Comfort Suites

Comfort Suites Reviews

Comfort Suites

Huizhong Beili Building No.302, Beijing, ChinaView Hotel Details
Comfort Suites
Comfort SuitesComfort SuitesComfort Suites
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Comfort Suites Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
581 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.5
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(581)
Positive reviews(553)
Reviews with photos/video(42)
Large rooms(111)
Easy to get around(35)
Friendly front desk staff(23)
Perfect for kids(19)
Delicious breakfast(10)
Close to metro(8)
Parking difficult(6)
Has rooms for families(5)
Negative reviews(28)
Guest User
Twin Suite
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
15 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 9, 2024
I stayed at Comfort Inn again and it was still a familiar feeling: spacious and bright rooms, convenient transportation, and abundant food nearby... I plan to make it a long-term regular hotel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Queen Suite
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
The room is very big, clean and comfortable. The transportation is also very convenient. There are many places to eat nearby. The front desk check-in is also very fast and everyone is very enthusiastic. There is also a table in the living room. It feels great to eat and watch TV. Compared with nearby hotels, this hotel has the best value for money. I will choose Comfort Inn next time!!!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Yirandekankan
Twin Suite
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
12 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 24, 2024
The room is large, the environment is good, very close to the Olympic Sports Center, the breakfast is rich, and there is a gym available
Original TextTranslated by Google
Wangxiangan1
Queen Suite
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
1.0
/5
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
The old house is too shabby to be called an apartment or a hotel. The lobby is on the third floor. You have to turn around from the supermarket on the first floor to get to Datang on the third floor. It's in a mess!
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/8
Anonymous User
Queen Suite
Checked in Feb 2024
Booked for others
8 Reviews
2.2
/5
Posted on Feb 23, 2024
I wanted to have dinner in the room and drink some red wine, but I called the front desk and said there was no wine corkscrew or wine glass! I couldn't believe it was such a big hotel. Later, my friend called the switchboard again and asked the restaurant to find it and deliver it. However, after waiting for half an hour, no one delivered it. I asked again and said that I could only go to the restaurant to pick it up myself! What kind of service level is this! Serious bad review! Look at the environment of this suite. There is a washing machine that does not exist at all and is placed unexpectedly in the corridor. Look at the refrigerator. It is placed in an inexplicable position! I am really impressed by this Kaifu! What level of management, what level of aesthetics, what level of service standards! Not bad but too bad! What do your friends think after watching it?
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Thank you for your careful review, but at the same time, I am very sorry that you could not leave 100% satisfaction for your trip to Beijing. If you choose to stay at Comfort Hotel next time, we will continue to improve the hotel environment. If we do not send red wine glasses and corkscrews in time, we will train our employees to enhance their service awareness to avoid such incidents from happening again. If you are not satisfied with this stay, we will actively improve it. If the equipment and facilities in the room are not reasonably arranged, the hotel will continue to adjust. We will continue to improve and improve the service details, and sincerely invite you to stay again. We would like to provide you with your valuable feedback in order to better improve our services and your overall stay experience. Looking forward to seeing you again at Comfort Hotel!
Guest User
Queen Suite
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
8 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 17, 2024
The room is large, it is a suite, and there are two TVs. The two babies at home are very happy to have one TV each. When I saw this room type, I immediately booked an extra night. I will consider staying at this hotel next time I come.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello, thank you for staying at Beijing Zhongao Comfort International Hotel. We are dedicated to providing you with exquisite service and creating an elegant stay! Our hotel's series of thoughtful services strive to create meticulous care and experience for every guest. We look forward to your visit again and sincerely thank you for your support and love for the hotel!
Anonymous User
Queen Suite
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
15 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
The room is very big, which is rare in Beijing. It is close to the Bird's Nest and the subway entrance. The price is reasonable during the Chinese New Year. There are many hotels around!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Cozy Suite (2 beds)
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
2 Reviews
3.0
/5
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
