was a small double . But it was very clean & ideal for overnight stay in the city Carpark next to the hotel really handy as it’s right in the old part of the city
Guest User
Superior Twin Room with Balcony
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
7 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 23, 2024
Beautiful hotel with good service and atmosphere ,clean room and all necessary inside.👍 managers always help in different situations👍
T-travels
Superior Twin Room with Balcony
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
30 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 3, 2024
Hesperia hotel was in a great location with markets and restaurants close by. Very walkable to the Gothic district and subway stations. Room was a comfortable size with a coffee maker and hot water kettle. The balcony was small but a nice addition to the room!
Sze Lam
Small Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
7 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 29, 2023
Staff are very friendly, the hotel is in a very good location with most famous places in a walkable distance. There are some good restaurants nearby as well.
Guest User
Triple Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 27, 2023
Bathroom is big but not sufficient table top to place my own amenities, the partition for the shower area is useless, water simply spill to the floor and making the whole floor area all wet!
Welllington
Triple Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Friends
22 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 2, 2023
Wonderful service and really friendly staff. The location is near the sea and subway stations, so it’s pretty convenient to enjoy the beautiful view of this great city.
Kineret
Triple Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Friends
18 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 30, 2023
The moment we arrived to the hotel we realized that the location is amazing, in the center of everything and was really close to the beach as we wanted. The staff are really nice, always helped and welcomed us amazingly. In the moment that we steped into the hotel there was a strong smell of mold. The check in was efficient and We got our rooms very fast. When we entered the room it didnt look like the room in the pictures of the hotel. We had a problem with our shower door, and also the squizer of the shampoo. Also the sheets of one of the beds was dirty. When we asked to fix the problems in the room and change the sheets we were told that they dont have any workers for now, and just in 2 days it will be done. We asked to chenge our room, and the room was quite ok, as same at the first room but just in higher floor. We didn’t enjoyed our stay, the rooms are big but everything feels old and not welcoming. I wouldn’t stay in this hotel again. Except frm the prime location and the kind staff the experience was awful.
Guest User
Small Double Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 11, 2023
Great place to stay, central location, very friendly and helpful staff. The room was a little small, but fine for one person.
Guest User
Triple Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
Quite near to 2 train station
Muhammad
Standard Double or Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
Hotel was nice
Fengkuangdeyazhoulvchang
Small Double Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
8 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 20, 2023
Clean hotel, hospitable staff, good breakfast, and artistic design. This is a lovely hotel, as is the lovely city.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/8
Guest User
Small Double Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
9 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 4, 2023
The room is very newly decorated, very clean, the service attitude is good, and there is a considerate kettle, which is very suitable for my Chinese stomach. The location is great. It takes 15 minutes to walk to the beach and more than 20 minutes to the city center square. It is so comfortable to choose a hotel this time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Liuyinger
Superior Twin Room with Balcony
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
11 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 1, 2024
The experience is quite good, I like this hotel Facilities: very good Hygiene: clean and tidy Environment: Elegant, quiet in the bustle Service: First class service
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Double or Twin Room
Checked in May 2023
Couples
5 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 2, 2023
It was in the Gothic Quarter, so there were many things to eat around and the location was good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Benxiaojie117
Small Double Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
48 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 11, 2023
The location is very good. The hotel is small in size and has complete facilities. The guy at the front desk is very enthusiastic.
Original TextTranslated by Google