It's relatively old. I just moved in. The bathroom smelled very bad and the wooden floor was damaged. Later I changed rooms and the heating was not enough. The shower was a bit cold. The service was pretty good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Thank you for your careful review, but at the same time, I am very sorry that you could not leave 100% satisfaction for your trip to Beijing. If you choose to stay at Kaifu next time, we hope to have the opportunity to arrange for you to experience the upgraded room for yourself, and sincerely invite you to leave your valuable comments again so as to better improve our services and your overall stay experience. . We look forward to seeing you again at Comfort Hotel!
Anonymous User
Twin Suite
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 8, 2024
The suite is perfectly designed and provides a good resting environment for the family to travel. Thank you!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Twin Suite
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 10, 2024
The hotel is very nice. The room is very big. The service is also very good. I checked out one hour late for personal reasons and no extra charges were charged. Thank you very much. The personal experience is great. It is also spacious for four people to stay
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Twin Suite
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
5 Reviews
2.2
/5
Posted on Oct 2, 2023
The space is large, but it can only be said that it is too old. There is a big cockroach that died at an unknown time, which scares me to death. The hygiene needs to be improved. The guest room aunt and the front desk are quite enthusiastic and responsible, but the hardware is too backward. The location is good. It's about ten minutes by bike from the Bird's Nest Water Cube, the Science and Technology Museum. It's also convenient for eating. Turn right when you go out and you'll find Quanjude, a supermarket, McDonald's, etc. Objective evaluation, everyone can use it as a reference.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest! Thank you very much for your stay and detailed review. It is the constant concern and supervision of our customers like you that enable us to continuously discover problems in our work, make corrections and make continuous progress. From your review, we are sorry to see that your stay did not meet your expectations, and we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. The hotel management attaches great importance to the obsolete equipment and facilities. We will maintain and renovate them as soon as possible. We will continue to improve the hygiene. I hope you can understand. If you come to Beijing next time, we hope to book this hotel again. Give us a chance and we will meet you in person. You apologize. Looking forward to visiting again!
Guest User
Queen Suite
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 26, 2024
Liu Shuo, the front desk and lobby manager, has very good service. When he saw our family coming, he upgraded to a family suite for free. He chose a room that was more satisfactory (no need to sleep on the sofa, haha). He also helped me delay my check-out time, which was very considerate. , I will stay here again next time [strong][strong]
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello, thank you for staying at Beijing Zhongao Comfort International Hotel. Thank you for your recognition of our services. Your praise will encourage us to continue to improve. It will create a more comfortable accommodation environment and a more comfortable living environment. We look forward to your visit again and sincerely thank you for your support and love for the hotel!
Anonymous User
Queen Suite
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
1. Thank you Mr. Zhang for the free upgrade of the room. 2. The hotel staff are warm, friendly and attentive. 3. The front desk and room service respond quickly to meet guest needs. 4. The room is large and comfortable, and it is very convenient to travel and eat nearby.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Wubei
Queen Suite
Checked in Sep 2023
Solo travelers
31 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 2, 2023
Nice hotel with good facilities, good hygiene, good environment and good service. The surrounding area is also very convenient. Highly recommended, satisfied, and will book again in the future. …………
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello, thank you for staying at Beijing Zhongao Comfort International Hotel. We are dedicated to providing you with exquisite service and creating an elegant stay! Our hotel's series of thoughtful services strive to create meticulous care and experience for every guest. We look forward to your visit again and sincerely thank you for your support and love for the hotel!
Isis Lam
Family Suite
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
7 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Oct 1, 2023
It's a first-class concert to watch🤣🤣😍It's very close to the Bird's Nest and other important places. I will introduce my friends to stay at this hotel again if I have the opportunity❤️❤️❤️❤️
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Thank you for your thoughtful review, but at the same time, I am very sorry that you could not leave 100% satisfaction for your trip to Beijing. If you choose to stay at Comfort Hotel next time, we sincerely invite you to leave your valuable comments again so as to better improve our services and your overall stay experience. We look forward to seeing you again at Comfort Hotel!